如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 10 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

统一终端管理(UEM)

解决终端管理挑战

由于自带设备(BYOD)计划和物联网(IoT)技术的应用,连接到您的网络的终端数量正在显著增长。 如果您依靠手动流程和分散的点式解决方案,那么跟踪所有这些终端和资产会是一项挑战。 我们的统一终端管理解决方案可帮助您控制连接网络的设备,并自动执行终端管理任务,使您可以遵守许可证合规性法规并保护网络免受网络罪犯的侵扰,从而让您高枕无忧。

了解IT精英Nick如何解决终端管理挑战

能力

自动执行并简化复杂的管理任务。 获取对所有终端的更大可见性和控制力。

终端可见性

Big Ass Fans:KACE产品帮助Big Ass Fans改进其通信环境。

面对如此多的新设备、平台、应用程序和技术,几乎不可能跟踪连接到您的网络的所有内容。 我们的统一终端管理解决方案为您提供终端可见性,以便您可以管理和跟踪您的IT环境中的所有连接网络的设备和软件,同时为您提供单个位置来查看所有设备活动。 如果您不知道某项事物的存在,就无法对其进行管理。

终端安全

Walker Consultants:KACE帮助Walker Consultants提高效率并节省时间和金钱。

网络罪犯比以往更加精通技术。 您需要及时提供安全更新和补丁。 我们全面的统一终端管理解决方案可在合适的时间将补丁推送到合适的设备,以及确保强制实施相应政策与合规性法规,使您可以先于潜在攻击者一步实施保护,从而帮助您避免受到网络攻击。

终端合规性

Gilsbar:KACE帮助Gilsbar保护医疗健康隐私信息,并使系统保持最新。

软件不合规会导致效率低下和巨额罚款。 我们的终端管理解决方案为您提供全面的软件清点、计量和分发功能,以便您可以发现、维护和跟踪软件许可证使用情况。 此外,避免因许可证不足导致高昂的罚款,同时计量软件使用情况以确保没有为终端过量购买许可证和浪费宝贵的IT预算。

在连接网络的设备和多个平台(从Windows和Mac到Linux和UNIX计算机再到Chromebooks都包括在内)上实现有效的统一终端管理。 通过无代理功能清点快速扩展的物联网(IoT)中的非计算设备,并监控打印机、交换机和AV组件等连接网络的设备。

Microsoft® Windows

在多个Microsoft®平台(包括Windows 10)上运行,便于您在自己的环境中轻松使用此类解决方案。

Mac®

简化并在多操作系统环境中运行。 我们的产品经过专门设计,支持Mac平台。

UNIX®/Linux®

您可以在UNIX或Linux环境中使用我们的统一终端管理解决方案。

物联网(IoT)

通过无代理发现,清点所有连接网络的设备,包括打印机、AV设备和扫描器等非计算资产。

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系我们

Unified Endpoint Management (UEM)

Battle endpoint management challenges

The amount of endpoints connected across your network is increasing dramatically thanks to bring-your-own-device (BYOD) programs and internet of things (IoT) technologies. Keeping track of all these endpoints and assets can be a challenge if you rely on manual processes or disparate, point solutions. Our unified endpoint management solution helps you take control of network-connected devices and automate endpoint management tasks, so you have peace of mind that you’ve met license compliance regulations and your network is secure from cybercriminals.

Find out how Nick the IT Ninja battles endpoint management challenges

Capabilities

Automate and streamline complex management tasks. Gain greater visibility and control over all your endpoints.

Endpoint visibility

Big Ass Fans: KACE products help Big Ass Fans improve its communications environment.

With so many new devices, platforms, applications and technologies, it can be nearly impossible to keep track of everything connected to your network. Our unified endpoint management solution provides you with endpoint visibility so that you can manage and track all connected devices and software across your IT environment while providing you with a single place to view all device activity. It’s not possible to manage something if you don’t know it’s there.

Endpoint security

Walker Consultants: Walker Consultants improves efficiency while saving time and money with KACE.

Cybercriminals are savvier than ever. You need to deliver timely security updates and patching. Our comprehensive, unified endpoint management solution helps you prevent cyberattacks by pushing patches to the right devices at the right time, and confirming that policies and compliance regulations are enforced, so you can rest assured that you’re one-step ahead of potential attackers.

Endpoint compliance

Gilsbar: KACE helps Gilsbar secure private healthcare information and keep systems updated.

Software non-compliance can lead to inefficiencies and substantial fines. Our endpoint management solution provides you with comprehensive software inventory, metering and distribution capabilities, so you’re able to discover, maintain and track software license utilization. Plus, avoid costly fines for under-licensing while at the same time, metering your software to make sure that you’re not over-licensing endpoints and wasting valuable IT budget.

Enjoy effective, unified endpoint management across network-connected devices and multiple platforms from Windows and Mac, to Linux and UNIX machines, and Chromebooks. Agentless capabilities make it possible to inventory non-computing devices in the quickly expanding Internet of Things (IoT), and monitor network-connected devices such as printers, switches and AV components.

Microsoft® Windows

Run on multiple Microsoft® platforms, including Windows 10, to make it easy to work within your environment.

Mac®

Simplify and run in a multi-OS environment. We built our products to support the Mac platform.

UNIX® / Linux®

Use our unified endpoint management solutions in your UNIX or Linux environment.

Internet of Things

Inventory all of your network-connected devices, including non-computing assets such as printers, AV equipment and scanners, via agentless discovery.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact Us