Partner Migration Webcast Series: Windows XP/7/8 Migrations & beyond with ChangeBASE 6.0

2013 Quest Partner Migration Webcast Series: Windows XP/7/8 Migrations & beyond with ChangeBASE 6.0

 

Ensure application readiness with automation that welcomes change

 

Tuesday, October 22nd - 4pm GMT, 5pm CET (Europe) 11am EST, 8am PST (North America)

 

If you missed this partner webinar on Windows Migrations & beyond don't worry - click the link below to watch the recording.

 

on demand webinar>>>

 

To recap what we covered: -

 

  • Windows Migration Challenges in the market
  • What is the cost of doing nothing
  • How can you speed up your clients migrations before April 2014
  • What about beyond Windows OS migrations?
  • Future direction of application management
  • New features in ChangeBASE 6.0
  • NEW! ChangeBASE 6.0 Product Demo
  • Useful Partner links
  • Dell Partner Direct Updates
About the Author