Looking for AppAssure 101 training? Details here!

Are you new to AppAssure? Do you just need a refresher on some of the basics? Do you just need some good ole fashioned 101 training - delivered by a real person - with time set aside so you can ask questions?

Well you are in luck! Every Tuesday morning (9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT aka 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM GMT) and Thursday afternoon (4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT aka 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT), AppAssure is delivering basic training - free - online. OK, yes you have to tell us a little about yourself, so it's mostly free.

After attending this training, you will be able to:

  • Properly size and setup your environment
  • Deploy agents
  • Configure backups
  • Set up replication
  • Set up alerting
  • describe Virtual Standby for Disaster Recovery
  • Perform all kinds of restores
  • Make sure your data is safe

So what are you waiting for? Go sign up for a session!

Anonymous