如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 10 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

Windows Server

Microsoft Windows Server迁移和管理

打造安全、合规且高度可用的Microsoft Windows Server环境。 我们用于Windows Server管理、安全、审核与迁移的解决方案可提升性能。 利用独特的Windows Server工具和解决方案获得以下优势:

  • 自动化与配置
  • 符合HIPAA、FISMA、GDPR等法规
  • 安全
  • 容量、配置和权限报告
  • 迁移和目录整合

凭借管理超过1.49亿个帐户,审核超过1.01亿个帐户以及迁移8,600万个帐户的丰富经验,我们在Windows Server管理和迁移方面拥有卓越的地位。

联系专家

Quest: Your Go-To For Everything Microsoft

能力

通过Windows Server迁移和管理解决方案提高效率,加强安全保护,提升工作效率,改进合规性以及降低成本。

Windows Server用户和组管理

通过单个控制台管理Windows Server的访问控制、权限和安全保护。 轻松识别贵组织中有资源访问权限的用户。 快速授权、吊销、克隆、修改和重写权限。 备份和恢复权限,只为确保数据完整性。

Windows Server安全功能

保护您的关键数据。 强制实施策略并消除对Windows Server文件夹、文件和共享内容的不合规访问。 我们的安全解决方案可以提供用户和组访问控制,以及对用户/管理员活动和权限的实时可见性和报告。 确保您的Windows环境在迁移至云前安全无虞。

Windows Server合规性和审核

Quest解决方案可以帮助组织实现并保持对GDPR、HIPAA、FISMA等众多法规的持续合规性。 清点您的基础架构,审核随时间推进发生的更改,实时阻止未经授权的更改,接收非授权访问(文件夹、文件、共享内容和权限)产生的警报,以及存储对Windows Server进行的重大更改并进行报告,所有这些工作都通过单个界面完成。 自动收集整个Active Directory基础架构中的数据,并省却与本地审核相关的额外开销。

Windows Server文件存储分析

提高IT工作效率,让您有限的存储投资物尽其用。 按用户、部门、服务器、共享等方面来分析、报告和管理存储设备容量和分配(包括Windows文件服务器、NAS和SAN)。 借助预定义的可自定义报告工具轻松执行容量规划和迁移前分析,强制实施存储策略。

Windows Server并购活动

安全、快速且自动迁移解决方案数据、共享内容、打印机等。 无需代理程序或脚本即可控制数据迁移方式。 轻松在服务器间迁移数据,合并文件服务器或将数据迁移至NAS/SAN设备。 为贵组织提供直观的报告,以便您轻松管理复杂的迁移项目。

相关项目

Active Directory
Active Directory

我们适用于Microsoft Active Directory的解决方案是用于自动化和配置、合规性和审计、安全性、灾难恢复、迁移和目录整合的全方位解决方案。

Exchange
Exchange

安全、高效地迁移和管理Microsoft Exchange Server环境,且不必使用本机工具。

Office 365
Office 365

简化Office 365迁移和管理需求。 无论采用Office 365还是混合解决方案,皆可借助我们适用于Office 365的解决方案保持控制。

Skype for Business/Lync
Skype for Business/Lync

借助我们的解决方案简化对Skype for Business/Lync® Server的管理,确保可用性并实现性能优化。

SQL Server
SQL Server

借助卓越的SQL Server工具,可以简化性能管理、加快备份和恢复并集中执行SQL Server管理。

Windows Server

Microsoft Windows Server migration and management

Make your Microsoft Windows Server environment secure, compliant and available. Our solutions for Windows Server management, security, auditing and migration elevate performance. Take advantage of unique Windows Server tools and solutions for:

  • Automation and provisioning
  • Compliance with regulations such as HIPAA, FISMA, GDPR and more
  • Security
  • Capacity, configuration and permissions reporting
  • Migration and directory consolidation

With more than 149 million accounts managed, 101 million accounts audited and 86 million accounts migrated, we are the clear leader with Windows Server management and migration.

Contact Sales

Quick and secure Microsoft infrastructure management and migration

Capabilities

Accelerate efficiency, bolster protection, strengthen productivity, improve compliance and reduce costs with our Windows Server migration and management solutions.

Windows Server user and group management

Manage access controls, permissions and security across Windows Servers from a single console. Easily identify users with rights to resources across your organization. Grant, revoke, clone, modify and overwrite permissions quickly. Backup and restore permissions only to ensure data integrity.

Windows Server security

Protect your critical data. Enforce policies and eliminate unregulated access to Windows Server folders, files and shares. Our security solutions deliver user and group access control, along with real-time visibility and reporting on user/administrator activity and permissions. Ensure your Windows environment is secure before moving to the cloud.

Windows Server compliance and audits

Quest solutions help organizations achieve and maintain continuous compliance with many regulations including GDPR, HIPAA, FISMA and many more. Inventory your infrastructure, audit changes over time, prevent unauthorized changes in real time, receive alerts for non-authorized access (folders, files, shares and permissions), plus store and report on critical changes to Windows Server – all from a single interface. Automate data collection across your Active Directory infrastructure, and eliminate the overhead of native auditing.

Windows Server file storage analysis

Accelerate IT productivity, and spend your limited storage dollars wisely. Analyze, report on and manage storage device capacity and allocation (including Windows file servers, NAS and SAN) by user, department, server, share and more. Easily perform capacity planning and pre-migration analysis, and enforce storage policies with predefined, customizable reporting tools.

Windows Server mergers and acquisitions

Migrate solution data, shares, printers and more – securely, quickly and automatically. Control how you migrate data without agents or scripts. Easily move data between servers, consolidate file servers or migrate data to an NAS/SAN device. Empower your organization with intuitive reporting so you can seamlessly manage even complex migration projects.

Related items

Active Directory
Active Directory

Our solutions for Microsoft Active Directory are a unique solution for automation and provisioning, compliance and audits, security, disaster recovery, migration and directory consolidation.

Exchange
Exchange

Migrate and manage your Microsoft Exchange Server environment securely and efficiently, without having to use native tools.

Office 365
Office 365

Simplify your Office 365 migration and management needs. Our solutions for Office 365 help you stay in control, whether in Office 365 or a hybrid solution.

Skype for Business/Lync
Skype for Business/Lync

Streamline Skype for Business/Lync® Server administration, ensure availability and maximize performance with our solutions.

SQL Server
SQL Server

With our industry-leading SQL Server tools, you can simplify performance management, accelerate backup and recovery, and centralize SQL Server administration.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact SalesContact Us