Für ein bestmögliches Web-Erlebnis verwenden Sie IE11+, Chrome, Firefox oder Safari.

Metalogix Essentials für Office 365

Vereinfachte Verwaltung, Analyse und Migration von Office 365

Metalogix Essentials für Office 365
Metalogix Essentials für Office 365 ist eine umfassende Lösung für Migrationen vorausgehende Analysen, Migrationen und die Verwaltung von Office 365. Verwenden Sie eine einzige Konsole, um Inhalte von mehreren Cloud-Dienstanbietern sowie lokalem SharePoint und File Shares einfach zu verschieben und umzuorganisieren, Berechtigungen und Lizenzen zu verwalten und wichtige Informationen über Benutzeradoptionen zu sammeln.
Analyse vor der Migration

Analyse vor der Migration

Analysieren Sie die Inhalte in Ihrem aktuellen SharePoint, einschließlich einer allgemeinen Suche nach SharePoint 2016 und 2013 Umgebungen, im Abgleich mit den Richtlinien von Microsoft, und nutzen Sie dann leicht lesbare Berichte, um Probleme zu visualisieren und zu beheben, bevor diese Ihre Migration in Schwierigkeiten bringen können.
Einfache Durchführung von Inhaltsmigrationen

Einfache Durchführung von Inhaltsmigrationen

Verschieben Sie Inhalte aus SharePoint, Box, Dropbox, Google Drive, Google Shared Drives, persönlichen Laufwerken und Dateifreigaben zu Office 365 und Microsoft Teams. Migrieren Sie Nintex-Formulare und -Workflows, moderne Seiten, OneNote-Dateien und mehr. Optimieren Sie die Umwandlung klassischer in moderne Seiten zu und innerhalb von SharePoint Online. Ermöglichen Sie jedem – nicht nur den IT-Teams – die Durchführung aller Aktivitäten, von der Planung vor der Migration bis zur Benutzer- und Inhaltsverwaltung.
Berichte, die sich in konkrete Aktivitäten umsetzen lassen

Berichte, die sich in konkrete Aktivitäten umsetzen lassen

Generieren Sie auf einfache Weise Berichte dazu, was erfolgreich verschoben werden konnte und welche Probleme bei der Migration auftraten. Machen Sie nach der Migration gleich weiter mit voreingestellten Berichten, aus denen Sie den Zustand Ihrer Office 365 Umgebung ablesen können und die Ihnen Benutzerakzeptanz- und Nutzungstrends aufzeigen. Essentials for Office 365 ermöglicht es Ihnen, Probleme auf einfache Weise zu beheben, sobald Sie anhand informativer Berichte Kenntnis von ihnen erlangen.
Teams-Migration

Teams-Migration

Verschieben Sie Dateien aus OneDrive for Business, Dateifreigaben, Box, Dropbox, Google Drive und Google Shared Drives in einem Batch zu Microsoft Teams. Mit Metalogix Essentials können Sie die Abhängigkeit von unterschiedlichen Dateisystemen sowie die Belastung Ihres VPN reduzieren, indem Nutzerdateien in Teams konsolidiert werden. Stellen Sie mittels einer .csv-Datei Migrationspfade zu Teams dar, einschließlich des jeweiligen Kanalnamens.
Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche

Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche

Realisieren Sie Migrationen, die sich mit einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche und hoch entwickelten Protokollierungsfunktionen auf einfache Weise nachverfolgen, überwachen und in Berichten erfassen lassen. Mit dem aktualisierten Profilmanager können Sie Ihre Migrationen nach Bedarf unterbrechen und später wieder fortsetzen und so aktuelle Unternehmensanforderungen berücksichtigen. Auf diese Weise gehen Sie sicher, dass die Migration reibungslos verläuft und rechtzeitig abgeschlossen wird.
Maßgeschneiderte Verwaltung von Office 365

Maßgeschneiderte Verwaltung von Office 365

Sie können auf einfache Weise Benutzer hinzufügen oder entfernen, Massenzuweisungen von Lizenzen vornehmen und die Lizenzbereitstellung individuell anpassen. Dank automatischer Benutzeranalyse und Zuordnungsberichten sowie OneDrive-Bewertungsberichten erhalten Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Office 365-Taxonomie, damit auch lange nach Abschluss Ihrer Migration alles sauber und aufgeräumt ist.
Sicherung und Wiederherstellung auf Unternehmensebene

Sicherung und Wiederherstellung auf Unternehmensebene

Sichern Sie Ihre wichtigen Inhalte und legen Sie angemessene Abrufrichtlinien fest, um interne Richtlinien und gesetzliche Vorschriften einzuhalten. Stellen Sie granulare Daten schnell wieder her, ohne wichtige Benutzeränderungen überschreiben zu müssen, und speichern Sie Ihre Sicherungen in der Cloud oder lokal.

Sicherer Zugriff

Sicherer Zugriff

Sehen Sie, wer Zugriff auf was hat, damit Ihre Inhalte sicher bleiben. Übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über Benutzerberechtigungen oder sichere Websitesammlungen, um für jeden Benutzer die richtigen Zugriffsberechtigungen festzulegen und ihn so nur die wirklich von ihm benötigten Inhalte einsehen zu lassen.

