如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 10 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

SharePoint迁移和管理解决方案

迁移并管理SharePoint,以实现有效、安全的协作

自2001年以来,SharePoint以一种或另一种形式支持团队协作。 它是一种独特的解决方案,已发展成为一个基础架构,用于构建自定义业务流程以及丰富的信息内部网。 与任何其他系统不同,SharePoint既向最终用户呈现网页,又管理保留内容的数据库。 Microsoft致力于继续保持本地原有系统,客户在其中可以完全控制所需的资源并确保其协作。

Quest解决方案可帮助您迁移、管理和保护SharePoint环境(无论您的平台是在本地、在云中还是在混合环境中均可实现)以简化管理,实现更有效的协作并保护您的内容。

联系专家

Metalogix现已并入Quest旗下

能力

了解我们的解决方案如何帮助您加速和简化SharePoint环境的迁移、管理和安全性。

迁移前评估

了解内容所在的位置,以更好地计划和简化SharePoint迁移。 使用Quest,您可以对源环境进行迁移前分析,识别所有迁移问题,并制定全面的迁移计划,以便在将内容移动到新的SharePoint环境时避免所有风险。

内容迁移

SharePoint迁移可能很复杂。 好消息是,SharePoint迁移不会让您很痛苦。 Quest解决方案可以在复杂环境中执行单跳迁移。 快速将内容移动到新的SharePoint或SharePoint Online环境,或将Lotus Notes应用程序迁移到SharePoint或Office 365,以实现更有效的协作。

管理

通过简化的SharePoint管理,维护高效、受控和安全的环境。 了解Quest如何通过简化用户和内容管理,加速恢复以及优化存储和性能,让您摆脱繁琐的管理任务的束缚。

管理、风险和合规

保护并管理您的环境,同时大大降低风险并确保您遵守法规。 通过我们的解决方案,您可以支持、实施和监控管理计划的政策,从而为您提供控制权,让您从技术上成功实施策略。 发现、分类并保护敏感内容。 实时跟踪、审核和报告对SharePoint场、服务器、站点、用户、权限等内容的更改并发出警报。

相关项目

Metalogix
Metalogix

移动、管理和保护SharePoint、OneDrive for Business和Office 365内容。

Office 365
Office 365

简化Office 365的迁移、管理和安全需求。 无论您采用Office 365还是身处混合环境,皆可借助我们的解决方案轻松掌控局面。

OneDrive for Business
OneDrive for Business

迁移、管理并保护OneDrive for Business内容,以简化数据管理并实现有效协作。

Exchange
Exchange

安全、高效地迁移和管理Microsoft Exchange Server环境,且不必使用本机工具。

SharePoint Migration & Management Solutions

Migrate and manage your SharePoint for effective and secure collaboration

SharePoint has supported team collaboration in one form or another since 2001. It is a unique solution that has grown into an infrastructure for building customized business processes alongside rich informational intranets. Unlike any other system, SharePoint both presents web pages to the end user and manages databases that retain the content. Microsoft is committed to continuing the on-premises legacy where customers have complete control over the resources powering and securing their collaboration.

Quest solutions help you move, manage and secure your SharePoint environments – whether your platform is on-premises, in the cloud or in a hybrid environment – to streamline governance, enable more effective collaboration and secure your content.

Contact Sales

Metalogix is Now Part of Quest

Capabilities

Discover how our solutions can help accelerate and streamline migration, management and security for your SharePoint environments.

Pre-migration assessment

Understand where your content is located to better plan for and streamline your SharePoint migration. With Quest you can conduct a pre-migration analysis of your source environment to identify any migration concerns and develop a comprehensive migration plan to be able to avoid any risks when moving your content to a new SharePoint environment.

Content migration

SharePoint migrations can be complex. The good news is, they don't have to be painful. Quest solutions can perform one-hop migrations in your complex environment. Quickly move content to a new SharePoint or SharePoint Online environment, or migrate Lotus Notes applications to SharePoint or Office 365, to enable more effective collaboration.

Management and administration

Maintain a productive, controlled and secure environment with streamlined SharePoint management. See how Quest frees you from the shackles of tedious administrative tasks by simplying user and content management, speeding recovery and optimizing storage and performance.

Governance, risk and compliance

Secure and govern your environment while minimizing risk and making sure you are in compliance. With our solutions you can support, enforce and monitor the policies of your governance plan giving you the control to successfully implement your strategy technically. Discover, classify and protect sensitive content. Track, audit, report and alerts on changes to SharePoint farms, servers, sites, users, permissions and more — all in real time.

Related items

Metalogix
Metalogix

Move, manage and secure SharePoint, OneDrive for Business and Office 365 content.

Office 365
Office 365

Simplify your Office 365 migration, management and security needs. We help you stay in control — whether in Office 365 or a hybrid environment.

OneDrive for Business
OneDrive for Business

Migrate, manage and secure your OneDrive for Business content to streamline data governance and enable effective collaboration.

Exchange
Exchange

Migrate and manage your Microsoft Exchange Server environment securely and efficiently, without having to use native tools.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact SalesContact Us