如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 11 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

从内到外的IT抗风险能力

支持并赋能用户,简化IT并加强网络安全。对于企业IT,未来近在眼前。技术不断发展 — 数据、设备和连接性呈指数级增长。设备越来越多,连接性越来越好,使得网络威胁的机会也越来越多。您需要真正的IT抗风险能力以先发制人。IT抗风险能力不单单指可用性和正常运行时间。它还需要强化IT生态环境各个方面的网络安全。Quest解决方案产品组合可帮助实现这一点。我们将帮助您有效管理数据爆炸和云扩展,并在面临不断变化的威胁局势时确保安全性和合规性。

我们让您能够从内到外保护您的基础架构。在Quest,我们深知未来近在眼前。我们已为未来做好准备。您呢?

Quest Solutions: Helping customers achieve true IT resilience now. 02:41

Quest解决方案:即刻帮助客户实现真正的IT抗风险能力。

为何依赖Quest?

95 %

财富500强企业信赖我们的解决方案

13万

名来自100个国家/地区的客户

30多

年在IT管理方面的经验

您面临的挑战

无处不在的连接性、越来越复杂的安全和访问要求、数据爆炸 – 所有这一切无疑都使得您的日常IT管理挑战更为复杂、更具风险。选择Quest IT解决方案,以简化企业IT运营、控制数据、赋予更出色的业务洞见、控制网络基础架构、管理身份访问以及加强网络安全。
复杂的IT运营

复杂的IT运营

面对全天候可访问性、每人拥有多台设备以及不断变化的用户行为,您必须能够扩展和简化IT运营,以快速适应变化,并自动执行每天都会消耗IT员工时间和精力的手动管理任务。Quest是您的优选供应商,可帮助您迁移管理保护内部部署、或混合环境中的任何Microsoft平台。通过如同保护外围环境一样密切保护您的内部环境,您将增强抵御下一网络安全威胁的网络安全抗风险能力,降低安全风险,并确保持续的法规合规性(包括GDPR)。
借助企业IT软件解决方案保障以身份为中心的安全性

以身份为中心的安全性

企业IT基础架构中用户、身份、帐户和访问点的数量激增使得访问更加复杂、安全挑战更多。太多组织采用支离破碎且效率低下的方法进行访问权限管理。相反,采用全面的方法来控制身份蔓延、弥合网络安全风险缺口、保护云和内部部署环境中的资源,以及确保持续的法规合规性。One Identity为身份监管和管理身份和访问管理特权访问管理以及AD管理和安全解决方案提供以身份为中心的云优先网络安全解决方案。
数据爆炸

数据爆炸

由始终在线连接性驱动的数据爆炸以及设备和用户的扩展致使对组织的IT服务产生指数级需求。当企业能够更好地管理和发展数据流水线时,企业即成为数据驱动型企业。Quest Data Empowerment解决方案包括:用于增强可见性和上下文理解的数据监管;用于提高对可用数据资产和防护的认知以确保数据策略得以遵循的数据目录数据素养;旨在确保数据在需要时随时随地可访问且可用的全面数据保护解决方案;以及旨在保护不断发展的混合环境的统一终端管理解决方案。

我们的解决方案

我们将帮助您简化繁琐的日常任务,让您有更多时间专注于创新。无论是数据爆炸、云扩展、安全威胁还是合规性,Quest都能提供满足您需求的解决方案。

得到领先品牌的信任

Bank of America
eBay
Merck
Microsoft
Uber

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

IT resilience from the inside out

Enable and empower users, streamline IT and harden cybersecurity. In enterprise IT, what’s next is now. Technology continues to evolve — with data, devices and connectivity increasing exponentially. More devices and greater connectivity bring more opportunities for cyber threats. You need true IT resilience to stay ahead. IT resilience is more than availability and uptime. It also requires hardening your cybersecurity across every facet of your IT ecosystem. The Quest portfolio of solutions can help make this a reality. We’ll help you effectively manage data explosion and cloud expansion and assure security and compliance in the face of an ever-changing threat landscape.

We empower you to protect your infrastructure from the inside out. At Quest we know Next is Now. We’re ready for what’s next. Are you?

Quest Solutions: Helping customers achieve true IT resilience now. 02:41

Quest Solutions: Helping customers achieve true IT resilience now.

Why depend on Quest?

95%

OF THE FORTUNE 500 TRUST OUR SOLUTIONS

130K

CUSTOMERS IN 100 COUNTRIES

30+

YEARS’ EXPERIENCE IN IT MANAGEMENT

Your Challenges

Ubiquitous connectivity, more complex security and access requirements, data explosion – all of these are adding complexity and risk to your day-to-day IT management challenges. Choose Quest IT solutions to streamline enterprise IT operations, take control of data, empower better business insights, control network infrastructure, manage identity access and harden cybersecurity.
Complex IT operations

Complex IT operations

With 24/7 accessibility, multiple devices for every person, and ever-changing user behavior, you must be able to scale and streamline your IT operations to more quickly adapt to change and automate manual administration tasks that consume your IT staff every day. Quest is your go-to vendor to help you migrate, manage and secure any Microsoft platform on-prem, in the cloud or hybrid. By securing your internal environment as tightly as your perimeter, you’ll strengthen cybersecurity resilience against the next cybersecurity threat, reduce security risks, and ensure continuous regulatory compliance including GDPR.
Identity-centric security with enterprise IT software solutions

Identity-centric security

An unprecedented increase in users, identities, accounts and access points into enterprise IT infrastructures has created more complex access and security challenges. Too many organizations take a fragmented and ineffective approach to access rights management. Instead employ a holistic approach to control identity sprawl, close the cybersecurity exposure gap, protect resources in the cloud and on-prem, and ensure continuous regulatory compliance. One Identity offers cloud-first, identity-centric cybersecurity solutions for identity governance and administration, identity and access management, privileged access management, and AD management and security solutions.
Data explosion

Data explosion

Data explosion driven by always-on connectivity and the expansion of devices and users has created exponential demand for your organization’s IT services. When you empower your business to better manage and develop data pipelines, you become data-driven. Quest data empowerment solutions include: data governance for visibility and contextual understanding; data catalog and data literacy for greater awareness of available data assets and guardrails to ensure data policies are followed; comprehensive data protection solutions to ensure your data is accessible and available whenever and wherever you need it; and unified endpoint management solutions to protect and secure your evolving hybrid environments.

Our Solutions

We’ll help simplify your tedious day-to-day tasks, giving you more time to focus on innovation. Whether it’s data explosion, cloud expansion, security threats or compliance, Quest has a solution that fits your needs.

Trusted by leading brands

bank of america
ebay
merck
microsoft
uber