软件分发和维护

软件分发, 简化

软件分发和维护并不一定意味着疲于应对费时费力的手动流程、同时处理多个点式解决方案或因过于复杂的软件套件而超出预算。 我们简单易用的应用方案让您受限制的IT团队能够在所有位置高效地分发和维护操作系统及应用程序,从而大幅降低成本和复杂性,同时提高用户工作效率和安全性。

简化软件分发和维护。

简化软件分发和维护。

能力

通过自动化工具、远程站点支持、灵活计划和专家帮助,简化操作系统和应用程序的部署、管理和维护,让您有更多时间进行创新。

 

系统镜像和部署

通过用于镜像、脚本安装、驱动程序、应用程序、脚本等资产的集中部署库,简化系统和软件资产的部署、存储和管理。 确保始终将正确的镜像或设置部署到相应的系统,减少使用甚至无需使用可移动介质(例如CD和DVD)。

软件分发和维护

自动将软件部署到Windows®、Mac®和Linux®系统,并实现自定义安装。 受支持的包包括:Windows中的.msi、.exe和.zip;Mac中的.pkg、.app、.dmg、.zip、.tgz和tar.gz;Linux中的.rpm、.zip、.bin、.tgz和tar.gz。 通过自动卸载未经批准的应用程序,维护安全且合规的环境。

对软件分发的远程站点支持

将应用程序和数字资产远程分发和安装到Windows、Mac和Linux计算机及服务器上,并且远程进行维护,避免因多地奔波或特地现场访问浪费时间和精力。 远程复制共享便于设置和维护,而且能够显著降低在多站点企业中进行软件分发的成本和复杂性。

部署计划和目标

通过灵活地指定软件部署发生的时间及其所针对的系统,尽量减少对用户工作效率的影响。 允许用户根据工作计划将软件升级推迟到合适的时间,并在安装之前和之后提供消息,确保用户了解进程且能够根据需要参与进来。

与ITNinja系统管理社区集成

使软件保持顺畅运行,并且可以使用实时且特定于上下文的信息(例如命令行和应用程序部署妥善做法)轻松自定义部署。 ITNinja.com直接集成到KACE管理控制台中,从而改进了电子软件分发和部署自动化。

戴尔更新

与Dell Client Command Suite更新服务相集成,可以从KACE应用方案轻松地直接应用任意戴尔更新包。 针对不同的计算机使用人群设置不同的策略,如将自动化软件升级与服务器维护窗口相关联。 检查有关任何戴尔软件升级状态的详细摘要数据,以快速确定合规性状态并修复更新失败的任何系统。

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系我们

Software Distribution and Maintenance

Software distribution, simplified

Software distribution and maintenance does not have to mean struggling with time-consuming manual processes, juggling multiple point solutions or breaking the budget with overly complex software suites. Our easy-to-use appliances enable your constrained IT teams to efficiently distribute and maintain operating systems and applications across all your locations, dramatically reducing cost and complexity while enhancing user productivity and security.

Simplify software distribution and maintenance.

Simplify software distribution and maintenance.

Capabilities

Streamline OS and application deployment, management and maintenance with automated tools, remote site support, flexible scheduling and expert help, so you have more time to innovate.

 

Systems imaging and deployment

Simplify deployment, storage and management of system and software assets with a centralized deployment library for images, scripted installations, drivers, applications, scripts and more. Ensure the correct image or setup is always deployed to the appropriate system, and reduce or eliminate the need for removable media, such as CDs and DVDs.

Software distribution and maintenance

Automate software deployments to Windows®, Mac® and Linux® systems, as well as customized installations. Supported packages include .msi, .exe and .zip for Windows; .pkg, .app, .dmg, .zip, .tgz and tar.gz for Mac; and .rpm, .zip, .bin, .tgz and tar.gz for Linux. Maintain a secure and compliant environment by automatically uninstalling unapproved applications.

Remote site support for software distribution

Eliminate the time and hassle of traveling to multiple locations or performing individual desk-side visits by remotely distributing, installing and maintaining applications and digital assets for Windows, Mac and Linux computers and servers. The remote replication share is easy to set up and maintain, and dramatically reduces the cost and complexity of software distribution across a multisite organization.

Deployment scheduling and targeting

Minimize disruptions to user productivity with the flexibility to specify when software deployments take place and which systems are targeted. Give users the option of deferring a software upgrade to a time that suits their work schedule, and keep them informed and engaged with pre- and post-installation messages.

Integration with ITNinja systems management community

Keep your software running smoothly and easily customize deployments with real-time, context-specific information, such as command lines and application deployment best practices. ITNinja.com is integrated directly into the KACE management console for improved electronic software distribution and deployment automation.

Dell updates

Easily apply any Dell update packages directly from your KACE appliance, thanks to integration with Dell’s Client Command Suite update service. Set different policies for different populations of machines, such as linking automated software upgrades to server maintenance windows. Review detailed summary data on the status of any Dell software upgrade to quickly determine compliance status and remediate any systems where updates have failed.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact Us