Is #SharePoint Reliability in your #Governance plan? Watch this webcast featuring @CMcNulty2000 & @MichaelTNoel #qSharePoint

How are you maintaining a worry-free environment and preventing end user productivity interruptions by ensuring your SharePoint infrastructure is configured correctly, your data is protected and your SharePoint is up-to-date.

 

Reliability is vital to any SharePoint governance plan. In fact it’s one of our Five Pillars of SharePoint Governance – security, auditing, reliability, usability and supportability.

In this webcast we are going to take a deep dive into the reliability governance pillar and we have Michael Noel from Convergent Computing to help as well as Quest’s own Chris McNulty.

The Five Pillars of SharePoint Governance – Reliability (a webcast)

North America - Wed, April 11, 2012 @ 11:30 a.m. EST | 8:30 a.m. PST | 4:30 p.m. BST - Register here

Europe – Wed, April 11, 2012 @ 12:30 p.m. BST | 1:30 p.m. CEST - Register here

 

A reliable SharePoint environment is essential for user productivity. And reliability means having policies and procedures set up to prevent lost data, unregulated custom coding, or inconsistent configurations.

 

In this webcast, Michael Noel from Convergent Computing and Quest’s own Chris McNulty will help you discover how easy it is to create strategies to make SharePoint highly reliable and keep users productive. We’ll showcase solutions that automate the safeguards you need for a stable environment.

 

North America - Register here

Europe - Register here

Anonymous