The GDPR Deadline Is Here — A Survivor’s Guide to GDPR Compliance

The GDPR Deadline Is Here — A Survivor’s Guide to GDPR Compliance
Online

Jul.

24

  • Datum:Jul. 24, 2018
  • Zeit: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT
  • Dauer:60 Minuten
  • Ort:WebEx
  • Veranstaltung:Online
The GDPR Deadline Is Here — A Survivor’s Guide to GDPR Compliance

GDPR compliance is now a reality for almost any global organization. What was once a far-off date has now come to pass. So, now what? Remember, it’s not just the financial penalties that you should worry about; if you’re not compliant, the negative publicity and headlines could be far more damaging than the fines. But we can help.

In this live webcast, Quest GDPR expert Colin Truran will walk through a practical self-assessment that helps you understand what gaps or challenges in your environment still need to be addressed, where you are with GDPR and next steps for continued GDPR compliance. Let Colin guide you through considerations for data discovery and risk assessment, operation compliance and risk reduction and agility.

Times:

  • 3:00 p.m. GMT
  • 11:00 a.m. ET
  • 8.00 a.m. PT

Referenten

Colin Truran - Quest GDPR Expert

Daniel Gauntner - Product Marketing Manager

Kostenlos am Event teilnehmen