如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 11 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

NetVault for Office 365备份和恢复

全面的云数据保护

Microsoft可能托管Office 365,但并不意味着,他们会为您提供全面的Office 365备份和恢复。 同内部部署应用程序和数据一样,Office 365数据也容易受用户错误、意外删除、损坏和恶意软件的影响,因此您需要立即做好准备。 了解详情

保护

Exchange Online
OneDrive
SharePoint Online
Active Directory

揭秘Office 365备份和恢复的五大神话

主要优势

针对Office 365的更好保护和恢复
满足法规合规性要求
适用于内部部署和云资源的单一解决方案

NetVault提供:

您所需的备份

您所需的备份

原生Microsoft Office 365数据保护无法满足大部分IT组织的备份要求。 版本控制和复制无法防止意外更改或恶意攻击。 NetVault提供全面的保护和粒度恢复。 对于Exchange Online,您可以备份和恢复单个、共享和资源邮箱、文件夹,以及单个电子邮件,甚至电子邮件附件。 对于OneDrive,您可以备份和恢复文件和文件夹、文件属性及共享的项目。 您还可以获得SharePoint Online完整站点及子站点保护,以及针对用户、组和服务主体的Azure Active Directory保护。

您所需的控制

您所需的控制

您需要全面的可由您自己配置和管理的数据保护。 您需要更灵活地控制备份和恢复的部署及管理方式。 借助NetVault,您可以控制运行备份的时间及频率,以及选择需要保护的内容。 您可以确定备份的保留时长,并可以将其存储在所需位置 — Azure中、其他云(如AWS)中,甚至内部部署环境中。 最重要的是,您可以选择恢复Office 365数据的时间、位置及方式。 借助NetVault,您可以真正实现3-2-1备份策略,用于数据保护和灾难恢复。

netvault backup office 365 exchange

在数据中心部署NetVault

如果您更喜欢在数据中心部署NetVault,则可以通过备份到本地Azure存储(包括Quest QoreStor和StarWind VTL)来保护Office 365。 上述两个选项都支持使用低成本的Azure对象存储,并且能够将备份复制到其他云或您的数据中心以用于灾难恢复。

在azure中部署netvault

或者,在云中部署NetVault

随时在Azure云中直接部署NetVault并备份到本地Azure存储,包括Quest QoreStor和StarWind VTL。 上述两个选项都支持使用低成本的Azure对象存储,并且能够将备份复制到其他云或您的数据中心以用于灾难恢复。

Microsoft Azure Marketplace可用性

Microsoft Azure Marketplace可用性

为何要等到遭遇数据损坏或损失呢? 您可以从Azure Marketplace直接快速、轻松地部署NetVault。 立即获取,即刻开始保护您的Office 365环境。

主要功能

将Exchange Online中的用户邮箱备份和还原到任何云、磁盘或基于磁带的存储目标

执行对受保护文件和电子邮件的搜索和发现

还原单个电子邮件和文件

将电子邮件还原到Outlook中的特定文件夹

将OneDrive用户和组文件及文件夹中的数据备份和还原到任何云、磁盘或基于磁带的存储目标

适用于Office 365以及其他所有应用程序的单个解决方案。

备份和恢复SharePoint Online完整站点及子站点

备份和恢复Azure Active Directory用户、组和服务主体

立即行动

体验前所未见的企业备份简单性!

资源

Protecting Office 365 Exchange Online: Top Considerations
信息图表
Protecting Office 365 Exchange Online: Top Considerations
Protecting Office 365 Exchange Online: Top Considerations
Email is one of the most business-critical applications we all depend on every day, but Microsoft only provides minima
查看信息图表
Protecting Office 365 with Quest NetVault
白皮书
Protecting Office 365 with Quest NetVault
Protecting Office 365 with Quest NetVault

Despite being an essential, daily tool for millions of users, Microsoft Office 365 doesn’t offer long-term data protection or disaster requirements that satisfy today’s stringent regula

阅读白皮书
Backup Software Solidifies Enterprise Backup and Recoverability of Microsoft Office 365 Data
白皮书
Backup Software Solidifies Enterprise Backup and Recoverability of Microsoft Office 365 Data
Backup Software Solidifies Enterprise Backup and Recoverability of Microsoft Office 365 Data

Organizations of all sizes use Microsoft Office 365, but if you think the basic data protection features built into it are

阅读白皮书

For the best web experience, please use IE10+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Office 365 Backup and Recovery

Comprehensive data protection for the cloud

Microsoft may host Office 365, but that doesn’t mean they provide you with comprehensive Office 365 backup and restore. Office 365 data is as susceptible to user errors, accidental deletion, corruption and malware as on-premises applications and data, so you need to prepare now. Learn more.


Key Benefits

Better protection and recovery for Office 365
Address regulatory compliance requirements
Single solution for both on-premises and cloud resources

Demystifying the Top 5 Myths about Office 365 Backup and Recovery

NetVault Delivers:

The backup you need

The backup you need

Native Microsoft Office 365 data protection falls short of the backup requirements most IT organizations need. Versioning and replication don’t protect against accidental changes or malicious attacks. NetVault provides comprehensive protection and granular recovery. For Exchange Online, you can back up and restore individual, shared and resource mailboxes, folders and individual emails, and even email attachments. For OneDrive, you can back up and recover files and folders, file attributes and shared items.

The control you want

The control you want

You need comprehensive data protection that you can configure and manage on your own. You need more flexibility and control over how backup and restore is deployed and managed. With NetVault, you control when and how often to run backup, and choose what you want to protect. You determine how long to keep backups and can store them where you want—in Azure, on another cloud like AWS or even on-premises. Best of all, you pick when, where and how to restore your Office 365 data. With NetVault, you can truly achieve a 3-2-1 backup strategy for data protection and disaster recovery.

netvault backup office 365 exchange

Deploy NetVault in the data center

If you prefer to deploy NetVault in the data center, you can protect Office 365 by backing up to local Azure storage, including Quest QoreStor and the StarWind VTL. Both options enable the use of low-cost Azure object storage and the ability to replicate backups to another cloud, or your data center, for disaster recovery.

deploy netvault on azure

Or deploy NetVault in the cloud

Feel free to deploy NetVault directly in the Azure cloud and back up to local Azure storage, including Quest QoreStor and the StarWind VTL. Both options enable the use of low-cost Azure object storage and the ability to replicate backups to another cloud, or your data center, for disaster recovery.

Microsoft Azure Marketplace availability

Microsoft Azure Marketplace availability

Why wait until you experience data corruption or loss? You can deploy NetVault quickly and easily directly from the Azure Marketplace. Get it now and start protecting your Office 365 environment today.

Get Started Now

Experience enterprise backup simplicity like you’ve never seen!

Resources

Protecting Office 365 Exchange Online: Top Considerations
Infographic
Protecting Office 365 Exchange Online: Top Considerations
Protecting Office 365 Exchange Online: Top Considerations
Email is one of the most business-critical applications we all depend on every day, but Microsoft only provides minima
View Infographic
Protecting Office 365 with Quest NetVault
White Paper
Protecting Office 365 with Quest NetVault
Protecting Office 365 with Quest NetVault

Despite being an essential, daily tool for millions of users, Microsoft Office 365 doesn’t offer long-term data protection or disaster requirements that satisfy today’s stringent regula

Read White Paper
Using NetVault to protect Office 365
Video