联系我们
x

需要帮助?我们随时为您提供支持。

请求定价联系我们

通过自动将用户特定的文件和设置与操作系统和应用程序一同部署来简化迁移,这样几乎可以消除丢失关键信息的风险。 KACE 系统部署应用方案包括用户状态管理功能,使您可以精确指定在迁移时要传输的数据。 当用户首次启动新计算机或操作系统时,新计算机或操作系统将包含旧计算机或操作系统中的所有必要信息和应用程序。

点击一下即可为您支持的所有计算机执行驱动程序更新。 KACE Systems Deployment Appliance 驱动程序管理器将根据计算机型号自动下载适当的驱动程序并进行整理。

工作原理:

集中式用户状态管理
所有捕获的用户状态都存储在KACE SDA集中式部署库中,而且提供一个便捷的图形菜单用来快速获得要随网络OS安装或映像一起部署的相应用户状态。 不管计算机需要容纳一个还是多个用户,KACE SDA都可实现轻松配置。
迁移模板
通过迁移模板轻松指定要迁移的数据类型和其他资源,从而节省时间。 您还可以根据文件类型(如音频或视频文件)排除项目,或者排除用户文件夹(如“Shared Music”或“Shared Pictures”文件夹)中的特定部分。
直观的图形界面
KACE SDA用户状态迁移工具可以简化日常任务并消除昂贵且耗时的培训。 通过KACE SDA直观的用户界面,只需点击一下按钮即可捕获或加载用户状态,无需学习和记住复杂的命令行语法,使各个级别的管理员都能够快速投入工作。
脱机迁移
使用预安装任务脱机迁移数据,而无需首先在旧操作系统中启动计算机,从而简化新操作系统部署。 只需选择合适的迁移模板来恢复文件和设置,并在完成操作系统部署后自动还原用户。
无缝迁移
KACE SDA的用户状态迁移功能可帮助您轻松将用户特定的文件和设置与操作系统和应用程序一同部署,从而降低丢失关键数据的风险。 使用迁移模板精确指定要传输的数据,从而帮助用户遵守公司禁止在办公计算机上存储某些类型数据(如个人音乐和视频文件)的策略。
自动化驱动程序更新
只需点击一下即可为您支持的所有计算机更新驱动程序。 KACE SDA驱动程序管理器将根据计算机型号自动下载适当的驱动程序并进行整理。 该管理器会自动检测所有硬件、外围设备和软件驱动程序的品牌和型号,确保实施准确的驱动程序更新。 KACE SDA甚至可以直接自动导入Dell™软件驱动程序,尽量减少您在互联网上搜寻驱动程序的工作,同时确保相应的驱动程序可用于所有操作系统部署。

资源

数据表

KACE for K-12 Education
KACE for K-12 Education

借助领先的系统部署应用方案,节省时间和资金

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Request PricingContact Us

Windows Deployment and Updates

Streamline migrations by automatically deploying user-specific files and settings along with the operating system and applications — and virtually eliminate the risk of losing critical information. The KACE Systems Deployment Appliance includes user state management that enables you to specify precisely what data will be transferred in a migration. When users launch their new computer or operating system for the first time, it will contain all the necessary information and applications from their old computer or operating system.

Conduct driver updates for all the machines you support with one click. The KACE SDA driver manager will automatically download and organize them by computer model.

How it works:

​Centralized user state management
All captured user states are stored in the KACE SDA’s centralized deployment library, and a convenient graphical menu enables you to quickly access the appropriate user states to place alongside a network OS install or image. Whether a computer needs to accommodate one or multiple users, the KACE SDA facilitates easy provisioning.
Migration templates
Save time with migration templates that allow you to easily specify what data types and other resources you’d like to migrate. You can also exclude items by file type, such as sound or video files, or exclude specific parts of user folders, such as Shared Music or Shared Pictures folders.
Intuitive graphical interface
Simplify everyday tasks and eliminate the need for expensive, time-consuming training with the KACE SDA user state migration tool. The KACE SDA’s intuitive user interface enables you to capture or load user states with the click of a button, eliminating the need to learn and remember complicated command-line syntax so administrators at all levels can quickly be effective.
Offline migration
Streamline new OS deployments by using a pre-install task to migrate data offline without needing to first boot computers in their old operating systems. Simply choose the appropriate migration template to recover the files and settings, and restore users automatically after the OS deployment is complete.
Seamless migration
The KACE SDA’s user state migration makes it easy to deploy user-specific files and settings along with an operating system and applications, reducing the risk of losing this critical data. Use migration templates to specify precisely what data will be transferred, and thereby help users comply with policies mandating that they not store certain types of data, such as personal music and video files, on company computers.
Automated driver updates
Update drivers for all the machines you support with one click. The KACE SDA driver manager will automatically download and organize drivers by computer model. It automatically detects the brand and model of all hardware, peripheral devices and software drivers, ensuring accurate driver updates. The KACE SDA even automatically imports Dell software drivers directly, minimizing the need for you to hunt for drivers on the internet while ensuring that the appropriate drivers are available for all your OS deployments.