Webcast - Fast and Focused Migrations to #qSharePoint On-Premises and #SharePoint Online

With more options than ever before, knowing what to migrate to SharePoint Online and what to keep on-premises can be time- consuming and confusing. Do you know your plans for migrating your existing SharePoint, Exchange Public Folders and File Shares into the cloud as opposed to what should remain on-premises? Have you thought through the risks and the benefits?

Join Quest SharePoint Architect Adam Woodruff in this webcast to find out how you can reap the benefits of both on-premise and SharePoint Online migrations while keeping your focus intact, your costs low and your productivity up.

 

Registration date and time information:

Wednesday, November 09, 2011 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. BST / 5:00 p.m. CEST

Anonymous