Lösungen von Metalogix

Verschieben, verwalten und sichern Sie Inhalte von SharePoint, OneDrive und Office 365.

Ihre Benutzer und Ihre Inhalte verdienen die beste Plattform zur Zusammenarbeit, um Arbeit effizient zu erledigen. Lösungen von Metalogix helfen Ihnen dabei, die Migration, Verwaltung und Sicherung von Daten für Microsoft SharePoint, OneDrive for Business, Office 365, für Exchange und andere Cloud Collaboration Services zu beschleunigen und zu optimieren. Die Software von Metalogix wurde mit den Best Practices der Branche entwickelt und ermöglicht eine reibungslose Ausführung der komplexesten, hochstrategischen Prioritäten bei der Zusammenarbeit – unabhängig davon, ob sich Ihre Plattform vor Ort, in der Cloud oder in einer hybriden Umgebung befindet. Verschieben Sie veraltete und benutzerdefinierte Branchenanwendungen auf die Plattform Ihrer Wahl, verwalten Sie Ihren Speicherplatz, die Archivierung und Ihre Systemleistung, und schützen und regulieren Sie Ihr gesamtes Ökosystem für die Zusammenarbeit.

Die preisgekrönten Cloud-, Hybrid- und Vor-Ort-Lösungen von Metalogix ermöglichen Ihnen eine freie und kontrollierte Migration, Verwaltung und Sicherung von Inhalten innerhalb von Unternehmensplattformen zur Zusammenarbeit. Über 20.000 Organisationen vertrauen bei der Optimierung von Verfügbarkeit, Leistung und Sicherheit ihrer Inhalte über den Lifecycle der Zusammenarbeit hinweg auf Metalogix.

unterstützte Petabyte
Kundenzufriedenheit
zufriedene Kunden

Produkte von Metalogix

Metalogix Expert

Metalogix Expert

Bewerten Sie Ihre SharePoint Quellumgebungen mit einem leistungsstarken, kostenfreien Tool, das Sie bei Ihrem Migrationsprojekt unterstützt. Erfahren Sie, was Sie benötigen, um eine erfolgreiche SharePoint Migration zu planen, Ihre Speicherinfrastruktur zu optimieren und sich gegen Sicherheitsrisiken zu schützen.

Metalogix Content Matrix

Metalogix Content Matrix

Führen Sie komplexe Migrationen und Konsolidierungen von Dateifreigaben schnell und ohne Unterbrechungen für Ihre Organisation durch. Verteilen Sie Inhalte über verschiedene virtuelle oder physische Umgebungen, um während einer Migration den größtmöglichen Durchsatz zu erzielen. Verschieben Sie umfangreiche Mengen an Inhalten ohne Ausfallzeiten und mit unbeschränkter Site- und Inhaltsverlagerung.

Metalogix Intelligent Migration

Metalogix Intelligent Migration

Analysieren Sie Ihre Umgebung, bevor Sie mit der Migration beginnen, und profitieren Sie von unserer benutzerfreundlichen Wizard-Oberfläche, die Ihre Inhalte mit maximalem Durchsatz bewertet und migriert. SharePoint Administratoren haben den angestrebten Endzustand ihrer Umgebung klar vor Augen und können diese Vision mithilfe einer erfolgreichen Migrationsstrategie umsetzen.

Metalogix ControlPoint

Metalogix ControlPoint

Metalogix ControlPoint ermöglicht das Festlegen von Richtlinien für Berechtigungen, Überprüfungen, Berichterstellung und Governance für SharePoint. Verwalten Sie souverän Berechtigungen, überprüfen Sie Benutzer- und Administratorenaktivitäten, automatisieren und delegieren Sie SharePoint Governance, bereinigen Sie Inhalte von SharePoint, überwachen Sie die Benutzerakzeptanz und schützen Sie sich gegen Datenschutzverletzungen und verdächtiges Benutzerverhalten.

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager ermöglicht ein neues Niveau an Schutz vor Datenverlust in SharePoint. Scannen, erkennen und klassifizieren Sie souverän vertrauliche und personenbezogene Daten. Setzen Sie Richtlinien durch, indem Sie die volle Spanne der Berechtigungsverwaltung, Überprüfung und Benutzeraktivität von SharePoint nutzen. Erhalten Sie Warnmeldungen und isolieren oder entfernen Sie gegen die Richtlinien verstoßende Dateien – vor Ort oder in der Cloud.

Metalogix Essentials für Office 365

Metalogix Essentials für Office 365

Verwenden Sie eine Komplettlösung zur Migration von Inhalten und zur Verwaltung von Benutzern, Inhalten und Lizenzen von Office 365 über eine einzige, einheitliche Plattform. Nutzen Sie die sofortige Problembehebungs- und Konversionsfunktion für EFFS Migrationen. Gewährleisten Sie durch eine detaillierte Berichterstellung, durch Analysen und Verwaltungsmaßnahmen eine problemlose Verwaltung nach der Migration.

