Pour bénéficier d’une expérience Web optimale, utilisez Internet Explorer 11 ou version ultérieure, Chrome, Firefox, ou Safari.

Gestion des terminaux

La capacité du service informatique à contrôler les terminaux dans toute l’entreprise est submergée par de nouveaux appareils, systèmes, logiciels et technologies connectés au réseau. Une solution de gestion complète des terminaux est nécessaire. Une solution qui allie la gestion moderne et traditionnelle des terminaux en une interface centralisée conviviale.

KACE Unified Endpoint Manager est la solution qui vous permet de trouver, gérer et sécuriser rapidement tous vos terminaux depuis une console centralisée. Avec son interface conviviale qui offre des fonctionnalités efficaces et fiables, vous pouvez désormais simplifier et réduire vos efforts de gestion.

Automate endpoint compliance with KACE and be like Nick the IT Ninja. 00:53

Fonctionnalités

Vous pouvez cogérer vos terminaux avec une méthode moderne ou traditionnelle grâce à une solution de gestion unifiée des terminaux (UEM), qui inclut les ordinateurs portables Windows et Mac, les serveurs, Linux et les appareils non informatiques (imprimantes, appareils réseau, etc.), l’IoT et les appareils mobiles iOS et Android. C’est le compromis idéal.
Gestion moderne des terminaux

Gestion moderne des terminaux

Bénéficiez d’un contrôle basé dans le Cloud sur les appareils mobiles iOS et Android, ainsi que les ordinateurs portables Microsoft et Mac, avec une solution de gestion moderne des terminaux. La livraison rapide des ordinateurs pré-enregistrés aux utilisateurs distants, la configuration des systèmes et les fonctionnalités comme la réinitialisation d’un mot de passe ou l’effacement d’un appareil volé avant sa réinitialisation aux paramètres d’usine sont quelques-unes des nombreuses options disponibles.
Gestion traditionnelle des terminaux

Gestion traditionnelle des terminaux

Bénéficiez des fonctionnalités de la gestion traditionnelle des terminaux pour une gestion précise des ordinateurs et serveurs. Les fonctionnalités regroupent la détection et l’inventaire, l’écriture de scripts, l’installation de logiciels, l’application de correctifs, la gestion des actifs logiciels (SAM), l’analyse des vulnérabilités et la gestion, avec ou sans agent, des appareils connectés à l’IoT.
Gestion unifiée des terminaux

Gestion unifiée des terminaux

La gestion unifiée des terminaux allie la gestion traditionnelle et moderne des terminaux dans une interface commune et intuitive, qui vous permet de découvrir, gérer et sécuriser facilement tous vos terminaux depuis une console unique. Récupérez le temps que vous avez perdu à gérer manuellement plusieurs solutions disparates pour assurer la sécurité des terminaux et garantir que votre réseau est sûr.
Conformité des terminaux

Conformité des terminaux

Notre solution UEM (Unified Endpoint Management, gestion unifiée des terminaux) automatise la conformité des terminaux tout en pouvant suivre, mesurer et distribuer efficacement les licences logicielles. Suivez facilement les licences logicielles pour éviter le risque d’amendes lié à une insuffisance de licences tout en mesurant les logiciels afin de ne pas acheter de licences en excès et préserver votre budget informatique. De plus, en distribuant à distance les licences logicielles dans divers sites à l’aide d’une unique solution, vous pourrez éviter des opérations manuelles fastidieuses.

Ressources

Dossier technique

A Hybrid UEM Solution for an Evolving IT Environment

As your organization evolves, the pressure on your IT team to manage and secure your environment grows with it. IT departments ...
Étude de cas

Une entreprise de technologie du bâtiment réduit le temps d’enregistrement de 75 %

Pour des centaines d’appareils et de collaborateurs de terrain, Elevion devait normaliser la sécurité, administrer à distance les...
Livre blanc

Sécurité totale des terminaux avec KACE

En tant que professionnel IT, vous subissez probablement d’importantes pressions pour gérer un nombre croissant d’environnements...
Étude de cas

KACE gives Orange County Comptroller’s office more flexibility

As a public-facing, government entity, the Orange County Comptroller’s office in Orlando, Florida, provides citizens with a wide...
Livre blanc

Gérez et sécurisez facilement les ordinateurs de bureau pour tous les travailleurs, où qu’ils se...

