联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

使用KACE 系统部署应用方案强大的自动化部署工具,实现真正的全天候自动化部署。  与传统镜像部署工具不同,KACE Systems Deployment Appliance使您可以轻松控制部署任务的顺序,这样您可以确保部署和重新启动顺利进行。 由于KACE SDA服务器已根据目标设备的状态实时更新,因此您可以保持控制。 例如,您可以安排在凌晨2点对整个计算机实验室重新镜像,并在第二天早上上班时大概确定哪些部署成功,哪些失败,以及失败的原因。

工作原理:

任务排序引擎

KACE SDA的任务排序引擎可在KACE SDA服务器和要部署的系统之间提供双向通信,因此借助此引擎,您可以轻松、实时地控制和跟踪每台设备的部署进度。 确保每个阶段(从镜像部署到重新启动以及部署后应用程序安装都包括在内)都经过适当的处理并且任务顺序正确无误,从而让您高枕无忧。

使用KACE SDA的任务调度程序引擎可设置延时的自动化部署。 任务调度程序与KACE SDA的任务排序引擎结合使用,可轻松安排在非工作时间内部署到大量设备。

反馈引擎
通过KACE SDA的反馈引擎,对所有部署进行简化、简洁且集中式的日志记录。 完成部署后,快速获取有关哪些部署成功以及哪些部署失败的信息。 轻松确定故障发生的准确位置,加快故障排除速度。

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

Get true lights-off automated deployment with the KACE Systems Deployment Appliance’s powerful automated deployment tools. Unlike traditional image deployment tools, the KACE SDA enables you to easily control the order of your deployment tasks so you can ensure that your deployments go smoothly and reboots are graceful. You stay in control because the KACE SDA server is updated in real time with the status of the target devices. For example, you can schedule an entire computer lab to be reimaged at 2 a.m., return the next morning, and determine at a glance which deployments were successful, which failed and why.

How it works:

Task sequencing engine

Easily control and track deployment progress for each device in real time with the KACE SDA’s task sequencing engine, which provides two-way communication between the KACE SDA server and the systems being deployed. Rest easy knowing that each stage — from image deployment to reboots and post-deployment application installation — is handled properly and with the correct task sequence.

Use the KACE SDA’s task scheduler engine to set up delayed, automated deployments. Combined with the KACE SDA’s task sequencing engine, the task scheduler makes it easy to schedule a deployment to a large number of devices during non-work hours.

Feedback engine
Get simplified, concise and centralized logging of all deployments from the KACE SDA’s feedback engine. After a deployment is complete, quickly obtain information about which deployments were successful and which failed. Easily determine exactly where failures occurred for faster troubleshooting.