Solutions Metalogix

Déplacez, gérez et sécurisez le contenu SharePoint, OneDrive et Office 365

Vos utilisateurs et votre contenu méritent la meilleure plateforme de collaboration pour un travail bien fait. Les solutions Metalogix vous aident à accélérer et rationaliser la migration, la gestion et la sécurité du contenu pour Microsoft SharePoint, OneDrive Entreprise, Office 365, Exchange ainsi que d’autres services de collaboration dans le Cloud. Reposant sur les bonnes pratiques du secteur, le logiciel Metalogix vous permet d’exécuter les systèmes de collaboration actuels les plus complexes et les plus stratégiques, que votre plateforme soit sur site, dans le Cloud ou dans un environnement hybride. Déplacez les applications métier personnalisées et désapprouvées vers la plateforme de votre choix ; gérez les performances système, d’archivage et de stockage ; et assurez la protection et la gouvernance de l’intégralité de votre écosystème de collaboration.

Les solutions primées sur site, dans le Cloud et hybrides de Metalogix vous permettent de contrôler librement la migration, la gestion et la sécurité de votre contenu au sein de plateformes de collaboration d’entreprise. Plus de 20 000 organisations font confiance à Metalogix pour optimiser la disponibilité, les performances et la sécurité de leur contenu tout au long du cycle de collaboration.

pétaoctets pris en charge
satisfaction client
clients satisfaits

Produits Metalogix

Metalogix Expert

Utilisez un outil gratuit et performant pour évaluer vos environnements SharePoint sources dans le cadre de votre projet de migration. Bénéficiez des informations nécessaires pour planifier une migration SharePoint réussie, optimiser votre infrastructure de stockage et éloigner tout risque en termes de sécurité.

Matrice de contenu Metalogix

Gérez des migrations complexes et consolidez rapidement les partages de fichiers sans interruption pour votre organisation. Réallouez du contenu dans différents environnements physiques ou virtuels pour un débit maximal lors d’une migration. Déplacez d’importantes quantités de contenus sans temps d’arrêt et avec des déplacements de contenus et de sites illimités.

Migration intelligente Metalogix

Analysez votre environnement avant toute migration et disposez d’un assistant convivial qui évalue et migre votre contenu avec un débit optimal. Les administrateurs SharePoint peuvent facilement comprendre l’état final souhaité de leur environnement et mettre en place une stratégie de migration efficace.

Metalogix ControlPoint

Metalogix ControlPoint gère les stratégies d’autorisation, d’audit, de création de rapports et de gouvernance pour SharePoint. Vous pouvez en toute confiance gérer les autorisations, évaluer les actions des utilisateurs et administrateurs, automatiser et déléguer la gouvernance SharePoint, nettoyer le contenu SharePoint, suivre l’adoption par les utilisateurs et protéger des failles de sécurité et de tout comportement suspect.

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager renforce la prévention contre la perte de données SharePoint. Numérisez, détectez et classez en toute confiance les données sensibles et les informations personnelles. Appliquez les stratégies en exploitant toutes les fonctionnalités relatives à l’activité utilisateur, à l’évaluation et à la gestion des autorisations de SharePoint. Recevez des alertes et isolez ou supprimez les fichiers non conformes, sur site ou dans le Cloud.

Metalogix Essentials for Office 365

Utilisez une solution complète pour migrer le contenu et gérer les utilisateurs, le contenu et les licences sur Office 365 via une seule plateforme unifiée. Utilisez la fonctionnalité de conversion et de résolution à la volée pour la migration EFSS. Bénéficiez d’une gestion post-migration fluide, avec une administration, des analyses et une création de rapports détaillées.

Metalogix StoragePoint

Optimisez le stockage avec la solution RBS (Remote Blob Storage) de pointe. Enregistrez le contenu où vous le souhaitez pour optimiser les performances et les coûts pour votre entreprise. Résolvez les difficultés liées à la croissance du contenu en laissant le contenu non structuré à des niveaux de stockage appropriés tout en gérant le contenu depuis SharePoint et en maintenant un niveau élevé de performances de SharePoint à mesure que votre contenu s’accroît.

