Gamme de produits KACE

Configurez, gérez, sécurisez et entretenez tous vos appareils connectés au réseau.

Implémentation du système en quelques semaines seulement

Déployez les produits KACE en moins de deux semaines.

Retour sur investissement en six mois maximum

Bénéficiez d’un retour sur investissement informatique rapide.

Remplacez vos processus manuels, vos solutions ponctuelles non intégrées ou vos suites logicielles trop complexes par la solution de gestion des terminaux  la plus complète du secteur et offrez à vos équipes informatiques plus de temps pour innover. Rapides à implémenter et faciles à utiliser, les appliances de gestion et de déploiement de systèmes KACE permettent de provisionner, de gérer, de sécuriser et d’entretenir les appareils connectés au réseau de votre entreprise en expansion, notamment les PC sous Windows, les Mac, les Chromebooks, les tablettes, les systèmes Linux, UNIX et Windows Server, les imprimantes, les appareils de stockage et l’Internet of Things (IoT). L’architecture intégrée de l’appliance offre un retour sur investissement rapide. Pour enrichir votre solution de gestion des terminaux, découvrez également les services essentiels KACE.

KACE Systems Management Appliance

Gérez, sécurisez et entretenez tous vos appareils connectés au réseau avec KACE Systems Management Appliance. Répertoriez tous vos équipements et logiciels, appliquez sans effort des correctifs aux applications et aux systèmes d’exploitation stratégiques et garantissez la conformité des licences logicielles.

Plus de fonctionnalités sur plus de plateformes

L’appliance KACE SMA propose plus de fonctionnalités de gestion des actifs matériels et logiciels sur plus de plateformes que ses principaux concurrents.*

KACE Systems Deployment Appliance

Accélérez le provisioning initial et l’administration continue des images système et des mises à jour de pilotes avec KACE Systems Deployment Appliance. Simple d’utilisation, cette appliance de provisioning compatible avec tous les systèmes d’exploitation vous garantit des systèmes actualisés et sécurisés.

Provisioning des images du système d’exploitation 40 % plus rapide

Rationalisez considérablement le déploiement des images avec les fonctionnalités de multidiffusion de l’appliance KACE SDA.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact Us

KACE Endpoint Systems Management Appliances

Provision, manage, secure, and service all network-connected devices

System implementation in weeks

Deploy KACE products in fewer than two weeks.

ROI in less than six months

Achieve rapid return on your IT investment.

Replace your manual processes, non-integrated point solutions, or overly complex software suite with the industry’s most comprehensive endpoint systems management solution and give your IT team more time to innovate. KACE fast-to-implement, easy-to-use systems management and deployment solutions provision, manage, secure, and service your growing organization’s network-connected devices, including Windows PCs, Macs, Chromebooks, tablets, Linux, UNIX, and Windows Servers, printers, storage and the internet of things (IoT), while delivering rapid return on investment. And, to add more value to your endpoint systems management solution, explore KACE Essential Services.

KACE Systems Management Appliance

Manage, secure, and service all of your network-connected devices with the KACE Systems Management Appliance (SMA). Inventory all hardware and software, painlessly patch mission-critical applications and operating systems, and assure software license compliance.

More functionality across more platforms

The KACE SMA offers more hardware and software asset management capabilities across more platforms than its primary competitors.*

KACE Systems Deployment Appliance

Accelerate the initial provisioning and ongoing administration of system images and driver updates with the KACE Systems Deployment Appliance (SDA). This easy-to-use, OS-agnostic systems provisioning appliance ensures your connected systems remain up to date and secure.

Provision operating system images 40% faster

Dramatically streamline image deployment with the KACE SDA's multicasting capabilities.

KACE Cloud Mobile Device Manager

KACE Cloud Mobile Device Manager

Inventory, manage and secure the mobile devices on your network with KACE Cloud Mobile Device Manager, a simple, straightforward, cloud-based solution for mobile device management. Plus, get single-pane-of-glass management for both mobile and traditional devices when combined with the KACE SMA.

SaaS solution gets you running in no time

Identify and manage the mobile devices on your network with this cloud-based solution.

Trusted by leading brands - The Success Stories

Antoinette Westphal College of Media Arts and Design at Drexel University: University IT team saves one full-time headcount
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools: SBCSS gets full IT inventory and saves imaging and support time
Orion Health: Health Care Technology Company Improves Security to enable continued growth
BroadSoft: Telecommunications company efficiently supports distributed and growing workforce
School district enables digital curriculum while saving $100,000