Metalogix StoragePoint

Metalogix StoragePoint

Optimieren Sie Ihren Speicherplatz mit der führenden Lösung für Remote Blob Storage (RBS). Speichern Sie Inhalte dort, wo Sie sie haben möchten, um die Kosten- und Leistungsanforderungen Ihrer Organisation zu optimieren. Bewältigen Sie die Herausforderungen des Wachstums von Inhalten, indem Sie unstrukturierte Inhalte in entsprechenden Speicher-Tiers aufbewahren und dabei weiterhin aus SharePoint stammende Inhalte verwalten – so bleibt SharePoint auch bei wachsenden Inhalten weiter leistungsstark.

Metalogix Backup für SharePoint

Metalogix Backup für SharePoint

Stellen Sie eine umfassende Sicherungs- und Wiederherstellungslösung für Ihre gesamte SharePoint Umgebung bereit. Schützen Sie Ihre SharePoint Umgebung, erstellen Sie hochkompakte, sichere Backup-Sets, aktivieren Sie granulare Wiederherstellungen von individuellen oder abteilungsgebundenen Inhalten und optimieren Sie Wiederherstellungen mit zeitsparenden Self-Service-Funktionen für Administratoren und Benutzer.

Metalogix Diagnostic Manager

Metalogix Diagnostic Manager

Überwachen, diagnostizieren und beheben Sie Probleme in Ihren SharePoint Umgebungen. Lesen Sie den Gesundheitszustand und die Leistung Ihrer SharePoint Umgebung von einem einzigen Dashboard ab und erstellen Sie benutzerdefinierte Berichte, die auf für Ihre Umgebung relevanten Problemen basieren. Beheben Sie Probleme mithilfe von SQL-, Such- und Content-Datenbanken.

Metalogix Replicator

Metalogix Replicator

Synchronisieren Sie Inhalte zwischen verschiedenen SharePoint Umgebungen. Replizieren Sie Inhalte über eine beschränkte Bandbreite und gewährleisten Sie die lückenlose Verfügbarkeit der SharePoint Umgebungen. Minimieren Sie Datenverlust bei Strom-, System- oder Netzwerkausfällen und geplanten Ausfallzeiten.

Archive Manager für Exchange

Archive Manager für Exchange

Zentralisieren, kontrollieren und speichern Sie mit den zuverlässigen E-Mail-Archivierungsfunktionen alle Exchange E-Mails Ihrer Organisation auf automatische und transparente Weise von einer zentralen Stelle aus. Reduzieren Sie Ihren Speicherbedarf für E-Mail um bis zu 80 % und verringern Sie Ihre E-Mail-Sicherungszeiten um 50 %.

Archive Manager für Dateien

Archive Manager für Dateien

Archivieren, verwalten und sichern Sie automatisch sämtliche Dateien Ihrer Organisation. Der Archive Manager für Dateien stellt eine Verbindung zu überlasteten Servern her und leitet Dokumente auf separate, kosteneffizientere Speicher-Tiers über. Gleichzeitig kontrolliert er, für welche Dauer Nachrichten in Übereinstimmung mit Industrie- und, Regierungsbestimmungen sowie internen Regulierungen archiviert werden.

Ressourcen

Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Datenblätter
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Enable a quick backup for your SharePoint environment and restore sensitive content.
Datenblatt lesen
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Infografik
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Navigating through SharePoint migrations can be tough, but the right tools make executing the right migration strategy an exact science.
Infografik ansehen
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
Infografik
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
With every SharePoint version release, Microsoft improves upon the platform with new features that enable seamless collaboration, optimized management, and more.
Infografik ansehen
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
eBook
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
With this growth, however, comes storage challenges. Despite recent improvements in the way SharePoint stores documents, SQL Server remains a poor choice for storing the unstructured content like documents, images and videos that dominates SharePoint.
eBook lesen
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
eBook
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
Handle with Care: Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint, Collaboration Tools and File Share Applications in US, UK and German Organizations
eBook lesen
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
eBook
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
With content being delivered in the cloud and on-premises, organizations are at risk of users exposing sensitive personal and business information.
eBook lesen
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Infografik
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Moving to Office 365 is one thing… and employing Office 365 to its fullest potential is another.
Infografik ansehen

Metalogix Solutions

Move, manage and secure SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365 content

Your users and content deserve the best collaboration platform to get the job done. Metalogix solutions help you to accelerate and streamline content migration, management and security for Microsoft SharePoint, OneDrive for Business, Office 365, Exchange and other cloud collaboration services. Designed with industry best practices, Metalogix software enables you to execute today’s most complex and strategic collaboration priorities—whether your platform is on-premises, in the cloud or in a hybrid environment. Move deprecated and custom line-of-business applications into the platform of your choice; manage storage, archiving and system performance; and protect and govern your entire collaboration ecosystem.

