如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 11 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

公司高管

认识Quest领导团队。他们致力于促进客户和员工的发展、推动卓越创新以及实现为不断变化的技术环境提供支持这一共同愿景,从而推动Quest实现未来与现在的碰撞。

领导者

Patrick Nichols

首席执行官

Patrick于2020年4月起担任Quest的CEO,负责制定组织的全球战略方向。作为以数据为中心的企业领导,Patrick坚定地致力于G3 - 发展我们的人员、发展我们员工与客户的合作以及发展公司的现有软件套件,同时寻求有针对性的并购机会。

Patrick与其高管领导团队通力合作并且得到Francisco Partners的鼎力支持,他醉心于Quest的客户价值主张,即培养系统化方法来帮助客户发掘每个Quest解决方案中蕴藏的丰富数据。他还热衷于发掘员工尚未发挥出的潜力,使他们了解公司愿景的精髓,从而能够始终如一地将目标放在关键业绩指标上。

Patrick崇尚与客户和员工进行坦诚的双向对话,以提升我们解决方案的整体绩效并探索成熟的创新途径。他痴迷于解决数据问题,会彻夜不眠地思考真正技术的发展步伐,以及Quest如何引领变革。

在加入Quest之前,Patrick曾担任Corel Corporation的CEO,他在那里培养了以结果为导向的文化,并为约1亿客户提供侧重于设计、协作和知识工作者软件的卓越产品套件。他在技术领域从业超过22年,包括曾为ESW Capital经营和收购企业软件业务。Patrick拥有丰富的高管经验,曾担任过产品管理和技术咨询职务,而且还曾在康奈尔工程与理论中心担任美国国防部和能源部的研究员。

Patrick与他的妻子和女儿一起居住在奥斯丁。在业余时间里,他喜欢骑自行车,玩电子游戏,做木工,以及驾驶他的1941年版雪佛兰皮卡。

Patrick拥有康奈尔大学的学士学位。有关Patrick的详细信息,请访问他的 LinkedIn个人资料

Carolyn是Quest高级副总裁,同时兼任首席财务官和首席运营官。她还负责监管IT基础架构、采购和不动产。Carolyn从戴尔加入了Quest,她在戴尔担任过许多高级财务领导职务,最后一个是戴尔软件部门的高级副总裁兼首席财务官。在加入戴尔之前,她在PepsiCo和EDS担任各种财务职务。

Carolyn毕业于圣十字学院,取得了学士学位,并获得了美国马里兰大学的MBA。

LuAnn Johnson

人力资源总监

LuAnn负责领导专注于员工体验的团队:人力资源、通信、设施和不动产团队。她努力营造良好的文化和环境氛围,让人们在这种氛围中度过美好时光并将工作做到最好。

在加入Quest之前,LuAnn担任Vertafore高级副总裁兼首席人力官,负责监管业绩卓著的人力资源、通信和设施管理团队,以及监管人才招聘、员工服务、员工招聘与留用、领导能力,并将员工与最佳业务目标联系起来。

LuAnn毕业于菲尼克斯大学,获得了工商管理专业学士学位,以及组织管理MAOM。

Frederic Hanika

企业发展高级副总裁

Frederic于2020年5月加入Quest,负责领导企业发展部门。他负责开发和执行全球并购战略,以扩展公司不断发展的解决方案组合。作为非常富有学习动力的愿景型领导人,Frederic一直关注着在技术管理市场进行创新的公司。

为了确保所有并购目标都贴合Quest的总体业务优先事项,Frederic与高层领导团队的同事以及所有相关的内部合作伙伴密切合作。他非常谨慎地管理并购从始至终的整个生命周期过程,包括与目标公司培养人际关系,以及制定实现集成的战略路径。

Frederic以强烈的好奇心接触每个并购机会,执行透彻的分析来评估交易价值、文化契合度以及与组织技术套件的一致性。他渴望持续改进Quest的整体产品组合,从而为客户提供更高的价值。

在加入Quest之前,Frederic曾担任Wind River和Software AG的高级副总裁、企业发展主管。在这些公司,除了其他优先要务之外,他还负责管理无机增长计划、收购和资产剥离。他还热衷于指导技术初创公司,目前在Automation Hero和Hazelcast的董事会任职。此外,他在过去的16年里还作为天使投资人对十多家初创公司进行了投资。

