Does anyone know how to remove the “View workflow progress…” from an On Demand Workflow in the Web Client?

I have removed the user's rights to view run history.  I have tried to find an attribute to set to "false" to uncheck this, but could not find one.  I have even looked through the edsaWICommands and could not a setting that would work.