数据库管理员

解决最难的数据库管理挑战

借助由数以百万计的数据库专业人员使用且在业界最受信任的解决方案,提高工作效率,并掌控您的环境。掌控日常管理任务,诊断并解决性能瓶颈,以及轻松应对数据库的变化。Toad将帮助您更快完成工作,以便您准备好迎接接下来的任务。

Administration

管理

最大限度地提高工作效率,以便您可以专注于大局。简化您的工作,并自动执行复杂、重复的常规任务,包括管理用户、角色、基础架构和实用程序。通过控制板和运行状况检查报告,全面统一的了解您的数据库。

PerformanceMgt

性能管理

快速、准确地找出并解决系统、数据库和应用程序性能问题,而且主动避免以后重复出现此类问题。轻松扫描有问题的SQL语句,自动重写和测试替代SQL语句,从而提高应用程序的性能。

DBA-ChangeMgt

更改管理

降低与数据库变更相关的风险。在部署前预测并了解变更带来的影响,避免造成代价高昂的停机。对环境进行压力测试,以确保在不会对业务产生风险的情况下成功进行数据库迁移和升级。

DBA-Collaboration

协作

最大限度地降低停机风险的同时,将项目交付时间缩短几乎一半。通过与其他数据库管理员和开发团队共享脚本、知识和最佳做法,改进工作流并提高质量。

Database Administrator

Conquer your toughest database management challenges

Gain more efficiency and control of your world with the industry’s most trusted solution, used by millions of database professionals. Master daily administration tasks, diagnose and resolve performance bottlenecks, and manage database changes with ease. Toad will help you get the job done faster so you can be primed for whatever comes next.

Administration

Administration

Maximize productivity so you can focus on the big picture. Simplify your work and automate complex, repetitive and routine tasks – including management of users, roles, infrastructure and utilities. Get a unified, comprehensive view of your databases with dashboards and health check reports.

PerformanceMgt

Performance management

Quickly pinpoint and resolve system, database and application performance issues and proactively avoid future occurrences. Easily scan for problematic SQL statements, automatically rewrite and test alternatives to improve application performance.

DBA-ChangeMgt

Change management

Reduce the risk associated with database changes. Predict and understand the impact of changes before deployment to avoid costly downtime. Stress test your environment to ensure successful database migrations and upgrades without risk to the business.

DBA-Collaboration

Collaboration

Cut project delivery times by nearly half while minimizing downtime risks. Share scripts, knowledge and best practices with other DBAs and development teams to improve workflow and quality.