联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

AWS 的 SharePlex for Oracle

SharePlex 的特色

SharePlex 與 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 聯手,為準備遷往雲端的組織,獨家推出符合成本效益的雲端資料庫複製與遷移服務,讓遷移過程更加輕鬆。

「就我的經驗,Shareplex 具有快速、彈性、輕鬆安裝和設定,以及易於維護的特性。 在我看來,轉換為 SharePlex 不僅簡單無比,也非常順利。」 – Kane M. 2017 年 10 月 27 日發表於 G2 Crowd

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

支援的使用案例情況

運作方式:

迅速可靠的雲端遷移

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

支援的使用案例情況

AWS 可讓您運用雲端,減少 IT 成本並擴充關鍵工作負荷。 AWS 的 SharePlex for Oracle 透過迅速可靠的雲端遷移,協助組織移往雲端。 現在可在 AWS 安裝 SharePlex 並當作 AMI 來執行,不須佔用空間就能在雲端或內部部署執行。 此外,也可使用安裝於內部部署資料庫的 SharePlex,近乎即時地遷移至 AWS 雲端資料庫,且不會影響使用者。

在雲端來回複製

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

支援的使用案例情況

透過 AWS 的 Shareplex for Oracle,可輕鬆將內部部署的 Oracle 資料庫複製到 AWS 資料庫,同時讓您的日常營運程序持續運作而不中斷。 若要確保資料完整性,您可以將資料從雲端複製回內部部署資料倉儲,且過程沒有任何停機時間,也不會有資料遺失。

支援的使用案例情況

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS
SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

不必受限於廠商

AWS 的 SharePlex for Oracle 讓您享有彈性,不必受限於必須使用資料庫廠商的中介軟體。

無可匹敵的支援服務

SharePlex 提供無可匹敵的關鍵任務全天候支援服務,不僅廣受好評,還榮獲多項業界獎項。

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

A feature of SharePlex

For organizations preparing to move to the cloud, SharePlex and Amazon Web Services (AWS) together are uniquely positioned to make that journey easier with cost-effective, cloud-based database replication and migration services.

"In my experience, Shareplex is fast, flexible, easy to install and configure, and easy to maintain. From my perspective, the conversion … to SharePlex was amazingly simple and went very well." – Kane M. 10/27/17 G2 Crowd

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

Supported use case scenarios

How it works:

Fast, reliable cloud migration

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

Supported use case scenarios

AWS offers you the ability to leverage the cloud in order to decrease IT costs and scale key workloads. SharePlex for Oracle on AWS supports your organization’s journey to the cloud with fast, reliable cloud migrations. SharePlex can now be installed and run on AWS as an AMI, so there is no footprint required to run in the cloud or on-premises. And SharePlex installed on your on-premises database can be used for near-real time migrations to your cloud database on AWS with no impact to users.

Replicating to and from the cloud

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

Supported use case scenarios

With Shareplex for Oracle on AWS it’s easy to replicate your on-premises Oracle database to the AWS database while allowing your daily operational processes to continue uninterrupted. Then to ensure data integrity, you can replicate back from the cloud to your on-premises data warehouse with no downtime and no data loss.

Supported use case scenarios

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS
SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

Avoid vendor lock in

SharePlex for Oracle in AWS offers flexibility because you are not locked in to using middleware from your database vendor.

Unrivaled support

SharePlex comes with an unrivaled, mission-critical and highly-rated 24/7, 365 support that has earned multiple industry awards.

Resources

Datasheet

SharePlex for Oracle on AWS
SharePlex for Oracle on AWS

Achieve ZeroIMPACT database replication with the affordable golden alternative.