数据分析师

实现数据驱动并为将来做好准备

您需要通过实时数据来推动企业向前发展。自助数据准备与IT数据监管、可审核性和透明度要求一直存在分歧。而这种分歧将不复存在。Toad提供广泛而深入的自助功能,可让您在规定的安全工作流中轻松进行数据准备,从而弥补IT与企业之间的缺口。借助对50多种数据来源的支持以及报告和自动化功能,与其他解决方案相比,Toad可帮助您在例行报告方面节省超过40 %的时间。

data-access-and-querying

数据访问和查询

Toad提供单一应用程序来满足您当前和以后的数据准备需求:电子表格、关系数据库、NoSQL或云来源。通过直观的工作流、交叉连接功能以及简单的数据导出功能快速完成您的工作;与以前的工具集相比,这些功能可让您的团队每天节省超过40 %的时间。

Data profiling and transformation

数据分析和转换

高质量的数据可帮助您获得准确的见解。通过分析、重复项和模式检查确保数据质量,并且在与较大的团队共享数据前,在Toad中执行一些复杂的数据清除和转换例行任务。

Automation

自动化

通过自动执行常规数据准备任务,消除易于出错的手动流程,将时间用在其他事务上。Toad可简化有关从最简单到最复杂数据准备任务的报告,这样您可以将精力放在接下来的任务上。

Collaboration and sharing

协作与共享

通过支持共享文件、SQL脚本、数据集和抽象,增强您的分析师团队的能力。通过Toad易于管理和部署且基于服务器的解决方案,您可以利用共享知识并确保整个团队中的透明度。

Data Analyst

Become data-driven and prep for the future

You need data to drive your business forward, and you need it in real time. Self-service data preparation has traditionally been at odds with IT data governance, auditability, and transparency requirements. Not anymore. Toad offers a breadth and depth of self service capabilities for easy data preparation in secure and governed workflows, bridging the gap between IT and business. With support for over 50 data sources, as well as reporting and automation capabilities, Toad can help you save up to 40% more time in routine reporting compared to other solutions.

data-access-and-querying

Data access and querying

Toad is a single application for your current and future data prep needs – spreadsheets, relational databases, NoSQL or cloud sources. Blaze through your work with intuitive workflows, cross connection capabilities and easy data exports that can save your team up to 40% more time each day than other toolsets.

Data profiling and transformation

Data profiling and transformation

Quality data yields accurate insights. Ensure data quality through profiling, duplicates and pattern checks, and perform complex data cleansing and transformation routines inside Toad before sharing with your larger team.

Automation

Automation

Eliminate error-prone manual processes and get time back in your day through automation of routine data prep tasks. Toad streamlines reporting for the most simple to most complex data prep tasks, so you can focus on what’s coming next.

Collaboration and sharing

Collaboration and sharing

Empower your analyst team by enabling sharing of files, SQL scripts, datasets and abstraction. Toad’s easy-to-administer and deploy, server-based solution allows you to leverage shared knowledge and ensure transparency across your teams.