数据库性能监控

易于使用的数据库性能监控软件工具

将解决问题的时间缩短多达75 %,并且大幅缩短整个数据库基础架构中的延迟和停机时间。我们的解决方案支持数据库管理员快速发现受数据库问题影响的应用程序和用户,保持更高的服务级别,同时消除许多耗时的手动任务。

将SQL Server应用程序停机时间缩短60 %,而且只需很少甚至没有系统开销。

能力

即使在使用本机或第三方工具时,也可以跨不同的多平台环境(包括SQL Server、Oracle、Sybase、DB2等)整合数据库性能监控并实现标准化。

监控、管理、保护和改进

随时随地在任何设备上轻松优化并调整SQL Server性能。 利用卓越的监控、诊断和优化,全天候确保出色的性能。 Spotlight可提供对您所需的详细信息的访问权限,以实现SQL Server的出色适用性。 获得直观的运行状况和性能概述、自动化警报和操作,以及移动设备支持。

整合并标准化数据库性能管理

无缝监控复杂且多样化的数据库环境。 了解所有涉及数据库资源、工作负载分析和更改跟踪的领域,获得宝贵的洞察力。 全面了解多平台环境,以便您可以实现团队之间的协作,并及早检测和解决性能问题,避免其影响您的数据库。

相关项目

管理
管理

在您的整个数据生态系统中简化管理任务并提升性能。

复制
复制

简化在服务器或计算机上将数据库中数据的电子副本复制到其他数据库的过程。

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系我们

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Database performance monitoring

Easy-to-use database performance monitoring software tools

Cut problem resolution time by up to 75 percent and sharply reduce delays and downtime across your entire database infrastructure. Our database monitoring solutions enable DBAs to quickly discover which applications and users are impacted by a database issue, maintain higher service levels and eliminate many time-consuming, manual tasks.

Reduce SQL Server application downtime by 60% - with little or no system overhead.

Capabilities

Consolidate and standardize database performance monitoring across diverse multi-platform environments – including SQL Server, Oracle, Sybase, DB2 and more – even when using native or third-party tools.

Monitor, manage, protect and improve

Easily optimize and tune SQL Server performance anywhere, on any device. Ensure fast response time around the clock with unmatched database monitoring, diagnostics and optimization. Access the details you need for optimal SQL Server fitness. Get intuitive overviews of health and performance metrics, automated alerts and actions and mobile device support.

Consolidate and standardize database performance management

Seamlessly monitor complex and diverse database environments. Get valuable insight into all areas around database resources, workload analytics and change tracking. Receive a holistic view of multi-platform environments so you can collaborate among teams, and detect and resolve performance issues before they impact your database.

Related items

Administration
Administration

Streamline administration tasks and boost performance across your data ecosystem.

Replication
Replication

Simplify electronic copying of data from a database on a server or computer to another database.

Oracle
Oracle

Get the insight and automation you need to maximize your Oracle investment in record time.

SQL Server
SQL Server

With our industry-leading SQL Server tools, you can simplify performance management, accelerate backup and recovery, and centralize SQL Server administration.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact Us