With increased user mobility and an increasingly complex endpoint landscape, your IT team is challenged to consistently configure...
Webcast à la demande

Control the Chaos with Quest KACE Unified Endpoint Management

Your organization’s IT assets are growing in number and complexity, meaning that you’re now managing and securing modern and IoT...
Dossier technique

A Hybrid UEM Solution for an Evolving IT Environment

.
Étude de cas

Building technology firm reduces enrollment time by 75 percent

Learn how Elevion implemented KACE MDM for faster device enrollment, stricter privacy and unified endpoint management across six...

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Endpoint Management

IT's ability to control endpoints across the enterprise is being overwhelmed by new devices, systems, software, and technologies connecting to the network. A comprehensive endpoint management solution is needed, one that combines traditional and modern endpoint management into a single, user-friendly interface.

The solution is KACE Unified Endpoint Manager, which allows you to quickly discover, manage, and secure all of your endpoints from a single console. With an easy-to-use interface that provides efficient and consistent features, you can now simplify and minimize your management effort.

Automate endpoint compliance with KACE and be like Nick the IT Ninja. 00:53

Capabilities

You can co-manage your endpoints with either a modern or traditional method with a unified endpoint management (UEM) solution, which includes Windows and Mac laptops, servers, Linux, non-computer devices (printers, network devices...) IoT, and iOS and Android mobile devices. It's like having the best of both worlds.
Modern endpoint management

Modern endpoint management

Gain cloud-based control of iOS and Android mobile devices, as well as Microsoft and Mac laptops with an efficient modern endpoint management solution. Fast, pre-enrolled drop shipping of computers to remote users, configuration, and functions like resetting a password or wiping a stolen device and resetting it to factory settings are just a few of the features available.
Traditional endpoint management

Traditional endpoint management

Benefit from traditional endpoint management capabilities for the granular management of computers and servers. The capabilities include discovery/inventory, scripting, software installation, patching, software asset management (SAM), vulnerability scanning, and agent or agentless management of IoT devices.
Unified endpoint management

Unified endpoint management

Unified endpoint management unites traditional and modern endpoint management into a common, intuitive interface – allowing you to easily discover, manage and secure all your endpoints from one console. Reclaim the time you've spent manually managing multiple disparate solutions to achieve endpoint security and rest easy knowing your network is safe.
Endpoint compliance

Endpoint compliance

Our unified endpoint management (UEM) solution automates endpoint compliance while also efficiently tracking, metering, and distributing software licenses. Easily track software licenses to avoid under-licensing and potential fines, while also metering software to ensure you're not over-licensing your endpoints and squandering your IT budget. Additionally, by remotely distributing software licenses across various sites using a single solution, you'll be able to avoid time-consuming manual operations.

Resources

Technical Brief

A Hybrid UEM Solution for an Evolving IT Environment

This technical paper explores how Quest helps you meet the legacy and future demands of your IT organization, creating a unifie...
Case Study

Building technology firm reduces enrollment time by 75 percent

Learn how Elevion implemented KACE MDM for faster device enrollment, stricter privacy and unified endpoint management across si...
White Paper

Get total endpoint security with KACE

Traditional computers. Modern devices. Total endpoint security.
Case Study

KACE gives Orange County Comptroller’s office more flexibility

As a public-facing, government entity, the Orange County Comptroller’s office in Orlando, Florida, provides citizens with a wid...
White Paper

Easily manage and secure desktops for anyone working anywhere

With increased user mobility and an increasingly complex endpoint landscape, your IT team is challenged to consistently configu...
On Demand Webcast

Control the Chaos with Quest KACE Unified Endpoint Management

Your organization’s IT assets are growing in number and complexity, meaning that you’re now managing and securing modern and Io...
Case Study

Hospital IT saves time with KACE

American Hospital Dubai made sure the right applications and data are available on the right devices during the height of the ...
White Paper

Stop breaches with privileged access security

With the complexity of today’s IT landscape and the critical role that privileged access security plays in protecting what’s es...