联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

KACE SMA系统管理应用方案可以对多个位置的Windows、Mac和Linux计算机和服务器自动执行软件分发和软件升级,从而降低IT员工的负担。KACE SMA提供物理、虚拟或托管应用方案,可以轻松与Active Directory和/或LDAP进行集成,从而有效地调整软件部署,使其与企业的结构和用户计划相符。 KACE SMA还提供许多其他功能,帮助您节省资源和成本,如根据动态组确定部署目标、远程站点复制和唤醒LAN。

工作原理:

获取全面的部署选项
KACE SMA 可以实现Windows、Mac和Linux系统软件部署自动化并进行自定义安装。 受支持的包包括:Windows中的.MSI、.EXE和.ZIP;MAC中的.pkg、.app、.dmg、.zip、.tgz和tar.gz;Linux中的.rpm、.zip、.bin、.tgz和tar.gz。 此外,KACE SMA 在卸载未经批准应用程序方面有着同样优异的表现,这有助于您维持安全合规的环境。
尽量减少最终用户中断情况
KACE SMA 提供灵活的软件部署,包括何时进行部署(理论上是休班时间)以及部署针对哪些系统,这样可以帮助您尽量降低对用户生产效率的影响。 KACE SMA 的休憩功能甚至允许用户根据工作计划将软件升级推迟到合适的时间,并在安装之前和之后提供消息,确保用户了解进程且能够根据需要参与进来。
在多个工作站点间进行远程复制
在企业需要在多个位置进行大型部署时,KACE SMA 远程复制功能可以显著降低其对网络的影响。 您只需将某个远程位置的系统指定为复制共享。 只需通过网络将KACE SMA 数据发送到复制共享一次,然后远程位置的所有其他系统都可以通过LAN(而非KACE SMA)直接从指定的远程复制共享提取应用程序、修补程序和脚本,而无需远程工厂提供专用硬盘或员工。 远程复制共享便于设置和维护,而且能够显著降低在多站点企业中进行软件分发的成本和复杂性。
与ITNinja轻松集成
ITNinja.com是由我们托管的IT管理员论坛,可以为您提供实时应用程序安装信息(包括命令行和应用程序部署最佳实践),从而显著缩短软件部署自定义所需的时间。  ITNinja提供的特定上下文信息直接集成到KACE SMA 控制台,以确保您的软件部署顺利运行。
获得Dell™客户端与服务器更新
KACE SMA 与Dell™ Updates Catalog OpenManage更新服务集成,以便您直接轻松地应用KACE SMA 中的任意Dell™更新包。针对不同的设备群设置不同的策略,如将自动化的软件升级链接到服务器维护窗口。KACE SMA 还提供所有Dell™软件升级状态的详细摘要数据,使您能够快速确定合规性状态并修复任意更新失败的系统。

资源

免费的清单工具
免费的清单工具

Windows硬件和软件清单

请稍候……

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

The KACE Systems Management Appliance reduces the burden on your IT staff by automatically carrying out software distributions and software upgrades to Windows, Mac and Linux computers and servers across multiple locations. Available as a physical, virtual or hosted appliance, the KACE SMA easily integrates with Active Directory and/or LDAP to efficiently align software deployment with your organization’s structure and user schedules. It comes with many additional features that help you save resources and costs, such as targeting of deployments based on dynamic groups, remote site replication and wake-on LAN.

How it works:

Gain comprehensive deployment options
The KACE SMA can automate software deployments to Windows, Mac and Linux systems, as well as customize installations. Supported packages include: .MSI, .EXE, and .ZIP for Windows; .pkg, .app, .dmg, .zip, .tgz, and tar.gz. for Mac; .rpm, .zip; .bin, .tgz. and tar.gz for Linux. In addition, the KACE SMA is equally adept at uninstalling unapproved applications, helping you maintain a secure and compliant environment.
Minimize end-user disruptions
The KACE SMA provides flexibility for software deployments, including when deployments take place —ideally off-work hours — and which systems are targeted, helping you minimize any disruptions to user productivity. The KACE SMA’s snooze capabilities even allow users the option of deferring a software upgrade to a time that suits their work schedule, and pre- and post-installation messages keep them informed and engaged.
Employ remote replication for multiple worksites
The KACE SMA’s remote-replication capabilities can significantly reduce the network impact of large deployments in organizations with multiple locations. You simply designate a system in a remote location as the replication share. The KACE SMA data is sent once over your network to the replication share, and all other systems at that remote office then directly pull applications, patches and scripts from the designated remote replication share through the LAN instead of from the KACE SMA — without the need for dedicated hardware or personnel at the remote facility. The remote replication share is easy to set up and maintain, and dramatically reduces the cost and complexity of software distribution across a multi-site organization.
Integrate easily with ITNinja
ITNinja.com, an IT administrator forum managed by us, provides you with real-time application installation information — including command lines and application deployment best practices — significantly reducing the time required to customize a software deployment.  Context specific information from ITNinja is integrated directly into the KACE SMA console to keep your software deployments running smoothly.
Get Dell™ client and server updates
The KACE SMA integrates with the Dell™ Updates Catalog so you can easily apply any update packages directly from your KACE SMA. Set different policies for different populations of machines, such as linking automated software upgrades to server maintenance windows. The KACE SMA also provides detailed summary data on the status of any Dell™ software upgrade, enabling you to quickly determine compliance status and remediate any systems where updates have failed.

Resources