Don't forget to join our Gartner Webinar today!

Hi

 

Don't forget to join Ann Maya, Senior Product Manager for ChangeBASE here at Quest and Michael Silver, Vice President and Research Director at Gartner for our joint webinar - It’s all about the data – migrations and beyond

 

Date: 26th September

Time: 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

 

With customers’ requirements to better manage the move towards supporting BYOD, the need to integrate systems for better data mining, the desire for solutions that can be hosted in the cloud and “self-service” application delivery solutions – the landscape for application management and application readiness is constantly changing. The focus is veering from pure migration efforts to ongoing application lifecycle management.

 

Attend this Quest webcast featuring Gartner expert Mike Silver to discover:

 

  • Why organizations have been slow to move off XP
  • What we can learn from organizations that have migrated successfully
  • How to keep up with the frequency of technology changes
  • Top considerations for ongoing application lifecycle management beyond migration
  • The importance of an optimized workflow management process

 

Register Now!

About the Author