Für ein bestmögliches Web-Erlebnis verwenden Sie IE11+, Chrome, Firefox oder Safari.

Endpunktverwaltung

Mit neuen Geräten, Systemen, Softwarelösungen und Technologien, die mit dem Netzwerk verbunden werden, wird es für die IT immer schwieriger, sämtliche Endpunkte über das gesamte Unternehmen hinweg zu kontrollieren. Um hier Abhilfe zu schaffen, wird eine umfassende Lösung für die Endpunktverwaltung benötigt, die die herkömmliche und moderne Endpunktverwaltung in einer einzigen benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche vereint.

KACE Unified Endpoint Manager ist eine solche Lösung. Mit ihr können Sie all Ihre Endpunkte schnell finden, verwalten und absichern – alles über eine einzige Konsole.Mit einer benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche, die effiziente und konsistente Funktionen bietet, können Sie die Verwaltung vereinfachen und Ihren Aufwand minimieren.

Automate endpoint compliance with KACE and be like Nick the IT Ninja. 00:53

Funktionen und Merkmale

Mit einer UEM-Lösung (Unified Endpoint Management), die Windows- und Mac-Laptops, Server, Linux, andere Geräte als Computer (wie Drucker, Netzwerkgeräte usw.), das IoT sowie iOS- und Android-Mobilgeräte abdeckt, können Sie Ihre Endpunkte gemeinsam verwalten. Sie verfügen im Grunde über das Beste beider Welten.
Moderne Endpunktverwaltung

Moderne Endpunktverwaltung

Mit einer effizienten und modernen Lösung zur Endpunktverwaltung erlangen Sie die Cloud-basierte Kontrolle über iOS- und Android-Mobilgeräte sowie Microsoft- und Mac-Laptops. Das schnelle Versenden vorab registrierter Computer an Remote-Benutzer, Konfigurationsoptionen und Funktionen wie das Zurücksetzen von Kennwörtern oder Löschen gestohlener Geräte und Zurücksetzen auf die Werkseinstellungen sind nur einige der Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen diese Lösung bietet.
Herkömmliche Endpunktverwaltung

Herkömmliche Endpunktverwaltung

Profitieren Sie von klassischen Endpunktverwaltungsfunktionen für die granulare Verwaltung von Computern und Servern. Die Funktionen decken unter anderem die Erkennung/Inventarisierung, Skripterstellung, Softwareinstallation, das Patching, die Verwaltung von Software-Assets, Sicherheitslücken-Scans und die agentenbasierte oder agentenlose Verwaltung von IoT-Geräten ab.
Unified Endpoint Management

Unified Endpoint Management

Unified Endpoint Management vereint die herkömmliche und moderne Endpunktverwaltung in einer gemeinsamen, intuitiven Oberfläche, sodass Sie alle Ihre Endpunkte mit nur einer Konsole finden, verwalten und absichern können. Verschwenden Sie keine Zeit mehr mit der manuellen Verwaltung mehrerer separater Lösungen für die Endpunktsicherheit. Jetzt können Sie sich beruhigt zurücklehnen und wissen, dass Ihr Netzwerk sicher ist.
Endpunkt-Compliance

Endpunkt-Compliance

Unsere UEM-Lösung (Unified Endpoint Management) automatisiert die Endpunkt-Compliance und punktet zudem mit effizienter Nachverfolgung, Nutzungserfassung und Verteilung von Softwarelizenzen. Behalten Sie Softwarelizenzen ganz einfach im Blick, um eine unzureichende Lizenzierung und mögliche Geldbußen zu vermeiden. Durch die gleichzeitige Erfassung der Softwarenutzung können Sie zudem sichergehen, dass Ihre Endpunkte nicht über mehr Lizenzen verfügen als wirklich nötig und Ihr IT-Budget so nicht verschwendet wird. Zusätzlich bleiben Ihnen durch die Remote-Verteilung von Softwarelizenzen über verschiedene Standorte hinweg mit nur einer Lösung zeitraubende manuelle Vorgänge erspart.

