Migrating only Users and workstations from a Domain with O365 to another domain, should I disable the Source user accounts after migration?

Migrating only Users and workstations from a Domain with O365 to new domain, should I disable the Source user accounts after migration? or would this disable their O365 account? They need to be able to continue having access to O365 until I create another Azure AD Connect from the new Domain to O35, then do Tenant to Tenant migration.

Parents Reply Children
No Data