联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

使用KACE 系统部署应用方案可轻松配置PC群,从而为您节省时间并简化网络操作系统的安装工作。 在多样化的硬件平台中,远程安装软件和维护最新的Gold Master镜像。 使用现有镜像配置执行一次性任务的计算机以提供特殊功能。 KACE Systems Deployment Appliance 的网络操作系统脚本式安装功能通过在网络上重新部署标准Windows安装,实现了独立于硬件的PC系统配置。

工作原理:

独立于硬件的部署
使用KACE SDA的脚本式安装,在您的网络中自动安装Windows。 无论计算机硬件配置如何,都可以使用单一的脚本式安装将软件远程安装到任何台式机、笔记本电脑或服务器。 这种远程自动安装可以降低部署费用、简化部署工作并为IT人员节省宝贵的时间。 脚本式安装可提供一种可靠、可定制的方法以在异构硬件环境中进行部署,并且可高效地构建和维护Gold Master配置。 此外,您也可以将应用程序和文件与脚本式安装轻松集成在一起,更加轻松地实现完整的系统配置。
安装前和安装后任务
通过脚本式安装,简化所有系统安装任务。 KACE SDA的安装前任务包括磁盘、RAID和BIOS配置,安装后任务包括系统准备自动化、域加入、服务包、应用程序和脚本部署。
自动提供驱动程序
在每次安装中自动提供正确的驱动程序,以简化网络操作系统配置。 在部署之前,快速验证所有必需的驱动程序是否属于预建的、内容丰富的KACE SDA驱动程序库,将所有缺失的驱动程序轻松添加到该库中,以便在部署时自动进行添加。 通过驱动程序验证报告和自动提供驱动程序更新,提高系统可靠性并简化部署工作。

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

Windows Network OS Install

Save time and simplify the installation of operating systems across your network by easily provisioning your PC fleet with the KACE Systems Deployment Appliance. Install software remotely and maintain up-to-date gold master images across diverse hardware platforms. Use existing images to provision one-off machines to serve specialized functions. The KACE SDA’s network OS-scripted installation capabilities enable hardware-independent PC provisioning of systems by deploying a standard Windows setup from scratch over the network.

How it works:

Hardware-independent deployment
Use the KACE SDA’s scripted installation to automate Windows installation over your network. Remotely install software to any desktop, laptop or server with a single scripted installation, regardless of computer hardware configuration. This remote, unattended installation reduces the costs and complexity of deployment, and saves valuable IT time. Scripted installations provide a reliable and customizable method for deployment in heterogeneous hardware environments and an efficient way to build and maintain gold master configurations. You can also easily integrate applications and files with scripted installations, enabling complete systems provisioning with far less effort.
Pre- and post-installation tasks
Streamline all of your system installation tasks with scripted installations. The KACE SDA’s pre-installation tasks include disk, RAID and BIOS configuration, and its post-installation tasks include sysprep automation, domain joining, and service pack, application and script deployment.
Automated driver slipstreaming
Simplify network OS provisioning by automatically including the correct drivers in each setup to slipstream drivers. Prior to deployment, quickly verify whether all required drivers reside in the vast, prebuilt KACE SDA driver library, and easily add any missing drivers to the library to automatically include them in deployments. Increase system reliability and ease of deployment with driver verification reporting and automated slipstream updates of drivers.