Ressourcen

Technische Dokumente

A Hybrid UEM Solution for an Evolving IT Environment

As a leader in the IDC MarketScape, Quest® KACE® brings total unified endpoint management for the modern enterprise. Learn more.
Fallstudie

Gebäudetechnikfirma reduziert Geräteregistrierungszeit um 75 Prozent

Elevion musste für hunderte von Geräten und Außendienstmitarbeitern die Sicherheit standardisieren, Smartphones remote verwalten...
Whitepaper

Umfassende Endgerätesicherheit mit KACE

Als IT-Experte stehen Sie wahrscheinlich vor der großen Aufgabe, eine zunehmend komplexere Umgebung zu verwalten, während Sie gleichzeitig...
Fallstudie

KACE gives Orange County Comptroller’s office more flexibility

As a public-facing, government entity, the Orange County Comptroller’s office in Orlando, Florida, provides citizens with a wide...
Whitepaper

Einfache Verwaltung und Absicherung von allen Mitarbeiter-Desktops, egal an welchem Ort

With increased user mobility and an increasingly complex endpoint landscape, your IT team is challenged to consistently configure...
Webcast-on-Demand

Control the Chaos with Quest KACE Unified Endpoint Management

Your organization’s IT assets are growing in number and complexity, meaning that you’re now managing and securing modern and IoT...
Technische Dokumente

A Hybrid UEM Solution for an Evolving IT Environment

This technical paper explores how Quest helps you meet the legacy and future demands of your IT organization, creating a unified...
Fallstudie

Building technology firm reduces enrollment time by 75 percent

Learn how Elevion implemented KACE MDM for faster device enrollment, stricter privacy and unified endpoint management across six...

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Endpoint Management

IT's ability to control endpoints across the enterprise is being overwhelmed by new devices, systems, software, and technologies connecting to the network. A comprehensive endpoint management solution is needed, one that combines traditional and modern endpoint management into a single, user-friendly interface.

The solution is KACE Unified Endpoint Manager, which allows you to quickly discover, manage, and secure all of your endpoints from a single console. With an easy-to-use interface that provides efficient and consistent features, you can now simplify and minimize your management effort.

Automate endpoint compliance with KACE and be like Nick the IT Ninja. 00:53

Capabilities

You can co-manage your endpoints with either a modern or traditional method with a unified endpoint management (UEM) solution, which includes Windows and Mac laptops, servers, Linux, non-computer devices (printers, network devices...) IoT, and iOS and Android mobile devices. It's like having the best of both worlds.
Modern endpoint management

Modern endpoint management

Gain cloud-based control of iOS and Android mobile devices, as well as Microsoft and Mac laptops with an efficient modern endpoint management solution. Fast, pre-enrolled drop shipping of computers to remote users, configuration, and functions like resetting a password or wiping a stolen device and resetting it to factory settings are just a few of the features available.
Traditional endpoint management

Traditional endpoint management

Benefit from traditional endpoint management capabilities for the granular management of computers and servers. The capabilities include discovery/inventory, scripting, software installation, patching, software asset management (SAM), vulnerability scanning, and agent or agentless management of IoT devices.
Unified endpoint management

Unified endpoint management

Unified endpoint management unites traditional and modern endpoint management into a common, intuitive interface – allowing you to easily discover, manage and secure all your endpoints from one console. Reclaim the time you've spent manually managing multiple disparate solutions to achieve endpoint security and rest easy knowing your network is safe.
Endpoint compliance

Endpoint compliance

Our unified endpoint management (UEM) solution automates endpoint compliance while also efficiently tracking, metering, and distributing software licenses. Easily track software licenses to avoid under-licensing and potential fines, while also metering software to ensure you're not over-licensing your endpoints and squandering your IT budget. Additionally, by remotely distributing software licenses across various sites using a single solution, you'll be able to avoid time-consuming manual operations.

Resources

Technical Brief

A Hybrid UEM Solution for an Evolving IT Environment

This technical paper explores how Quest helps you meet the legacy and future demands of your IT organization, creating a unifie...
Case Study

Building technology firm reduces enrollment time by 75 percent

Learn how Elevion implemented KACE MDM for faster device enrollment, stricter privacy and unified endpoint management across si...
White Paper

Get total endpoint security with KACE

Traditional computers. Modern devices. Total endpoint security.
Case Study

KACE gives Orange County Comptroller’s office more flexibility

As a public-facing, government entity, the Orange County Comptroller’s office in Orlando, Florida, provides citizens with a wid...
White Paper

Easily manage and secure desktops for anyone working anywhere

With increased user mobility and an increasingly complex endpoint landscape, your IT team is challenged to consistently configu...
On Demand Webcast

Control the Chaos with Quest KACE Unified Endpoint Management

Your organization’s IT assets are growing in number and complexity, meaning that you’re now managing and securing modern and Io...
Case Study

Hospital IT saves time with KACE

American Hospital Dubai made sure the right applications and data are available on the right devices during the height of the ...
White Paper

Stop breaches with privileged access security

With the complexity of today’s IT landscape and the critical role that privileged access security plays in protecting what’s es...