联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

SharePlex包含无与伦比且屡获殊荣的支持

SharePlex的一项功能
 
打开的票证 – 关闭的票证
我们知道您处理的是业务关键数据库 - 因此任何时间都不能浪费。 我们的支持人员感到自豪的是,他们可以立即为您解决问题,而且是在数小时而不是数天内解决问题。 因此,我们不断荣获多项行业奖和最高的客户满意度评分。
SharePlex:六次荣获Confirmit ACE大奖。

SharePlex在杰出客户成就方面六次荣获Confirmit ACE大奖,并且在过去的四年内连续荣获该奖项。 SharePlex凭借在客户满意度、员工满意度和合作伙伴满意度方面取得的卓越成就而受到广泛认可。

这一殊荣证明了我们对客户反馈流程的严格实施以及通过这些流程体现出的卓越表现。Confirmit ACE奖向世界证明了我们在满意度和忠诚度方面的效率及成功。

杰出的客户满意度
这些奖项还不足为据,我们的客户会向您证实。 从95 %的客户满意度评分明显可以看出,SharePlex用户对该产品的功能和支持非常满意。 我们致力于帮助客户管理关键数据库,并将数据库复制用于各种用途。

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

SharePlex includes unrivaled, award-winning support

A feature of SharePlex
 
Ticket opened – ticket closed
We know you’re dealing with business-critical databases – so there’s no time to waste. Our support staff takes pride in promptly addressing your issue and resolving it within hours – not days. That’s why we repeatedly earn industry awards and the highest customer satisfaction ratings.
SharePlex: Six-time winner of the Confirmit ACE Award

SharePlex has earned the Confirmit ACE Award six times for achievement in customer excellence, including four wins in the last four years. SharePlex was recognized for outstanding achievement in customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction and partner satisfaction.

This distinct honor demonstrates both rigorous application of customer feedback processes and outstanding performance as measured by those processes. The Confirmit ACE Award shows the world our effectiveness and success in satisfaction and loyalty.

Notable customer satisfaction
But don’t take our awards as proof – our customers will tell you. With our 95 percent customer-satisfaction rating, it’s clear that SharePlex users are happy with this product’s functionality and support. We are dedicated to helping our customers manage their critical databases and leverage database replication for a variety of uses.

Please wait...