Frederic居住在加利福尼亚山景城。他的妻子是一位大学教授,他们在家里喜欢与三个孩子一起学习语言,包括他的母语德语以及西班牙语。Frederic的爱好包括旅行、烹饪、烧烤、美食、阅读和豪车。

Frederic拥有企业融资与国际业务专业学士学位,以及一般商务MBA学位。有关Frederic的详细信息,请访问他的 LinkedIn个人资料

Brad Haque

法律总顾问

Brad担任Quest的法律总顾问兼公司秘书。他负责监管Quest的法律组织,涉及企业管理和合规性、合同、企业并购、知识产权和诉讼。在加入Quest之前,Brad担任Amazon、America Online和Attachmate集团的高级法律职务。他在华盛顿的私人律所开始了他的法律职业生涯。Brad获得了美国大学的法学博士(最高荣誉)和康乃尔大学管理学的学士学位。

Mark Logan

Mark Logan

One Identity CEO

Mark在2022年6月加入One Identity,担任公司的首席执行官。他负责推动One Identity的整体发展战略、产品上市及损益核算工作。Mark是一位资深高管,在开发企业软件来帮助公司成功实现增长方面拥有丰富的经验。在近二十年来,他在Emptoris(现在为IBM的一部分)、Attunity以及最近工作过的LogRhythm等公司的高管经历证明他是一位非常优秀的领导。Mark涉足网络安全领域已达七年,他认为One Identity在适当的时机进入了正确的市场,为企业、公共部门组织和政府机构提供非常重要的网络安全保护。

Mark打造制胜团队的秘诀在于秉持“客户优先”的态度,当公司为客户提供出色的服务并在市场上不断推出创新时,就会不断发展壮大。Mark工作非常努力,在人员、产品和客户方面投入了大量精力,力求为One Identity的所有团队成员创造更多机会。作为领导,Mark非常注重公司文化、基于价值的领导力以及富有包容性的人事雇用。他的一个主要原则就是始终尊重每一个人,无论其职务、在公司中的地位或声望如何。每个人都非常重要。

Mark生活在波士顿区,与他的妻子(也是大学时的女友)Nancy住在一起。他们有三个已成年的儿子,并且有两只搜救犬。Mark在工作之余是一位非常活跃的人士,喜欢滑雪和滑水运动,并且有时会打打冰球。

Mark拥有普罗维登斯学院工程和企业管理这两个专业的理学士学位。有关Mark的详细信息,请访问他的 LinkedIn个人资料

Heath Thompson

ISM总裁兼总经理

Heath于2020年11月加入Quest,担任公司总裁兼信息和系统管理(ISM)部门总经理,负责推动销售和业务执行。他在推动产品增长方面拥有丰富的经验,致力于为客户提供成功的成果,将是推动ISM业务发展的重要角色。

在他的职业生涯中,他从事的工作包括帮助客户保留其在传统技术的投资,同时帮助他们实现所需的愿景。Heath热衷于制定并落实愿景,确保Quest是值得信赖的合作伙伴,能够帮助客户弥补其当下与未来目标的差距。他特别渴望解决帮助客户重构一种长久有效的方式来管理其重要数据和资产这一挑战。

Heath将其领导风格称为“仆人式领导”,并坚信要始终努力引导企业、员工和客户的声音。对他而言,保持正直、尊重他人、关心他人并与他人产生共鸣至关重要。除了实施“开放式”政策外,他还尝试完全无门槛的工作方式,以期让其团队和其他人员都能接近他。

在此之前,Heath曾在多家技术组织担任高级领导职务,包括AudioEye、SANS Institute、Forcepoint、Landis+Gyr、IBM和Internet Security Systems。

Heath和他的妻子、四个孩子以及四只大丹犬一起居住在佐治亚州的亚特兰大市。在业余时间,Heath要么是和家人在一起,要么就是在弹吉他或者享受他的宇宙学和物理学“爱好”。

Heath拥有埃默里大学数学和计算机科学文学学士学位、佐治亚理工学院信息和计算机科学理学硕士学位。有关Heath的详细信息,请访问他的 LinkedIn个人资料

取得联系

联系我们

准备好应对下一个IT挑战了吗?我们随时助您一臂之力。
联系我们

加入我们

热爱您所任职的公司。在Quest迈向职业生涯的下一阶段。
加入我们

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Company Executives

Meet the Quest leadership team. Committed to customer and employee growth, unrivaled innovation and a shared vision for supporting the ever-changing technological landscape, they drive Quest to where next meets now.