Ressourcen

Metalogix Essentials for Office 365
Datenblätter
Metalogix Essentials for Office 365
Metalogix Essentials for Office 365
Enable a comprehensive Office 365 analysis, migration and management strategy.
Datenblatt lesen
Office 365 User Management
eBook
Office 365 User Management
Office 365 User Management
To maximize the value of your Office 365 investment, you need to enable users to easily access the resources they need and collaborate effectively. At the same time, you need to maintain security and regulatory compliance by controlling how content is shared, both internally and externally.In this e
eBook lesen
Office 365 Migration Guide: five key dos & don'ts for a successful migration
eBook
Office 365 Migration Guide: five key dos & don'ts for a successful migration
Office 365 Migration Guide: five key dos & don'ts for a successful migration
Download Office 365 Migration Guide of Dos and Don'ts. We'll cover five areas of focus during your migration project and key Office 365 drivers and challenges.
eBook lesen
Metalogix Essentials Fills Gaps in O365 for Disability Rights of Texas
Fallstudie
Metalogix Essentials Fills Gaps in O365 for Disability Rights of Texas
Metalogix Essentials Fills Gaps in O365 for Disability Rights of Texas
When Office 365's out-of-the-box "backup and restore" capabilities were not enough for the Disability Rights of Texas, they turned to Metalogix's Essentials for Office 365 to fill in the gaps.
Anwenderbericht lesen
The Art of User Management in Office 365 and OneDrive for Business
eBook
The Art of User Management in Office 365 and OneDrive for Business
The Art of User Management in Office 365 and OneDrive for Business
Effective user management across Office 365 and OneDrive for Business is critical to maintaining security, enabling user productivity and controlling costs.
eBook lesen
Office 365 solutions
Datenblätter
Office 365 solutions
Simplifying Nintex Cloud Migrations: Quest Assessment Services
Datenblätter
Simplifying Nintex Cloud Migrations: Quest Assessment Services
Simplifying Nintex Cloud Migrations: Quest Assessment Services
Enable a comprehensive Office 365 analysis, migration and management strategy.
Datenblatt lesen
Office 365 solutions
Datenblätter
Office 365 solutions

Jetzt starten

Vereinfachen Sie die Analyse, Migration und Verwaltung von Office 365.

Support und Services

Produkt-Support

Unsere Self-Service-Tools helfen Ihnen bei der Installation und Konfiguration Ihres Produkts sowie bei der Fehlerbehebung.

Support-Angebote

Finden Sie jetzt die richtige Support-Stufe für die individuellen Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation!

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Metalogix Essentials for Office 365

Analyze, migrate and manage Office 365 users. Metalogix Essentials for Office 365 is a complete solution to manage Office 365 users, including pre-migration analysis and migration. Use a single console to easily move and reorganize content from multiple cloud service providers and on-premises SharePoint and File Shares, manage permissions and licenses and gather key intelligence about user adoption.
Learn how to manage office 365 users
Pre-migration analysis

Pre-migration analysis

Analyze the content in your current SharePoint, including a high-level scan for SharePoint 2016 and 2013 environments, against Microsoft guidelines, then use easy-to-read reports to visualize and fix problems before they become roadblocks in your migration.
Simplified content migration execution

Simplified content migration execution

Move content from SharePoint, Box, Dropbox, Google Drive and Google Shared Drives, personal drives and files shares into Office 365 and Microsoft Teams. Migrate Nintex forms and workflows, OneNote files and more. Enable anyone, not just IT teams, to handle everything from pre-migration planning to managing users and content.
In addition to helping you manage Office 365 users, Metalogix Essentials makes it easy to report

Actionable reports

In addition to helping you manage Office 365 users, Metalogix Essentials makes it easy to report on what was moved successfully and what issues were encountered during your migration. Once migrated, keep the momentum going with pre-set reports that help you understand the state of your Office 365 environment, along with user adoption and usage trends. Essentials for Office 365 enables you to easily fix issues as you see them with informative reports.
Teams migration

Teams migration

Move files from OneDrive for Business, file shares, Box, Dropbox, Google Drives and Google Shared Drives to Microsoft Teams in one hop. With Metalogix Essentials, you can reduce your dependence on disparate file systems as well as reduce strain on your VPN by consolidating user files in Teams. Map migration paths to Teams, including the specific channel name, using a .csv file.
When you manage Office 365 users, it's essential that you stay on top of migrations with intuitive user interface

Intuitive user interface

When you manage Office 365 users, it's essential that you stay on top of migrations. Metalogix Essentials makes migrations easy to track, monitor and report on — at the source, within the Azure container space or at the final destination — with an intuitive UI and advanced logging capabilities. With the updated profile manager, you can pause and resume your migration as needed to incorporate ongoing business demands so you can ensure your move is smooth and completed on time.
Tailored Office 365 management

Tailored Office 365 management

Easily add or remove users, bulk assign licenses and customize the license provisioning. Maintain control over your Office 365 taxonomy with automatic user analysis and mapping reports and OneDrive assessment reports, and keep everything clean and tidy long after your migration is completed.
Enterprise-level backup and recovery

Enterprise-level backup and recovery

Back up your critical content and define appropriate retention policies to meet internal policies and compliance mandates. Restore granular data quickly without having to overwrite critical user change and store your backups in the cloud or on premises.
Secure access

Secure access

As part of helping you manage Office 365 users, Metalogix Essentials ensures you see who has access to what so you can be confident your content is secure. Take control of user permissions or secure multiple site collections to set the right access for each user so they only see the content they need.

Get Started Now

Simplify Office 365 analysis, migration and management.
Quest Clients Logos
Quest Clients Logos
Quest Clients Logos
Quest Clients Logos
Quest Clients Logos

Support and Services

Product Support

Self-service tools will help you to install, configure and troubleshoot your product.

Support Offerings

Find the right level of support to accommodate the unique needs of your organization.