如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 10 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

Metalogix解决方案

移动、管理和保护SharePoint、OneDrive与Office 365内容

您的用户和内容值得拥有卓越协作平台,促进工作顺利完成。 Metalogix解决方案帮助您加快和精简内容的迁移、管理和保护工作,适用于Microsoft SharePoint、OneDrive for Business、Office 365、Exchange及其他云协作服务。 Metalogix软件依照行业妥善做法而设计,让您能够执行当今异常复杂而又具战略意义的协作优先事务 - 无论您的平台位于内部部署环境、云环境还是混合环境中。 将已弃用和定制的业务线应用程序移动到您选择的平台中;管理存储、归档和系统性能;以及保护和管理您的整个协作生态系统。

Metalogix屡获殊荣的云、混合和内部部署解决方案让您在企业协作平台内迁移、管理和保护内容方面拥有卓越的自由度和控制权。 Metalogix已经赢得20,000多家企业的信赖,帮助他们优化其内容在整个协作生命周期内的可用性、性能和安全性。

支持的PB级容量
客户满意度
满意的客户

Metalogix产品

Metalogix Expert

Metalogix Expert

使用强大的免费工具评估您的源SharePoint环境,帮助指导您完成迁移项目。 获得所需洞察力,帮助您制定成功执行SharePoint迁移的计划、优化存储基础架构和防范安全风险。

Metalogix Content Matrix

Metalogix Content Matrix

快速处理复杂的迁移并整合文件共享,不会给贵企业造成中断。 跨多个不同的虚拟或物理环境重新分配内容,以在迁移期间实现尽可能高的吞吐量。 移动内容,同时实现零停机时间以及无限制的站点与内容移动。

Metalogix Intelligent Migration

Metalogix Intelligent Migration

在进行任何迁移工作之前分析您的环境,并利用一个用户友好的向导界面评估内容以及以高吞吐量迁移这些内容。 SharePoint管理员可以轻松了解其环境的最终理想状态,并通过成功的迁移策略实现此愿景。

Metalogix ControlPoint

Metalogix ControlPoint

Metalogix ControlPoint支持针对SharePoint的权限、审核、报告和管理策略。 充满信心地管理权限,审核用户及管理员操作,自动执行和委派SharePoint管理任务,清理SharePoint内容,监控用户采用率,以及防止数据泄露和可疑的用户行为。

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager将SharePoint数据丢失防护提高到一个新的高度。 充满信心地扫描、检测和分类敏感数据及PII。 强制实施相应策略,以利用全面的SharePoint权限管理、审核与用户活动。 接收警报并隔离或删除内部部署或云中违反策略的文件。

Metalogix Essentials for Office 365

Metalogix Essentials for Office 365

使用一个全面的解决方案迁移内容,并通过单个统一平台管理Office 365上的用户、内容和许可证。 利用即时修正和转换功能进行EFSS迁移。 通过详细的报告、分析和管理操作确保迁移后管理顺畅进行。

Metalogix StoragePoint

Metalogix StoragePoint

使用卓越的远程blob存储(RBS)解决方案优化存储。 将内容存储在所需位置,以优化贵企业的成本和性能需求。 将非结构化内容保留在适当的存储层,同时仍从SharePoint内部管理内容,以便在内容增长时始终将SharePoint的性能保持在较高水平,从而解决内容增长挑战。

Metalogix Backup for SharePoint

Metalogix Backup for SharePoint

确保为您的整个SharePoint环境提供全面的备份和恢复解决方案。 保护您的SharePoint环境,创建高度紧凑且安全的备份集,支持对个人或部门内容进行粒度还原,以及使用可提升管理员和用户能力并节省时间的自助服务功能简化恢复。

Metalogix Diagnostic Manager

Metalogix Diagnostic Manager

监控、诊断和解决SharePoint环境中的问题。 从单个信息显示板查看SharePoint环境的运行状况和性能,并根据特定于环境的问题创建自定义报告。 解决SQL、搜索和内容数据库的问题。

Metalogix Replicator

Metalogix Replicator

同步多个SharePoint环境之间的内容。 通过有限的带宽复制内容,确保SharePoint环境的持续可用性。 在电源、系统或网络发生故障以及计划的停机期间,尽量减少数据丢失。

