联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

通过访问KACE Systems Deployment Appliance 系统部署应用方案的集中式部署库(所有系统和软件部署资产的存储库,包括镜像、网络安装、驱动程序、应用程序和脚本),更轻松地进行系统配置、镜像存储和管理。 确保始终将正确的镜像或安装部署到相应的系统,以提高配置一致性和可靠性。 捕获并归档所有镜像以提供一个准确、全面的视图,通常无需使用可移动介质(例如:CD和DVD)。

工作原理:

​集中式自动镜像部署
使用KACE SDA的集中式库通过网络配置存储的镜像,从而减少部署所需的时间和精力且无需引导和镜像磁盘,甚至对于裸机扩建也是如此。 通过管理控制台将装配的部署包远程部署到任何联网系统上,或者通过KACE SDA生成的引导菜单执行本地部署。
Windows驱动程序库
为所有硬件和操作系统快速找到正确的驱动程序。 驱动程序检测过程可验证驱动程序与指定的操作系统安装的兼容性。 在驱动程序库中轻松地添加和移除驱动程序文件。 将您网络上任何已知有效系统的所有驱动程序快速上传到KACE SDA。
Windows用户状态管理
使用KACE软件部署工具来集中捕获、存储和部署用户特定的设置和文件,以便节省时间并确保操作系统迁移和计算机更新顺利进行。  通过指定要随镜像或网络操作系统安装一同部署的用户状态,降低部署期间丢失宝贵信息的风险。 通过最大限度地缩短用户停机时间,而且在操作系统或计算机迁移之前不要求用户备份和恢复自己的文件及设置,从而降低成本。
虚拟远程应用方案
在远程站点轻松暂存镜像和网络操作系统安装及相关的资产(如驱动程序、应用程序和脚本)。 通过仅对更改进行智能同步来自动更新资产,以降低网络影响并减少维护任务。
USB和CD支持
在本地轻松将远程系统引导到USB驱动器或CD中的KACE引导环境(KBE),然后连接到集中式的KACE SDA以访问完整的部署库。 该选项非常方便,适合较小站点在KACE SDA 虚拟远程应用方案不可行时使用。 在缺乏可靠的互联网连接时,能够在USB驱动器中包含K-镜像以及KBE,从而进行完全独立的安装。
自动化部署配置
利用部署前和部署后任务(可对整个部署生命周期实现自动化)的完整远程配置,减轻IT人员的工作并提高准确性。 创建您自己的安装前和安装后任务,或利用非常方便的内置任务,以轻松实现部署自动化。
安装前任务
通过将安装前任务添加到任意K-镜像或网络操作系统安装,快速地使计算机
安装后任务
通过功能齐全的一组安装后任务(包括系统准备自动化、域加入及服务包、应用程序和脚本的部署),节省时间并遵循使用瘦镜像的最佳实践。 无需为不同的软件配置创建和维护不同的镜像(臃肿镜像),同时降低了与这类操作相关的成本。

资源

数据表

KACE for K-12 Education
KACE for K-12 Education

借助领先的系统部署应用方案,节省时间和资金

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

Make systems provisioning, image storage and management easier with access to the KACE Systems Deployment Appliance centralized deployment library — the repository of all system and software deployment assets, including images, network installations, drivers, applications and scripts. Enhance provisioning consistency and reliability by ensuring the correct image or setup is always deployed to the appropriate system. All images are captured and archived to provide an accurate, comprehensive view, often eliminating the need for removable media, such as CDs and DVDs.

How it works:

​Centralized, unattended image deployment
Reduce the time and effort required for deployment and eliminate the need for boot and image disks — even for bare-metal build-outs — by provisioning stored images over the network from the KACE SDA’s centralized library. Remotely deploy assembled packages to any network-connected system from the administrative console or locally from a boot menu generated by the KACE SDA.
Windows driver library
Quickly find the correct drivers for all your hardware and operating systems. The driver detection process verifies driver compatibility with designated operating system installations. Easily add and remove driver files to the driver library. Quickly upload all drivers for any known valid system on your network to the KACE SDA.
Windows user state management
Save time and ensure smoother OS migrations and computer upgrades by centrally capturing, storing and deploying user-specific settings and files with KACE software deployment tools. Reduce the risk of losing valuable information during deployments by designating a user state to be deployed alongside an image or network OS install. Cut costs by minimizing user downtime and eliminating the need to ask users to back up and restore their files and settings before an OS or computer migration.
Virtual remote appliance
Easily stage images and OS installations, along with related assets such as drivers, applications and scripts, at remote sites. Reduce network impact and maintenance effort by automatically updating assets via the smart synchronization of changes only.
USB and CD support
Easily boot remote systems locally to the KACE boot environment (KBE) on a USB drive or from a CD, and then connect to the centralized KACE SDA to access the full deployment library. It’s a convenient option for smaller sites when a KACE SDA virtual remote appliance isn’t practical. Include a K-image along with the KBE on the USB drive for a fully stand-alone installation when a reliable internet connection is not available.
Automated deployment configuration
Reduce IT effort and improve accuracy with complete remote configuration for pre- and post–deployment tasks that automate the complete deployment lifecycle. Create your own pre- and post-installation tasks, or take advantage of convenient built-in tasks for easy deployment automation.
Pre-installation tasks
Quickly prepare a machine for an OS deployment by adding pre-installation tasks to any K-image or network OS installation. Save time by re-using tasks that were customized for previous deployments. Easily add or remove tasks from any deployment using the KACE SDA’s intuitive drag-and-drop interface.
Post-installation tasks
Save time and follow the best practice of using thin images with a full-featured set of post-installation tasks, including sysprep automation, domain joining, and deployment of service packs, applications and scripts. Eliminate the effort and cost of creating and maintaining different images (fat images) for different software configurations.