Metalogix’s award-winning cloud, hybrid and on-premises solutions provide you with the freedom and control to migrate, manage and secure content within enterprise collaboration platforms. Over 20,000 organizations trust Metalogix to optimize the availability, performance and security of their content across the collaboration lifecycle.

petabytes supported
customer satisfaction
happy customers

Metalogix Products

Metalogix Expert

Use a powerful, free tool to assess your source SharePoint environments to help guide your migration project. Get the insight you need to plan a successful SharePoint migration, optimize your storage infrastructure and safeguard against security risk.

Metalogix Content Matrix

Handle complex migrations and consolidate file shares quickly without disruption to your organization. Reallocate content across multiple different virtual or physical environments to gain the maximum possible throughput during a migration. Move massive amounts of content with zero downtime and unlimited site and content movement.

Metalogix Intelligent Migration

Analyze your environment prior to any migration efforts and leverage a user-friendly wizard interface that assesses and migrates your content with maximum throughput. SharePoint admins can easily understand the desired end-state of their environment and implement that vision with a successful migration strategy.

Metalogix ControlPoint

Metalogix ControlPoint enables permissions, auditing, reporting and governance policies for SharePoint. Confidently manage permissions, audit user and admin actions, automate and delegate SharePoint governance, clean up SharePoint content, monitor user adoption and protect against data breaches and suspicious user behavior.

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager

Metalogix Sensitive Content Manager raises the bar for SharePoint data loss prevention. Confidently scan, detect and classify sensitive data and PII. Enforce policies leveraging the full range of SharePoint permissions management, auditing and user activity. Receive alerts and isolate or remove policy violating files—on-premises or in the cloud.

Metalogix Essentials for Office 365

Use a complete solution to migrate content and manage users, content and licenses on Office 365 using a single unified platform. Utilize on-the-fly remediation and conversion functionality for EFSS migration. Ensure smooth post-migration management with detailed reporting, analysis and administrative actions.

Metalogix StoragePoint

Optimize storage with the leading remote blob storage (RBS) solution. Store content where you want to optimize your organization’s cost and performance needs. Solve content growth challenges by leaving unstructured content on appropriate storage tiers while still managing content from within SharePoint – keeping SharePoint’s performance high as your content grows.

Metalogix Backup for SharePoint

Ensure a comprehensive backup and restore solution for your entire SharePoint environment. Protect your SharePoint environment, create backup sets that are highly compact and secure, enable granular restores of individual or departmental content and streamline recoveries with self-service features that empowers admins and users and saves time.

Metalogix Diagnostic Manager

Monitor, diagnose and resolve issues in your SharePoint environments. View the health and performance of your SharePoint environment from a single dashboard and create custom reports based on issues specific to your environment. Address issues with SQL, search and content databases.

Metalogix Replicator

Synchronize content between multiple SharePoint environments. Replicate content over limited bandwidth and ensure the continuous availability of SharePoint environments. Minimize data loss during power, system or network failures and planned outages.

Archive Manager for Exchange

Automatically and transparently centralize, control and retain all of your organization’s Exchange email from one central location with robust email archiving capabilities. Reduce your email storage by up to 80% and reduce your email backup times by 50%.

Archive Manager for Files

Automatically archive, manage and secure all your organization’s files. Connects to overworked file servers and re-directs documents onto separate, more cost-effective storage tiers, while controlling how long messages are archived in accordance with industry, government and internal regulations.

Resources

Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Datasheet
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Metalogix solutions for SharePoint, OneDrive and Office 365
Enable a quick backup for your SharePoint environment and restore sensitive content.
Read Datasheet
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Infographic
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Periodic Table of SharePoint Migrations
Navigating through SharePoint migrations can be tough, but the right tools make executing the right migration strategy an exact science.
View Infographic
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
Infographic
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
The Unofficial SharePoint Feature Comparison Chart
With every SharePoint version release, Microsoft improves upon the platform with new features that enable seamless collaboration, optimized management, and more.
View Infographic
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
E-book
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
SharePoint Guide to Storage and Performance
With this growth, however, comes storage challenges. Despite recent improvements in the way SharePoint stores documents, SQL Server remains a poor choice for storing the unstructured content like documents, images and videos that dominates SharePoint.
Read E-book
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
E-book
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint
Handle with Care: Protecting Sensitive Data in Microsoft SharePoint, Collaboration Tools and File Share Applications in US, UK and German Organizations
Read E-book
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
E-book
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
GDPR 101: Demystifying the EU General Data Protection Regulation
With content being delivered in the cloud and on-premises, organizations are at risk of users exposing sensitive personal and business information.
Read E-book
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Infographic
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Office 365 Key Insights Dashboard
Moving to Office 365 is one thing… and employing Office 365 to its fullest potential is another.
View Infographic