Metalogix Backup for SharePoint

Optez pour une solution de restauration et de sauvegarde complète pour l’intégralité de votre environnement SharePoint. Protégez votre environnement SharePoint, créez des ensembles de sauvegarde hautement compacts et sécurisés, bénéficiez de restaurations granulaires du contenu individuel ou de service, et rationalisez les restaurations avec des fonctionnalités en libre-service qui autonomisent les administrateurs et utilisateurs, et permettent de gagner du temps.

Metalogix Diagnostic Manager

Surveillez, diagnostiquez et résolvez les problèmes dans vos environnements SharePoint. Affichez l’état et les performances de votre environnement SharePoint à partir d’un tableau de bord unique, et créez des rapports personnalisés basés sur des éléments propres à votre environnement. Gérez les problèmes avec des bases de données SQL, de recherche et de contenu.

Metalogix Replicator

Synchronisez le contenu entre les différents environnements SharePoint. Répliquez le contenu via une bande passante limitée, et garantissez la disponibilité continue des environnements SharePoint. Réduisez la perte de données durant les pannes de courant, du système ou du réseau ainsi que lors des interruptions planifiées.

Archive Manager for Exchange

Centralisez, contrôlez et conservez de façon automatique et transparente tous les e-mails Exchange de votre organisation à partir d’un seul emplacement avec des capacités d’archivage des e-mails puissantes. Réduisez le stockage d’e-mails jusqu’à 80 % et divisez par deux les délais de sauvegarde des e-mails.

Archive Manager for Files

Archivez, gérez et sécurisez automatiquement tous les fichiers de votre organisation. Connectez-vous aux serveurs de fichiers saturés et transférez les documents vers des niveaux de stockage distincts et plus économiques, tout en contrôlant la durée d’archivage des messages selon les réglementations du secteur, administratives et internes.

Ressources

Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Fiche technique
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Enable a quick backup for your SharePoint environment and restore sensitive content.
Lire la fiche technique
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Infographie
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Navigating through SharePoint migrations can be tough, but the right tools make executing the right migration strategy an exact science.
Consulter l’infographie
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
Infographie
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
With every SharePoint version release, Microsoft improves upon the platform with new features that enable seamless collaboration, optimized management, and more.
Consulter l’infographie
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
eBook
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
With this growth, however, comes storage challenges. Despite recent improvements in the way SharePoint stores documents, SQL Server remains a poor choice for storing the unstructured content like documents, images and videos that dominates SharePoint.
Lire l'eBook
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
eBook
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
Handle with Care: Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint, Collaboration Tools and File Share Applications in US, UK and German Organizations
Lire l'eBook
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
eBook
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
With content being delivered in the cloud and on-premises, organizations are at risk of users exposing sensitive personal and business information.
Lire l'eBook
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Infographie
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Moving to Office 365 is one thing… and employing Office 365 to its fullest potential is another.
Consulter l’infographie

Metalogix Solutions

Move, manage and secure SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365 content

Your users and content deserve the best collaboration platform to get the job done. Metalogix solutions help you to accelerate and streamline content migration, management and security for Microsoft SharePoint, OneDrive for Business, Office 365, Exchange and other cloud collaboration services. Designed with industry best practices, Metalogix software enables you to execute today’s most complex and strategic collaboration priorities—whether your platform is on-premises, in the cloud or in a hybrid environment. Move deprecated and custom line-of-business applications into the platform of your choice; manage storage, archiving and system performance; and protect and govern your entire collaboration ecosystem.

Metalogix’s award-winning cloud, hybrid and on-premises solutions provide you with the freedom and control to migrate, manage and secure content within enterprise collaboration platforms. Over 20,000 organizations trust Metalogix to optimize the availability, performance and security of their content across the collaboration lifecycle.

petabytes supported
customer satisfaction
happy customers

Metalogix Products

Metalogix Expert

Use a powerful, free tool to assess your source SharePoint environments to help guide your migration project. Get the insight you need to plan a successful SharePoint migration, optimize your storage infrastructure and safeguard against security risk.