Archive Manager for Exchange

Archive Manager for Exchange

借助稳健可靠的电子邮件归档功能,自动且透明地将贵企业的所有Exchange电子邮件集中并保留在一个中心位置,并从中进行控制。 将电子邮件存储减少多达80 %,并将电子邮件备份时间缩短一半。

Archive Manager for Files

Archive Manager for Files

自动归档、管理和保护贵企业的所有文件。 连接至超负荷工作的文件服务器,并将文档重定向至单独的更具成本效益的存储层,同时根据行业、政府和内部法规控制将邮件归档的时长。

资源

Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
数据表
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
可快速備份您的 SharePoint 環境,並還原敏感內容。
阅读数据表
Gartner Cites Quest as a Representative Vendor in the 2019 Market Guide for Cloud Office Migration Tools
白皮书
Gartner Cites Quest as a Representative Vendor in the 2019 Market Guide for Cloud Office Migration Tools
Gartner Cites Quest as a Representative Vendor in the 2019 Market Guide for Cloud Office Migration Tools
Mergers and acquisitions, divestitures, and organizations seeking to leverage the benefits of cloud-based collaboration services is driving up the scale and volume of cloud office migrations.
阅读白皮书
What’s New in SharePoint 2019
白皮书
What’s New in SharePoint 2019
What’s New in SharePoint 2019
Explore SharePoint 2019 new features and see how migrating to the new version can benefit your organization with ZeroIMPACT to your users.
阅读白皮书
The Definitive Guide to SharePoint Migration Planning
电子书
The Definitive Guide to SharePoint Migration Planning
The Definitive Guide to SharePoint Migration Planning
Planning is particularly important when migrating powerful and complex business platforms like SharePoint. In this eBook, you’ll explore the key steps in planning a truly successful SharePoint migration.
阅读电子书
Content Migration - Seven Lessons Learned
电子书
Content Migration - Seven Lessons Learned
Content Migration - Seven Lessons Learned

Content migration is a complex process and it doesn't occur in a vacuum. Moving from one SharePoint farm to another or migrating workloads into the cloud can be a difficult task for any IT team and

阅读电子书
OneDrive for Business Security and Monitoring
白皮书
OneDrive for Business Security and Monitoring
OneDrive for Business Security and Monitoring
Explore the native options for configuring, securing and auditing your OneDrive for Business environment, and their limitations.
阅读白皮书
The Art of User Management in Office 365 and OneDrive for Business
电子书
The Art of User Management in Office 365 and OneDrive for Business
The Art of User Management in Office 365 and OneDrive for Business
Effective user management across Office 365 and OneDrive for Business is critical to maintaining security, enabling user productivity and controlling costs.
阅读电子书
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
信息图表
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Navigating through SharePoint migrations can be tough, but the right tools make executing the right migration strategy an exact science.
查看信息图表

For the best web experience, please use IE10+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Metalogix Solutions

Move, manage and secure SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365 content

Your users and content deserve the best collaboration platform to get the job done. Metalogix solutions help you to accelerate and streamline content migration, management and security for Microsoft SharePoint, OneDrive for Business, Office 365, Exchange and other cloud collaboration services. Designed with industry best practices, Metalogix software enables you to execute today’s most complex and strategic collaboration priorities—whether your platform is on-premises, in the cloud or in a hybrid environment. Move deprecated and custom line-of-business applications into the platform of your choice; manage storage, archiving and system performance; and protect and govern your entire collaboration ecosystem.

Metalogix’s award-winning cloud, hybrid and on-premises solutions provide you with the freedom and control to migrate, manage and secure content within enterprise collaboration platforms. Over 20,000 organizations trust Metalogix to optimize the availability, performance and security of their content across the collaboration lifecycle.

petabytes supported
customer satisfaction
happy customers

Metalogix Products

Metalogix Expert

Use a powerful, free tool to assess your source SharePoint environments to help guide your migration project. Get the insight you need to plan a successful SharePoint migration, optimize your storage infrastructure and safeguard against security risk.

Metalogix Content Matrix

Handle complex migrations and consolidate file shares quickly without disruption to your organization. Reallocate content across multiple different virtual or physical environments to gain the maximum possible throughput during a migration. Move massive amounts of content with zero downtime and unlimited site and content movement.

Metalogix Intelligent Migration

Analyze your environment prior to any migration efforts and leverage a user-friendly wizard interface that assesses and migrates your content with maximum throughput. SharePoint admins can easily understand the desired end-state of their environment and implement that vision with a successful migration strategy.