Leaders

Patrick Nichols

Patrick Nichols

Chief Executive Officer

Patrick joined Quest in April 2020 as CEO and is responsible for setting the global strategic direction of the organization. A data-centric business leader, Patrick is firmly committed to G3 – Growing Our People, Growing Our Employees & Customer Engagement and Growing the Company’s existing software suite while pursuing targeted M&A opportunities.

Together with his Executive Leadership Team and the backing of Francisco Partners, Patrick is obsessive about Quest’s customer value proposition, fostering a systemic approach to help customers unlock the rich data that lives within each Quest solution. He’s also passionate about fulfilling the untapped potential of employees, providing them with a core understanding of the company’s vision so they’re able to consistently anchor their goals to key performance indicators.

Patrick believes in honest, two-way conversations with customers and employees to enrich the overall performance of our solutions and explore ripe avenues for innovation. A data-problem fanatic, he spends sleepless nights thinking about the pace of true technology and how Quest can light a fuse beneath it.

Prior to Quest, Patrick was CEO of the Corel Corporation where he cultivated a results-driven culture and delivered a world-class product suite focused on design, collaboration, and knowledge worker software for ~100 million customers. His 22+ career in technology includes time spent running and acquiring enterprise software businesses for ESW Capital. Along with his executive experience, Patrick served in product management and technical consulting roles and was a researcher for the Department of Defense and Department of Energy through the Cornell Engineering and Theory Center.

Patrick lives in Austin with his wife and daughter. In his spare time, he enjoys biking, playing video games, woodworking, and tooling around on his 1941 Chevy pickup.

Patrick holds a BS from Cornell University. For more about Patrick, visit his LinkedIn profile .

Carolyn McCarthy

Carolyn is Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operations Officer, of Quest. She also oversees IT Infrastructure, Procurement and Real Estate. Carolyn joined Quest from Dell where she held a number of senior finance leadership roles, the last one as SVP and CFO of Dell’s Software Division. Prior to Dell she held various finance roles at PepsiCo and EDS.

Carolyn graduated with a bachelor’s degree from Holy Cross College and an MBA from the University of Maryland.

LuAnn Johnson

LuAnn Johnson

Chief Human Resources Officer

LuAnn is responsible for leading teams focused on the employee experience: HR, Communications, Facilities and Real Estate. She strives to create the type of culture and environment where people choose to spend time and do their best work.

Prior to joining Quest, LuAnn was the SVP and Chief People Officer for Vertafore, responsible for overseeing high performing HR, Communications and Facilities Management teams, as well as talent acquisition, employee services, engagement and retention, leadership capability and connecting employees to top business goals.

LuAnn is a graduate of the University of Phoenix with a B.S. in Business Administration and an MAOM in Organizational Management.

Frederic Hanika

Frederic Hanika

SVP, Corporate Development

Frederic joined Quest in May 2020 to lead Corporate Development. He is charged with developing and executing a global M&A strategy to expand the company’s growing portfolio of solutions. A visionary leader who is highly motivated by learning, Frederic keeps a constant eye on companies innovating for the technology management marketplace.

To ensure all M&A objectives meet Quest’s overall business priorities, Frederic works closely with his colleagues on the Executive Leadership Team and all relevant internal partners. He takes great care in managing the M&A lifecycle process from start to finish, including cultivating interpersonal relationships with target companies and taking a strategic path to the integration process.

Frederic approaches each M&A opportunity with a deep curiosity, conducting a thorough analysis to assess deal value, culture fit and alignment to the organization’s technology suite. He’s driven by a desire to continuously improve Quest’s holistic product portfolio to offer more value to customers.