Metalogix Content Matrix

Handle complex migrations and consolidate file shares quickly without disruption to your organization. Reallocate content across multiple different virtual or physical environments to gain the maximum possible throughput during a migration. Move massive amounts of content with zero downtime and unlimited site and content movement.

Metalogix Intelligent Migration

Analyze your environment prior to any migration efforts and leverage a user-friendly wizard interface that assesses and migrates your content with maximum throughput. SharePoint admins can easily understand the desired end-state of their environment and implement that vision with a successful migration strategy.

Metalogix ControlPoint

Metalogix ControlPoint enables permissions, auditing, reporting and governance policies for SharePoint. Confidently manage permissions, audit user and admin actions, automate and delegate SharePoint governance, clean up SharePoint content, monitor user adoption and protect against data breaches and suspicious user behavior.

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager raises the bar for SharePoint data loss prevention. Confidently scan, detect and classify sensitive data and PII. Enforce policies leveraging the full range of SharePoint permissions management, auditing and user activity. Receive alerts and isolate or remove policy violating files—on-premises or in the cloud.

Metalogix Essentials for Office 365

Use a complete solution to migrate content and manage users, content and licenses on Office 365 using a single unified platform. Utilize on-the-fly remediation and conversion functionality for EFSS migration. Ensure smooth post-migration management with detailed reporting, analysis and administrative actions.

Metalogix StoragePoint

Optimize storage with the leading remote blob storage (RBS) solution. Store content where you want to optimize your organization’s cost and performance needs. Solve content growth challenges by leaving unstructured content on appropriate storage tiers while still managing content from within SharePoint – keeping SharePoint’s performance high as your content grows.

Metalogix Backup for SharePoint

Ensure a comprehensive backup and restore solution for your entire SharePoint environment. Protect your SharePoint environment, create backup sets that are highly compact and secure, enable granular restores of individual or departmental content and streamline recoveries with self-service features that empowers admins and users and saves time.

Metalogix Diagnostic Manager

Monitor, diagnose and resolve issues in your SharePoint environments. View the health and performance of your SharePoint environment from a single dashboard and create custom reports based on issues specific to your environment. Address issues with SQL, search and content databases.

Metalogix Replicator

Synchronize content between multiple SharePoint environments. Replicate content over limited bandwidth and ensure the continuous availability of SharePoint environments. Minimize data loss during power, system or network failures and planned outages.

Archive Manager for Exchange

Automatically and transparently centralize, control and retain all of your organization’s Exchange email from one central location with robust email archiving capabilities. Reduce your email storage by up to 80% and reduce your email backup times by 50%.

Archive Manager for Files

Automatically archive, manage and secure all your organization’s files. Connects to overworked file servers and re-directs documents onto separate, more cost-effective storage tiers, while controlling how long messages are archived in accordance with industry, government and internal regulations.

Resources

Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Datasheet
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Enable a quick backup for your SharePoint environment and restore sensitive content.
Read Datasheet
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Infographic
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Navigating through SharePoint migrations can be tough, but the right tools make executing the right migration strategy an exact science.
View Infographic
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
Infographic
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
With every SharePoint version release, Microsoft improves upon the platform with new features that enable seamless collaboration, optimized management, and more.
View Infographic
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
E-book
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
With this growth, however, comes storage challenges. Despite recent improvements in the way SharePoint stores documents, SQL Server remains a poor choice for storing the unstructured content like documents, images and videos that dominates SharePoint.
Read E-book
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
E-book
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
Handle with Care: Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint, Collaboration Tools and File Share Applications in US, UK and German Organizations
Read E-book
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
E-book
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
With content being delivered in the cloud and on-premises, organizations are at risk of users exposing sensitive personal and business information.
Read E-book
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Infographic
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Moving to Office 365 is one thing… and employing Office 365 to its fullest potential is another.
View Infographic