联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

通过单个解决方案满足所有系统恢复、部署和配置需求,从而节省时间并降低复杂性。 KACE统部署应用方案具有基于Web的安全控制台,可为所有KACE Systems Deployment Appliance功能(包括系统恢复和部署、集成的报告以及网络扫描仪)提供一个直观的网关。  您可随时随地从支持Web的任何工作站访问这一简便易用的远程管理工具。

工作原理:

报告
通过集成的报告,轻松执行系统部署和管理。 KACE SDA包含预配置的报告,涵盖部署的系统、捕获的镜像、脚本化安装等等,这些报告可保存为.html或.csv文件格式。 此外,您可以使用任何符合ODBC标准的第三方报告工具(例如SAP® Crystal Reports®)来分析应用方案收集的信息。
无代理程序的体系结构
利用完全无代理程序的设计削减部署和维护成本。 通过网络从集成式部署库中远程执行所有部署活动。 通过确保始终将正确的映像部署到每个目标系统,从而提高用户的工作效率和满意度。
网络扫描和评估
使用网络扫描功能通过基于Internet控制消息协议(ICMP)的ping和端口扫描或者利用KACE Systems Management Appliance 的发现功能,轻松发现可用于部署的系统。 识别计算机上的所有即插即用设备,并查看其驱动程序与您的目标操作系统之间的兼容性。
系统恢复和维修
无需派遣工作人员上门修复配置不当或损坏的系统,减少部署成本和时间。 KACE SDA能够远程恢复无法引导到本地硬盘驱动器的受损系统。

大幅简化系统恢复。 KACE SDA引导环境(KBE)可让管理员在Windows®平台上执行各种恢复任务,并且通过KACE SDA Mac OS X NetBoot环境方便地恢复Mac系统。 Finder界面非常直观,可轻松选择要研究、诊断和修复的系统组件。

通过对恢复环境进行远程控制,避免成本高昂且耗时的技术人员上门服务。 从基于Web的KACE SDA应用方案控制台,通过内置的VNC服务器远程访问KBE和Mac® OS X® NetBoot。

资源

数据表

KACE for K-12 Education
KACE for K-12 Education

借助领先的系统部署应用方案,节省时间和资金

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

Save time and reduce complexity by addressing all of your systems recovery, deployment and provisioning needs with a single solution. The KACE Systems Deployment Appliance features a secure, web-based console that provides an intuitive gateway to all KACE SDA functionality, including system recovery and deployment, integrated reporting and a network scanner. You can access this easy-to-use remote administration tool from any web-enabled workstation in any location.

How it works:

Reporting
Ease systems deployment and administration with integrated reporting. The KACE SDA includes pre-configured reports on deployed systems, captured images, scripted installations and more, which can be saved in .html or .csv file formats. Plus, you can use any third-party ODBC-compliant reporting tool, such as SAP® Crystal Reports®, to analyze the information collected by the appliance.
Agentless architecture
Cut deployment and maintenance costs with a completely agentless design. Remotely execute all deployment activities over the network from the integrated deployment library. Improve user productivity and satisfaction by ensuring the correct image is always deployed to each target system.
Network scanning and assessment
Easily discover systems available for deployment using network scanning capabilities via Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP)-based ping and port scanning or by utilizing the KACE Systems Management Appliance’s discovery. Identify all plug-and-play devices on a machine and view the compatibility of their drivers with your target operating system.
System recovery and repair
Reduce deployment costs and time by eliminating desk visits for systems that don’t provision correctly or that become corrupted. The KACE SDA enables remote recovery of corrupted systems that can’t be booted to the local hard drive.

Greatly simplify system recovery. The KACE SDA Boot Environment (KBE) enables administrators to execute a wide range of recovery tasks on Windows® platforms, and the KACE SDA Mac OS X NetBoot environment enables easy recovery of Mac systems. The intuitive Finder interface makes it easy to select a system component to explore, diagnose and repair.

Avoid costly and time-consuming desk visits by your technicians with remote control over recovery environments. Remotely access KBE and Mac® OS X® NetBoot from the web-based KACE SDA appliance console via the built-in VNC server.