联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

简化Windows®和Mac®磁盘镜像和镜像管理。 您无需为多平台操作系统镜像和部署手动构建并维护Gold Master镜像,从而将节省的时间用在更具战略性的IT项目上。

通过访问集中部署库来更轻松地实现自动部署、镜像存储和管理,集中式部署库是所有系统和软件部署资产的存储库,例如镜像、脚本化安装、驱动程序、应用程序和脚本。 确保始终将正确的镜像或安装部署到相应的系统,以提高配置一致性和可靠性。 系统会捕捉并存储所有镜像,为您提供准确、全面的视图。

工作原理:

​集中式自动镜像部署
使用KACE Systems Deployment Appliance 的集中式库通过网络配置存储的镜像,从而减少部署所需的时间和精力且无需引导和镜像磁盘,甚至对于裸机扩建也是如此。 通过基于Web的管理控制台将装配的软件包远程部署到任何联网系统上,或者通过KACE SDA 生成的引导菜单执行本地部署。
K-Image格式
轻松编辑计算机和服务器镜像,无需重新构建镜像。 单一实例技术可最大程度地节省捕获和归档磁盘镜像所需的时间、带宽和存储空间,而高效的状态管理功能则可跳过冗余文件传输并仅应用原始镜像的最新更新,从而非常快速地进行磁盘镜像。 使用KACE SDA的无代理功能可执行全自动的裸机系统扩建。
提高部署可靠性
从集中式部署库中参考所有镜像、网络操作系统安装和相关的资产。 这样可确保不会在不经意间为系统部署过时的磁盘镜像或脚本安装,从而提高部署可靠性并为您节省宝贵的时间。
USB和CD支持
在本地通过USB驱动器或CD轻松将远程系统引导至KACE引导环境(KBE)。 此功能使您可以连接到集中式KACE SDA或KACE SDA远程站点应用方案,从而访问完整的部署库,然后对目标系统执行任何定义的部署任务。 此便捷的选项还可在KACE SDA不可访问或无法部署KACE SDA远程站点应用方案时实施。 在缺乏可靠的互联网连接时,能够在USB驱动器中包含K-Image以及KBE,从而进行完全独立的安装。
自动化部署配置
利用部署前和部署后任务(可对整个部署生命周期实现自动化)的完整远程配置,减轻IT人员的工作并提高准确性。 创建您自己的安装前和安装后任务,或利用非常方便的内置任务,以轻松实现部署自动化。
独立于硬件的部署/镜像
使用KACE SDA系统部署应用方案可轻松配置PC群,从而为您节省时间并简化网络操作系统的安装工作。 在多样化的硬件平台中,远程安装软件和维护最新的Gold Master镜像。 使用现有镜像配置执行一次性任务的计算机以提供特殊功能。 KACE SDA的网络操作系统脚本式安装功能通过在网络上重新部署标准Windows安装,实现了独立于硬件的PC系统配置。
Windows驱动程序库
为所有硬件和操作系统快速找到正确的驱动程序。 驱动程序检测过程可验证驱动程序与指定的操作系统安装的兼容性。 在驱动程序库中轻松地添加和移除驱动程序文件。 将您网络上任何已知有效系统的所有驱动程序快速上传到KACE SDA。
驱动程序更新
KACE SDA提供相应工具来直接导入Dell™驱动程序以及捕获其他供应商的驱动程序,尽量减少在互联网上搜寻驱动程序的工作,同时确保相应的驱动程序可用于所有操作系统部署。 KACE SDA驱动程序源功能将根据计算机型号下载适当的驱动程序并进行整理。
自动提供驱动程序
通过自动包含正确的驱动程序,简化镜像部署和脚本化安装。 在部署之前,快速验证所有必需的驱动程序是否属于预建的、内容丰富的KACE SDA驱动程序库,将所有缺失的驱动程序轻松添加到该库中,以便在部署时自动进行添加。 通过驱动程序验证报告和自动提供驱动程序更新,提高系统可靠性并简化部署工作。

资源

数据表

KACE for K-12 Education
KACE for K-12 Education

借助领先的系统部署应用方案,节省时间和资金

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

System Imaging and Deployment

Simplify Windows® and Mac® disk imaging and image deployment. Eliminate manual processes for building and maintaining gold master images for multi-platform OS imaging and deployments, saving you time for more strategic IT projects.

Make automated deployment, image storage and management easier with access to a centralized deployment library — the repository of all system and software deployment assets, such as images, scripted installations, drivers, applications and scripts. Enhance provisioning consistency and reliability by ensuring the correct image or setup is always deployed to the appropriate system. All images are captured and stored to give you an accurate, comprehensive view. 

How it works:

​Centralized, unattended image deployment
Reduce the time and effort required for deployment and eliminate the need for boot and image disks — even for bare-metal build-outs — by provisioning stored images over the network from the KACE Systems Deployment Appliance’s centralized library. Remotely deploy assembled packages to any network-connected system from the web-based administrative console or locally from a boot menu generated by the KACE SDA.
K-Image format
Easily edit computer and server images, eliminating the need to rebuild images. Single-instancing technology minimizes the time, bandwidth and storage required to capture and archive disk images, while efficient state management allows for lightning-fast disk imaging by bypassing redundant file transfers and applying only the most recent updates to the original image. Execute fully automated bare-metal system build-outs with the KACE SDA’s agentless feature.
Improved deployment reliability
Reference all images, network OS installations and related assets from the centralized deployment library. This improves deployment reliability and saves you valuable time by ensuring that you don’t inadvertently deploy an outdated disk image or script installations to systems.
USB and CD support
Easily boot remote systems locally to the KACE boot environment (KBE) on a USB drive or from a CD. This feature allows you to connect to the centralized KACE SDA or KACE SDA Remote Site Appliance to gain access to the full deployment library, and then execute any defined deployment tasks on the target system. This convenient option can also be implemented when a KACE SDA is not accessible or when it's impractical to deploy the KACE SDA Remote Site Appliance. Include a K-image along with the KBE on the USB drive for a fully stand-alone installation when a reliable internet connection is not available. 
Automated deployment configuration
Reduce IT effort and improve accuracy with complete remote configuration for pre- and post–deployment tasks that automate the complete deployment lifecycle. Create your own pre- and post-installation tasks, or take advantage of convenient built-in tasks for easy deployment automation.
Hardware-independent deployment/imaging
Save time and simplify the installation of operating systems across your network by easily provisioning your PC fleet with the KACE SDA. Install software remotely and maintain up-to-date gold master images across diverse hardware platforms. Use existing images to provision one-off machines to serve specialized functions. The KACE SDA’s network OS-scripted installation capabilities enable hardware-independent PC provisioning of systems by deploying a standard Windows setup from scratch over the network.
Windows driver library
Quickly find the correct drivers for all your hardware and operating systems. The driver detection process verifies driver compatibility with designated operating system installations. Easily add and remove driver files to the driver library. Quickly upload all drivers for any known valid system on your network to the KACE SDA.
Driver updates
The KACE KACE SDA provides the tools to import Dell™ drivers directly and to capture other vendors' drivers, which minimizes the need to hunt for drivers on the internet while ensuring that the appropriate drivers are available for all your OS deployments. The KACE SDA driver feed functionality will download and organize drivers by computer model.  
Automated driver slipstreaming
Simplify image deployments and scripted installations by automatically including the correct drivers. Prior to deployment, quickly verify whether all required drivers reside in the vast, prebuilt KACE SDA driver library, and easily add any missing drivers to the library to automatically include them in deployments. Increase system reliability and ease of deployment with driver verification reporting and automated slipstream updates of drivers.