Metalogix ControlPoint

Metalogix ControlPoint enables permissions, auditing, reporting and governance policies for SharePoint. Confidently manage permissions, audit user and admin actions, automate and delegate SharePoint governance, clean up SharePoint content, monitor user adoption and protect against data breaches and suspicious user behavior.

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager raises the bar for SharePoint data loss prevention. Confidently scan, detect and classify sensitive data and PII. Enforce policies leveraging the full range of SharePoint permissions management, auditing and user activity. Receive alerts and isolate or remove policy violating files—on-premises or in the cloud.

Metalogix Essentials for Office 365

Use a complete solution to migrate content and manage users, content and licenses on Office 365 using a single unified platform. Utilize on-the-fly remediation and conversion functionality for EFSS migration. Ensure smooth post-migration management with detailed reporting, analysis and administrative actions.

Metalogix StoragePoint

Optimize storage with the leading remote blob storage (RBS) solution. Store content where you want to optimize your organization’s cost and performance needs. Solve content growth challenges by leaving unstructured content on appropriate storage tiers while still managing content from within SharePoint – keeping SharePoint’s performance high as your content grows.

Metalogix Backup for SharePoint

Ensure a comprehensive backup and restore solution for your entire SharePoint environment. Protect your SharePoint environment, create backup sets that are highly compact and secure, enable granular restores of individual or departmental content and streamline recoveries with self-service features that empowers admins and users and saves time.

Metalogix Diagnostic Manager

Monitor, diagnose and resolve issues in your SharePoint environments. View the health and performance of your SharePoint environment from a single dashboard and create custom reports based on issues specific to your environment. Address issues with SQL, search and content databases.

Metalogix Replicator

Synchronize content between multiple SharePoint environments. Replicate content over limited bandwidth and ensure the continuous availability of SharePoint environments. Minimize data loss during power, system or network failures and planned outages.

Archive Manager for Exchange

Automatically and transparently centralize, control and retain all of your organization’s Exchange email from one central location with robust email archiving capabilities. Reduce your email storage by up to 80% and reduce your email backup times by 50%.

Archive Manager for Files

Automatically archive, manage and secure all your organization’s files. Connects to overworked file servers and re-directs documents onto separate, more cost-effective storage tiers, while controlling how long messages are archived in accordance with industry, government and internal regulations.

Resources

Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Datasheet
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Enable a quick backup for your SharePoint environment and restore sensitive content.
Read Datasheet
Gartner Cites Quest as a Representative Vendor in the 2019 Market Guide for Cloud Office Migration Tools
White Paper
Gartner Cites Quest as a Representative Vendor in the 2019 Market Guide for Cloud Office Migration Tools
Gartner Cites Quest as a Representative Vendor in the 2019 Market Guide for Cloud Office Migration Tools
Mergers and acquisitions, divestitures, and organizations seeking to leverage the benefits of cloud-based collaboration services is driving up the scale and volume of cloud office migrations.
Read White Paper
What’s New in SharePoint 2019
White Paper
What’s New in SharePoint 2019
What’s New in SharePoint 2019
Explore SharePoint 2019 new features and see how migrating to the new version can benefit your organization with ZeroIMPACT to your users.
Read White Paper
The Definitive Guide to SharePoint Migration Planning
E-book
The Definitive Guide to SharePoint Migration Planning
The Definitive Guide to SharePoint Migration Planning
Planning is particularly important when migrating powerful and complex business platforms like SharePoint. In this eBook, you’ll explore the key steps in planning a truly successful SharePoint migration.
Read E-book
The Art of User Management in Office 365 and OneDrive for Business
E-book
The Art of User Management in Office 365 and OneDrive for Business
The Art of User Management in Office 365 and OneDrive for Business
Effective user management across Office 365 and OneDrive for Business is critical to maintaining security, enabling user productivity and controlling costs.
Read E-book
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Infographic
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Navigating through SharePoint migrations can be tough, but the right tools make executing the right migration strategy an exact science.
View Infographic
OneDrive for Business Security and Monitoring
White Paper
OneDrive for Business Security and Monitoring
OneDrive for Business Security and Monitoring
Explore the native options for configuring, securing and auditing your OneDrive for Business environment, and their limitations.
Read White Paper
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
Infographic
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
With every SharePoint version release, Microsoft improves upon the platform with new features that enable seamless collaboration, optimized management, and more.
View Infographic