操作系统镜像和部署

快速的自动化操作系统配置

通过自动化Windows®和Mac®磁盘镜像和镜像部署,节省时间。 针对多平台操作系统镜像和部署轻松构建并维护Gold Master镜像。 通过存储所有系统和软件部署资产(包括镜像、脚本安装、驱动程序、应用程序和脚本),提高一致性和可靠性。 确保始终将正确的镜像或设置部署到相应的系统,从而提高IT和用户的生产效率。 

联系专家
利用终端系统管理解决方案自动执行操作系统配置。

利用我们的终端系统管理解决方案自动执行操作系统配置。

能力

通过自动化系统镜像、操作系统部署和驱动程序管理,您可以轻松地使系统保持最新且安全的状态,从而有时间执行更具战略意义的IT项目。 

集中式自动镜像部署

通过网络配置存储的镜像,从而减少部署所需的时间和精力,且无需引导和镜像磁盘,甚至对于裸机扩建也是如此。 通过基于Web的管理控制台将装配的软件包远程部署到任何联网系统上,或者通过引导菜单执行本地部署。

轻松的镜像捕获、编辑和更新

利用单一实例技术,该技术可大幅节省捕获和归档磁盘镜像所需的时间、带宽和存储空间,而高效的状态管理功能则可跳过冗余文件传输并仅应用原始镜像的最新更新,从而非常快速地进行磁盘镜像。 轻松编辑计算机和服务器镜像,无需重新构建镜像。

提高部署可靠性

从集中部署库中参考所有镜像、网络操作系统安装和相关资产。 这样可确保不会在不经意间为重要系统部署过时的磁盘镜像或脚本安装,从而提高部署可靠性并为您及您的用户节省宝贵的时间。

自动化部署配置

利用部署前和部署后任务(可对整个部署生命周期实现自动化)的完整远程配置,减轻IT人员的工作并提高准确性。 创建您自己的安装前和安装后任务,或利用非常方便的内置任务,以轻松实现部署自动化。

独立于硬件的计算机镜像和部署

轻松配置PC群,从而为您节省时间并简化网络操作系统的安装工作。 在多样化的硬件平台中,远程安装软件和维护最新的Gold Master镜像。 使用现有镜像配置执行一次性任务的计算机以提供特殊功能。 网络操作系统脚本式安装功能通过在网络上重新部署标准Windows安装,实现独立于硬件的系统配置。

驱动程序更新

确保所有操作系统部署都有相应的驱动程序,无需在互联网中搜寻这些驱动程序。 驱动程序更新功能可以直接导入我们的驱动程序以及捕获其他供应商的驱动程序,并根据计算机型号自动组织驱动程序。

自动提供驱动程序

通过自动包含正确的驱动程序,简化镜像部署和脚本安装。 在部署之前,快速验证所有必需的驱动程序是否已在驱动程序库中,将所有缺失的驱动程序轻松添加到该库中,以便在部署时自动进行添加。

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系专家联系我们

Operating Systems Imaging and Deployments

Fast, automated OS provisioning

Save time by automating Windows® and Mac® disk imaging and image deployment. Easily build and maintain gold master images for multi-platform OS imaging and deployments. Improve consistency and reliability by storing all system and software deployment assets — including images, scripted installations, drivers, applications and scripts. Ensure the correct image or setup is always deployed to the appropriate systems, enhancing both IT and user productivity. 

Contact Sales
Automate OS provisioning with endpoint systems management solutions.

Automate OS provisioning with our endpoint systems management solutions.

Capabilities

By automating system imaging, OS deployment and driver management, you can easily keep systems up to date and secure, so you have time for more strategic IT projects. 

Centralized, unattended image deployment

Reduce the time and effort required for deployment and eliminate the need for boot and image disks — even for bare-metal build-outs — by provisioning stored images over the network. Remotely deploy assembled packages to any network-connected system from the web-based administrative console or locally from a boot menu. 

Easy image capture, editing and updates

Take advantage of single-instancing technology that minimizes the time, bandwidth and storage required to capture and archive disk images, while efficient state management ensures lightning-fast disk imaging by bypassing redundant file transfers and applying only the most recent updates to the original image. Easily edit computer and server images, eliminating the need to rebuild images.

Improved deployment reliability

Reference all images, network OS installations and related assets from the centralized deployment library. This improves deployment reliability and saves both you and your users valuable time by ensuring that you don’t inadvertently deploy outdated disk images or script installations to important systems. 

Automated deployment configuration

Reduce IT effort and improve accuracy with complete remote configuration for pre- and post–deployment tasks that automate the complete deployment lifecycle. Create your own pre- and post-installation tasks, or take advantage of convenient built-in tasks for easy deployment automation.

Hardware-independent computer imaging and deployment

Save time and simplify the installation of operating systems across your network by easily provisioning your PC fleet. Install software remotely and maintain up-to-date gold master images across diverse hardware platforms. Use existing images to provision one-off machines to serve specialized functions. Network OS-scripted installation capabilities enable hardware-independent provisioning of systems by deploying a standard Windows setup from scratch over the network. 

Driver updates

Ensure that the appropriate drivers are available for all your OS deployments without hunting for them on the internet. The driver update capability imports our drivers directly and captures other vendor’s drivers, and automatically organizes drivers by computer model.

Automated driver slipstreaming

Simplify image deployments and scripted installations by automatically including the correct drivers. Prior to deployment, quickly verify whether all required drivers reside in the driver library, and easily add any missing drivers to the library to automatically include them in the deployment.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact SalesContact Us