联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

通过自动将用户特定的文件和设置与操作系统和应用程序一同部署来简化迁移,这样几乎可以消除丢失关键信息的风险。 通过KACE Systems Deployment Appliance的用户状态管理,可以精确指定将在迁移中转移的数据。 当用户首次启动新计算机或新重新镜像的计算机时,该计算机将包含旧计算机或操作系统中的所有必要信息和应用程序设置。

通过KACE SDA节省时间并确保更顺畅的操作系统迁移,降低在部署期间丢失宝贵信息的风险,并且通过最大限度缩短用户停机时间来削减成本。

工作原理:

直观的图形界面
KACE SDA用户状态迁移工具界面可以简化日常任务,并消除昂贵且耗时的培训需要。 通过KACE SDA直观的用户界面,只需点击一下按钮即可捕获或加载用户状态,无需学习和记住复杂的命令行语法,使各个级别的管理员都能够快速投入工作。
集中式用户状态管理
所有捕获的用户状态都存储在KACE SDA集中式部署库中,而且提供一个便捷的图形菜单用来快速获得要随脚本化安装或镜像一起部署的相应用户状态。 不管计算机需要容纳一个还是多个用户,KACE SDA都可实现轻松配置。
迁移模板
通过迁移模板轻松指定要迁移的数据类型和其他资源,从而节省时间。 您还可以根据文件类型(如音频或视频文件)排除项目,或者排除用户文件夹(如“Shared Music”或“Shared Pictures”文件夹)中的特定部分。
脱机迁移
使用预安装任务脱机迁移数据,而无需首先在旧操作系统中启动计算机,从而简化新操作系统部署。 只需选择合适的迁移模板来恢复文件和设置,并在完成操作系统部署后自动还原用户。
无缝迁移
KACE SDA的用户状态迁移功能可帮助您轻松将用户特定的文件和设置与操作系统和应用程序一同部署,从而降低丢失关键数据的风险。 使用迁移模板精确指定要传输的数据,从而帮助用户遵守公司禁止在办公计算机上存储某些类型数据(如个人音乐和视频文件)的政策。

请稍候……

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

Windows User State Management

Streamline migrations by automatically deploying user-specific files and settings along with the operating system and applications — and virtually eliminate the risk of losing critical information. Specify precisely what data will be transferred in a migration with the KACE Systems Deployment Appliance’s user state management. When users launch their new computer or newly re-imaged computer for the first time, it will contain all the necessary information and application settings from their old computer or operating system.

With the KACE SDA, save time and ensure smoother OS migrations, reduce the risk of losing valuable information during deployments, and cut costs by minimizing user downtime.

How it works:

​Intuitive graphical interface
Simplify everyday tasks and eliminate the need for expensive, time-consuming training with the KACE SDA user state migration tool interface. The KACE SDA’s intuitive user interface enables you to capture or load user states with the click of a button, eliminating the need to learn and remember complicated command-line syntax so administrators at all levels can quickly be effective.
Centralized user state management
All captured user states are stored in the KACE SDA’s centralized deployment library, and a convenient graphical menu enables you to quickly access the appropriate user states to place alongside a scripted installation or image. Whether a computer needs to accommodate one or multiple users, the KACE SDA facilitates easy provisioning.
Migration templates
Save time with migration templates that allow you to easily specify what data types and other resources you’d like to migrate. You can also exclude items by file type, such as sound or video files, or exclude specific parts of user folders, such as Shared Music or Shared Pictures folders.
Offline migration
Streamline new OS deployments by using a pre-install task to migrate data offline without needing to first boot computers in their old operating systems. Simply choose the appropriate migration template to recover the files and settings, and restore users automatically after the OS deployment is complete.
Seamless migration
The KACE SDA’s user state migration makes it easy to deploy user-specific files and settings along with an operating system and applications, reducing the risk of losing this critical data. Use migration templates to specify precisely what data will be transferred and thereby help users comply with policies mandating that they not store certain types of data, such as personal music and video files, on company computers.