How to remove a deleted server from the license

I used to have 2 servers copying files. Now one of them are no longer available (deleted), but the license report still shows the removed servers.

The message said:

You have exceeded your licensed server quantity.

How can I remove the license from the old server?

Thnk you very much for your help.