如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 10 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

Stat

端到端地自动执行应用程序变更管理流程。

DevOps对于保持竞争优势至关重要。 但是,如果您的变更管理流程包含手动工作,则会减慢发布速度。 您可能感到利用现有的变更管理工具还过得去。 但是,如果您可以大大加速迁移、审核、升级、返工等工作,会怎么样? 这可能意味着您将有更多时间来提高应用程序质量。

利用Stat®,您可以自动进行应用程序变更管理和交付,缩短周期时间,提高质量,并增进通信和透明度。 Stat可降低风险和影响,建立信任文化。 利用Stat,您可以将迁移时间缩短多达75 %,从数小时变为短短数分钟。 您可以将审核时间缩短多达90 %,并将返工/中断修复任务的时间缩短多达30 %。 您可以将升级和实施时间缩短数个月。 通过获得更多时间专注于代码质量,为DevOps计划提供支持。 利用Stat变更管理工具,在第一时间完成工作。

主要优点

自动执行变更

自动执行补丁、设置、问题管理、通知、工作流和审批。

支持DevOps

节省时间,降低风险,加快问题解决速度,并改进变更管理。

加强合规性
强制实施角色和职责分离,跟踪变更,以及加速审核报告。
缩短
(审核时间)
缩短
(迁移时间)
改进
(SLA实现)

Stat产品

Stat for PeopleSoft

为PeopleSoft环境自动执行IT变更管理,从而节省时间并降低风险。 利用此变更管理工具,您可以轻松实现合规性,支持DevOps,并快速部署补丁和升级。 利用Stat中的精简工作流,您可以在更短时间内部署高质量的变更。

Stat for Oracle E-Business Suite

更好地控制整个变更管理流程。 通过自动化工作流、版本控制、影响分析、迁移管理和强大的报告与审核功能,您可以管理Oracle E-Business Suite环境中的变更,无需中断业务。

For the best web experience, please use IE10+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Stat

Automate your application change management process from end to end.

DevOps is critical to maintain a competitive edge. But if your change management process includes manual work, it can slow release times. You may feel as if you’re getting by with your change management tools. But what if you could significantly accelerate migrations, audits, upgrades, rework and more? This would mean you’d get more time to improve application quality.

With Stat®, you can automate application change management and delivery, shorten cycle times, improve quality and increase communication and transparency. Stat reduces risk and impact, building a culture of trust. With Stat, you’ll reduce migration time by up to 75 percent, from hours to just minutes. You’ll reduce audit time by up to 90 percent and rework/break-fix tasks by up to 30 percent. You can also reduce upgrade and implementation time by months. Support your DevOps initiatives by gaining more time to focus on code quality. Get the job done right the first time with Stat change management tools.

Key Benefits

Automate change

Automate patches, setups, issue management, notifications, workflows and approvals.

Support DevOps

Save time, reduce risk, speed issue resolution and improve change management.

Strengthen compliance
Enforce roles and separation of duties, track changes and accelerate audit reporting.
REDUCTION
in audit time
REDUCTION
in migration time
IMPROVEMENT
in SLA attainment

Stat products

Stat for PeopleSoft

Automate IT change management for your PeopleSoft environment to save time and reduce risk. You can easily achieve compliance, support DevOps and quickly deploy patches and upgrades with this change management tool. With the streamlined workflows in Stat, you’ll deploy high-quality changes in less time.

Stat for Oracle E-Business Suite

Gain more control over your entire change management process. Through automated workflows, version control, impact analysis, migration management and powerful reporting and auditing capabilities, you can manage change in your Oracle E-Business Suite environment without disrupting business.