This discussion has been locked.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a question you can start a new discussion

"This XML file does not appear to gave any style associated with it"

Hello

I've been using AppAssure for almost 5 years now...through thick and thin...anyway, this post is about an offsite replication server. NOTE: I have 5 cores but only 2 in use at the moment.

The offsite replication server got hit with crypto a few months back. The AV stopped it quickly, but not quickly enough. The ISP took responsibility, but i digress. Quite a few files were trashed.

After cleaning up I did a new install of a core, in a different directory than default. It found my repository, my primary core back at home base can see the remote core as can the portal.

My primary core is still sending data to the remote core and synchronization is up to date.

However, i cannot access the core while on the remote server. i get the following error:

This XML file does not appear to have any style information associated with it. The document tree is shown below.
<serverError xmlns="apprecovery.com/.../05" xmlns:i="www.w3.org/.../XMLSchema-instance">
<message>
Could not load file or assembly 'ServiceHost.Implementation, Version=6.1.2.115, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null' or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified.
</message>
<type>System.IO.FileNotFoundException</type>
<detail>