Webcast - Top Virtual Performance Lessons Learned

Tuning a virtual infrastructureshould be simple - you just need to balance your shared CPU, memory, networkand storage resources. But in reality, that can be nearly impossible to dousing native tools. To achieve that balance and improve performance, manyorganizations throw more resources at the infrastructure - and drain theirbudget in the process.

Attend an educational webcast and learn how five real-lifeorganizations revived their virtual infrastructures' performance and efficiency Mattias Sundling, Quest senior solution architect, will share theseorganizations' failures and successes, and provide tips to help you improve theperformance and availability of Microsoft Exchange and Active Directory, monitorphysical storage performance beneath the virtual infrastructure and preventvirtual sprawl.

Date: Thursday, March 10, 2011'

Time: 1:00 p.m. Central | 2:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m.PST

Register for Top Virtual Performance Lessons Learned

Be sure to share your experiences with Mattias, or ask questions by responding to this post, or via Twitter @msundling

Anonymous