Partner webcast: How automation rescues a stalled migration to Windows 7/8

Ensure migraiton readiness with automation that welcomes change

 

Date: Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013

Time: (Europe) 4 p.m. GMT/5 p.m. CET

(North America) 11 a.m. EST/8 a.m. PST

 

Register for the Webcast >>

 

IT environments need to continuously change to keep pace with updated applications and new technology; meaning, business partners (like you) are constantly under pressure to deliver cost-effective solutions.

 

In this exclusive partner webcast, you’ll learn how to better manage each customer’s application estate for a successful migration from Windows XP to Windows 7/8, and still meet your SLAs by reducing costs and improving efficiency.

 

Plus, learn about the exciting new re-architected version of ChangeBASE (v6.0).

 

Join us for this live 60-minute webcast, where you’ll see how Quest solutions can help you:

 

• Meet your SLAs and reduce post-deployment failures.

• Speed up testing, fixing and converting of applications by 50 percent through automation.

• Easily convert legacy applications into Standard Windows Installers (MSIs) in minutes.

• Identify which applications can be virtualized within seconds.

• Get point-in-time information through Dashboard views.

 

Register for the Webcast >>

About the Author