加入 Quest

準備好加入這個活躍的軟體公司,與形形色色、充滿活力的人一起工作了嗎? 我們自 1987 年起便開始為步調快速的企業 IT 領域提供軟體解決方案,也幫助許多像您一樣的人獲得理想的職涯發展。 在 Quest,您可與公司共享成功的果實、享受工作和生活完美平衡的狀態,更有機會可成長進步,發揮長才。

Quest 憑藉創新能力、強大社群及獲獎肯定的支援服務,在 100 個國家/地區與 130,000 名客戶及合作夥伴建立良好的關係。 我們的宗旨是以簡單的軟體解決方案,協助客戶解決複雜的 IT 問題。 透過優質產品、完善解決方案和精簡的業務方式,我們確信您一定可在 Quest 找到建立卓越職涯的基石。

投入創新, 加入 Quest。

福利

豐厚報酬, 生活平衡, 在 Quest 都可兼得

員工是 Quest 能長遠成功不可或缺的要素。 這也是為什麼我們建立了一套靈活彈性的福利制度,務求符合每一位團隊成員的需要。 這些福利可提供最佳選擇,並以最符合成本效益的方式創造最大價值,除了在美國,全球各地的同仁也都可享有這些福利。

您的辛勤付出必定有所回報

Quest 對「成功」的定義是訂定清楚明確的方向,便朝著目標前進,著手達成或甚至超越這些目標。 我們對許多部門提供會計年度獎金和銷售獎勵,以此鼓勵在公司、業務或個人方面有傑出表現的同仁。 我們也設有長期的職涯和表現獎勵,對每天都盡心盡力的團隊成員表示肯定。

除此之外,我們也持續審視勞動成本的最新趨勢,以建立具有競爭力與吸引力的薪酬方案。

放膽設定目標, 有我們做您的後盾

在 Quest,我們認為一個工作環境必須能讓每位團隊成員從中成長茁壯。 我們的正式訓練搭配了針對個人設計的發展計畫,其中包括定期全方位意見回饋、協助指導、建立人脈和全新挑戰,可協助團隊成員充分發揮潛能。 我們以不斷創新的企業文化為傲,並致力協助所有人在每一天皆能有所進步。

企業文化

Quest 是一間快速靈活的公司,不斷追求進步與創新。 本著互信合作的原則,我們為客戶提供強大的技術解決方案,並根據下列要素發展出無往不利的企業文化:

  • 成長與發展 – 透過各種機會從其他團隊成員身上吸取經驗,藉此發展更廣泛的技能
  • 人脈與關係 – 與其他職能領域的同仁持續互動,打造良好關係
  • 能見度與機會 – 透過各式挑戰展現您的專業能力,為您提供更多在公司獲得升遷的機會。
  • 溝通與決策 – 提供更多管道接觸相關資訊和各式機會,可參與跨部門決策

Join Quest

Ready to join a community of diverse, energetic people at a dynamic software company? Since 1987, we’ve provided software solutions for the fast paced world of enterprise IT and helped people like you develop a wonderful career. At Quest, you’ll share in our company’s success, enjoy work/life balance and receive opportunities to grow and progress.

Our more than 130,000 customers and partners in 100 countries enjoy a relationship with Quest built on innovation, strong community and award-winning support. Our mission is to help them solve complex IT problems with simple software solutions. With great products, great solutions and a simplified business approach, we’re certain you’ll find the building blocks for a rewarding career at Quest.

Join the innovation. Join Quest.

Benefits

Rewards. Balance. Have it all at Quest.

Quest employees are critical to its long-term success. That’s why we’ve created a benefits package that’s flexible enough for each and every team member. These benefits offer the best choices and the most value at the best cost, and are relevant both in America and to all global team members.

Your hard work is rewarded.

Being successful at Quest means understanding clearly defined and measurable goals – and then meeting or exceeding them. Several departments have fiscal year bonus and sales incentive programs to reward performance on a company, business or individual level. And we’ve developed long-term career and performance incentives for team members willing to bring their best every day.

Beyond that, we’re constantly reviewing the latest trends in labor costs to create competitive and attractive salary packages.

Set a goal. We'll help you achieve it.

At Quest, we believe in a workplace where each team member grows and thrives. Our formal training, coupled with individualized development programs that include regular 360-degree feedback, mentoring, networking and new challenges, help each team member reach his or her potential. We're proud of our innovation-driven culture, and we're dedicated to helping one another to reach higher every day.

Culture

Quest is a fast and agile company that’s committed to improving and innovating every day. By collaborating and trusting each other, we deliver powerful technology solutions to our customers – which in turn grows a winning culture based on:

  • Growth and development – with opportunities to develop a wider skillset by learning from the experiences of other team members
  • Networking and relationships – with consistent contact with members of other functional areas
  • Visibility and opportunity –with a variety of challenges to showcase your expertise, giving you more company-wide growth opportunities.
  • Communication and decision-making – with more avenues to receive relevant information and countless opportunities to participate in cross-functional decisions