Before Quest, Frederic was the SVP, Head of Corporate Development for Wind River and Software AG. There he managed inorganic growth initiatives, acquisitions and divestitures, among other priorities. He also is passionate about mentoring tech start-ups, currently serving on the boards of Automation Hero and Hazelcast. In addition, he’s spent the past 16 years as an angel investor to over a dozen startup companies.

Frederic lives in Mountain View, Calif. At home, he and his wife, a college professor, encourage a love of learning languages, including his native German and Spanish, with their three children. Frederic’s favorite hobbies are traveling, cooking, grilling, eating, reading and great cars.

Frederic holds a BA in Corporate Finance and International Business and an MBA in General Business. For more about Frederic, visit his LinkedIn profile .

Brad Haque

Brad Haque

General Counsel

Brad serves as Quest’s General Counsel and Corporate Secretary. He oversees Quest’s legal organization, including corporate governance and compliance, contracts, mergers and acquisitions, intellectual property and litigation. Prior to joining Quest, Brad held senior legal roles at Amazon, America Online and the Attachmate Group. He started his legal career in private practice in Washington, D.C. Brad earned a Juris Doctor, Summa Cum Laude, from American University and a B.A. in Government from Cornell University.

Mark Logan

Mark Logan

CEO, One Identity

Mark serves as Chief Executive Officer of One Identity and joined the company in June 2022. He is responsible for driving the overall growth strategy, go-to-market and P&L for One Identity. Mark is a seasoned executive with experience developing enterprise software companies to achieve successful growth. He is a proven leader with nearly two decades of C-suite experience at companies such as Emptoris (now part of IBM), Attunity, and most recently LogRhythm. Having been in the cyber security space for several years, Mark believes One Identity is in the right market at the right time to provide critically important cybersecurity protection for enterprises, public sector organizations and Federal agencies.

Mark maintains winning teams have a “customer-first” attitude and that when companies service their customers at exceptional levels and deliver innovation to the market, they grow. By working hard and investing in people, products and customers, Mark seeks create more opportunities for all One Identity team members. As a leader, Mark has a strong focus on company culture, values-based leadership and inclusion-based hiring. One of his key tenets is always having a respect for the individual regardless of titles, position in the company or stature. Everyone matters.

Mark is based in the Boston area, where he lives with his wife (and college sweetheart) Nancy. Together, they have three grown sons and two rescue dogs. Mark is pretty active when he’s not working and enjoys skiing – both snow and water – and playing a bit of ice hockey.

Mark holds a dual-major Bachelor of Science in both Engineering and Business Management from Providence College. For more about Mark, visit his LinkedIn profile .

Heath Thompson

Heath Thompson

President & GM, ISM

Heath is Quest’s President and GM of Information and Systems Management (ISM) and joined the company in November 2020 to drive sales and execution of the business. His extensive experience driving a product to growth with a keen focus on successful customer outcomes will be key in propelling the ISM business forward.

In his career, he has worked in roles that involved helping customers preserve their investment with legacy technology but help them realize the vision of where they need to be. Heath is passionate about creating and executing a vision that ensures Quest is the trusted partner to help customers bridge the gap between where they are and where they are going. He is especially eager to tackle the challenge of how to help customers re-architect how they manage their critical data and assets in a way that has longevity.

Heath describes his leadership style as “servant-leadership” and believes in always trying to channel the voice of the business, employees and customers. Having integrity and approaching people with respect, care and empathy are important to him. Beyond having an “open door” policy, he tries to operate without any doors at all and seeks to be accessible to his team and others.

Previously, Heath served in senior leadership positions in technology organizations including AudioEye, SANS Institute, Forcepoint, Landis+Gyr, IBM and Internet Security Systems.

Heath lives in Atlanta, GA, with his wife, his five children, and four Great Danes. In his spare time, when not spending time with his family, you would likely find Heath playing guitar or dabbling in his “hobby” of cosmology and physics.

Heath holds a Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics and Computer Science from Emory University and a Master of Science in Information and Computer Science from Georgia Institute of Technology. For more about Heath, visit his LinkedIn profile .

Get in Touch

Contact Us

Ready to tackle your next IT challenge? We’re here to help.
Contact Us

Join Us

Love where you work. Take the next step in your career at Quest.
Join Us