预测性业务连续性

优化IT基础架构,同时大大增强保护和可用性。

许多IT组织面临因无数不可预见的事件导致业务中断的巨大风险,从而造成收入损失、降低企业生产力以及更糟糕的是失去客户。

IT管理人员需要通过一种方式来消除复杂性和成本,深入了解混合IT环境,以及前瞻性地保护系统。

我们的预测性业务连续性解决方案采用前瞻式方法进行基础架构优化和数据保护,以便您可以从混合IT环境中实现更大的价值,同时降低网络攻击、系统故障和数据丢失等不断出现的威胁造成业务中断的风险。 了解详情

实现预测性业务连续性

能力

通过Quest提供的预测性业务连续性,消除复杂性,获得深刻见解,大大增强保护以及回收未使用的资源。 了解我们的产品组合如何提供各项功能。

消除复杂性

消除现有环境中的复杂性和成本,并释放预算和员工时间来全力支持数字转型等关键业务计划。 通过Foglight for Virtualization的实时分析识别过度利用或未充分利用的虚拟机,从而大大降低虚拟机监控复杂性 通过Rapid Recovery在单个基于云的控制台中跨多个站点和云提供保护,从而降低数据保护复杂性。

获得深刻见解

通过可自动优化系统以前瞻式避免问题的Foglight for Virtualization,全面深入地了解您的混合IT环境。 对整个虚拟基础架构堆栈进行监控和管理,让您全面深入地了解VMware和Hyper-V环境。 更加深入地了解您的存储基础架构,发现可能影响虚拟环境的存储问题。

大大增强保护

通过Rapid Recovery在物理和虚拟环境(无论是内部部署环境、远程站点还是云环境)中保护系统、应用程序和数据。 实现接近连续的数据保护和即时恢复,而且不影响用户。 通过单个基于云的管理控制台,跨多个站点甚至是在云中监控和管理整个数据保护环境。 只需点击几下,便可在云中轻松实施DRaaS。

降低运营支出和资本支出

通过Rapid Recovery在整个企业内自动执行数据保护,从而提高员工工作效率,并且利用其压缩和重复数据删除技术将存储成本降低多达93 %。 通过Foglight for Virtualization发现和消除已关闭的虚拟机或僵尸虚拟机,并将未充分利用的资源回收到资源池,从而发现并回收VMware或Hyper-V环境中未充分利用的资源。

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系我们

Predictive Business Continuity

Optimize IT infrastructure while maximizing protection and availability.

Many IT organizations face significant risk of business disruption from countless unforeseen events, leading to lost revenue, lost business productivity and, worse, lost customers.

IT managers need a way to remove complexity and costs, gain visibility into hybrid IT environments, and protect systems proactively.

Our Predictive Business Continuity solution takes a proactive approach to infrastructure optimization and data protection so you can realize the maximum value from your hybrid IT environment while reducing risk of business disruption from the constant threat of cyber-attacks, system failures and data loss. Learn more.

Achieving Predictive Business Continuity

Capabilities

Remove complexity, gain deep visibility, maximize protection and reclaim underused resources with Predictive Business Continuity from Quest. See how our portfolio of products address each capability.

Remove complexity

Remove the complexity and cost from your existing environment and unlock budget and staff time to fully embrace critical business initiatives like digital transformation. Minimize VM monitoring complexity with the real-time analytics of Foglight for Virtualization, which identifies over- or under-utilized VMs. Reduce data protection complexity with Rapid Recovery, which protects across multiple sites and the cloud from a single cloud-based console.

Gain deep visibility

Get complete visibility into your hybrid IT environment with Foglight for Virtualization, which automatically optimizes your systems to proactively avoid problems before they happen. Gain unmatched visibility into VMware and Hyper-V environments with monitoring and management across the entire virtualization infrastructure stack. Gain deeper visibility into your storage infrastructure, uncovering storage issues that might impact your virtual environment. 

Maximize protection

Protect systems, applications and data in physical and virtual environments whether on-premises, a remote site or in the cloud with Rapid Recovery. Achieve near-continuous data protection and instant recovery with zero impact on your users . Monitor and manage your entire data protection environment — across multiple sites and even in the cloud — from a single cloud-based management console. Implement easy DRaaS in the cloud with just a few clicks.

Reduce OPEX and CAPEX

Automate data protection across the enterprise with Rapid Recovery to increase staff productivity and reduce storage costs by up to 93 percent with its compression and deduplication technologies. Identify and reclaim under-used resources in your VMware or Hyper-V environments with Foglight for Virtualization, which identifies and removes powered-off or zombie VMs, and returns under-provisioned resources back into your resource pool.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact Us