数据库开发人员

不折不扣地缩短开发周期

对许多企业来说,数据库开发生命周期已成为原本灵活的应用程序交付流程的瓶颈。缩短项目交付时间表给您的团队带来的压力会不断增加,使用这种方法意味着牺牲质量或增加风险。并且无法满足需求。Toad帮助您不折不扣地提高灵活性并缩短开发周期。

Dev-DesignDevelopment-Screen

设计和开发

确保您的代码设计合理,满足功能要求且没有错误。轻松设计数据库结构或对其进行反向工程;制定功能规范;执行单元测试、代码审核和重构;确保在所有开发阶段进行正确的代码版本控制;等等。

Dev-UnitTesting-CodeTester

测试和审核

无需手动审核代码便可快速交付高质量的代码。在整个开发和发布流程中自动执行测试(包括自动创建和执行单元测试),确保满足您企业的标准。然后,验证数据库代码,进行优化并执行可扩展性测试,确保在部署前尽可能提供最佳性能。

Dev-Deployment-JP

部署

通过确保在整个项目中采用一致的代码质量标准为部署做好充分准备,并清晰深入地了解代码的性能和质量。执行性能和可扩展性测试,避免对系统施加用户和事务负载时产生运行速度下降甚至可能造成停机的风险。

Automation

自动化

通过自动化确保在整个数据库开发生命周期(包括开发、测试和部署)中的代码一致性和工作效率。简化并加速项目管理、SQL优化、代码审查和测试。

Dev-Collaboration

协作

通过各种内置协作工作流程,轻松与团队成员、同事、数据库专家协作。防止代码覆盖,并共享代码片段、格式和最佳做法等。此外,还可以与同事和专家进行交流,并获取社区内的丰富知识。

Database Developer

Shorten your development cycles without compromise

For many organizations, the database development lifecycle has become the bottleneck in an otherwise agile application delivery process. This puts increasing pressure on your team to shorten project delivery timelines – which used to mean sacrificing quality or increasing risk. Not anymore. Toad enables you to become more agile, and speed development cycles without compromise.

Dev-DesignDevelopment-Screen

Design and development

Ensure your code is properly designed, meets functional requirements and is error-free. Easily design or reverse engineer database structures; build to functional specs; perform unit tests, code reviews and refactoring; ensure correct code versioning during all stages of development and much more.

Dev-UnitTesting-CodeTester

Testing and review

Move beyond manual code reviews to deliver high-quality code – faster. Ensure your organization’s standards are met by automating testing throughout the development and release process, including automation of unit test creation and execution. Then validate database code, optimize it and conduct scalability testing to ensure the best possible performance prior to deployment.

Dev-Deployment-JP

Deployment

Properly prepare for deployment by ensuring consistent code quality standards across your project and get clear insight into the performance and quality of your code. Conduct performance and scalability testing to avoid risk of slowdowns and possibly even downtime as user and transaction load is placed on the system.

Automation

Automation

Ensure coding consistency and your own productivity throughout the database development lifecycle – including development, testing and deployment – through automation. Simplify and expedite project management, SQL optimization, code reviews and testing.

Dev-Collaboration

Collaboration

Easily work with team members, peers and database experts through various built-in collaboration workflows. Prevent code overwrites and share code snippets, formatting, best practices and more. Plus, communicate with peers and experts, and access a wealth of knowledge in the community.