I'm using KACE Privilege Manager on one laptop, for a couple of pieces of software. All boxes are checked when setting the policies up. Yet as soon as I remove the laptop from the network, I lose the GPO's. The Privilege Manage containers are still showing when I run RSOP, but they're empty.
Can anyone explain why this is happening and aren't stored to the local policy?