性能监控

提升虚拟基础架构的性能、效率和可用性。

实现降低运营成本、加速部署、简化数据中心的复杂性,并提升用户体验,以为未来的业务增长做好准备。我们的整体解决方案超出普通的应用性能监控(APM),可以帮助您在几秒或几分钟(而不是几小时或几天)内发现并解决虚拟环境、数据库和应用程序中存在的性能问题。与其他应用程序监控工具不同,我们的解决方案可帮助您全面深入地了解虚拟化基础架构的运行状况、风险和效率,这样您可以缩短管理时间,从而将更多时间用在创新上。

性能监控

性能监控

能力

更大限度提高虚拟基础架构、关键应用程序和数据库的性能及可用性,同时简化管理,从而实现卓越用户体验。

虚拟化性能监控和管理

全面监控您的虚拟基础架构,大到虚拟机(VM),小到LUN,无所不包。优化虚拟机管理程序和来宾虚拟机的配置、性能及利用率。利用实时全面的数据和报告功能,做出明智的决策。

数据库监控和分析

跨异构数据库平台提供简化、一致的性能监控和管理,从而降低管理成本并提高服务级别。确保数据库组件在资源容量限制范围内运行,当数据库组件过度扩展时发出警报,并且对如何修正这些问题做出决策。

应用程序性能监控

主动确保为用户提供更加积极的应用程序使用体验。借助Foglight应用程序监控工具套件,您可以准确找出事件的根源并快速做出响应。提高用户满意度,并确保IT环境可满足企业的需求。

存储性能和利用率管理

全面了解存储性能和利用率,从虚拟化层到物理磁盘轴,皆尽囊括。监控和管理底层物理存储,并利用容量和拓扑指标来确保实现卓越的虚拟基础架构性能。

操作系统监控

借助统一的解决方案,您可以直观查看核心物理和虚拟指标并深入了解内存、CPU及I/O进程,从而降低操作系统监控的复杂性并简化流程。通过单个集中式平台,为多种操作系统提供一致的管理方法,并将IT环境的不同部分统一起来。

支持的平台

Microsoft Hyper-V®

保护、监控和优化Hyper-V环境,以提高IT基础架构的效率并充分利用虚拟化投资。

VMware®

更大限度提升虚拟化基础架构的价值,获得监控和管理VMware及异构环境所需的可见性和功能。

存储

通过Foglight for Storage Management,更深入地了解和简化对存储基础架构的规划和分析。检测、诊断并解决可能存在的问题,确保实现卓越的虚拟机性能和可用性。更大限度提升虚拟化、整合和云项目期间的现有存储容量。

Oracle®

获得所需的洞察力和自动化,以创纪录的速度实现卓越的Oracle投资回报。支持快速交付数据库更改,优化系统运行状况和性能,确保关键数据库的正常运行,等等。

DB2

无论您的DB2实例是在内部部署还是在云中,Toad for IBM DB2都可以帮助实现卓越应用程序体验和卓越数据库性能。它可提供全面的数据库管理员套件,用于执行高级管理、性能和变更管理;并提供单个一致的工具集来管理DB2 LUW和z/OS。

SAP® / Sybase®

Toad for SAP Solutions可以自动执行常见的重复性任务,从而规避性能调整方面的难题并简化SQL优化,方便您专注于优先级更高的项目。

SQL Server®

监控和诊断单个及多个数据库平台,促进团队间的协作,简化性能管理,保护数据,集中进行管理,以及改进SQL Server运行状况。

Microsoft Exchange

提高Microsoft® Exchange Server的合规性、可用性、安全性和效率。Dell Software推出的Exchange工具包括高效迁移、保护、审核、维护和恢复Exchange所需的所有功能,而且无需使用本机工具。

Microsoft Active Directory®

确保Microsoft® Active Directory® (AD)环境安全、符合标准且可用。用于AD管理、安全、审核、迁移的Dell Software解决方案可提升性能。利用独特的AD工具和解决方案实现自动化和配置、合规性和审核、安全性、灾难恢复和迁移以及目录整合。

.NET

提高Microsoft .NET应用程序的性能和可用性,实时诊断并解决问题,避免对最终用户造成影响。

Java

获得有关Java应用程序的代码级深刻见解并实现生产就绪型应用程序性能监控(APM),无论问题出现在Java代码中还是容器中都是如此。

相关项目

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系我们

Performance monitoring

Maximum virtual infrastructure performance, efficiency and availability.

Maximize your virtual infrastructure. Unlike other performance monitoring tools, Foglight provides holistic insights into virtualization management – including VMware, Hyper-V and OpenStack; databases running on SQL Server, Oracle, DB2 and Sybase; and end-to-end real user monitoring from the network that applications run on into the Java and .Net code.

Performance Monitoring

Performance Monitoring

Capabilities

Maximize virtualization performance with monitoring for VMware and Hyper-V coupled with storage array monitoring and simplify cross database performance monitoring for SQL, Oracle, DB2, Cassandra, MongoDB, PostgreSQL and MySQL.

Virtualization performance monitoring and management

Make monitoring VMware and Hyper-V easier, especially in terms of understanding your virtual network and the demands on your physical storage. Foglight delivers end-to-everything visibility across your virtual infrastructure from the virtual machine and its OS to the LUN that supplies the storage. The purpose of monitoring is to detect problems, and once resolved, Foglight further automates VMware and Hyper-V management to ensure availability and performance, as well as maximize your investment in the supporting physical hardware.

Database monitoring and analytics

Adopt a solution that provides simplified, consistent performance monitoring and management across heterogeneous database platforms in order to reduce administrative costs and improve service levels. Help ensure your database components are operating within their resource capacity limits, and use alerts to discover when they are overextended – plus determine how to correct those conditions.

Storage performance and utilization management

Gain a holistic view of storage performance and utilization through the virtualization layer to the physical disk spindle. Foglight supports storage monitoring for Dell Compellent and Equalogic, EMC Clariaon, CX, VMAX, VNX and Isilon, Hitachi AMS, VSP and USP, HP EVA and 3PAR, NetApp OnTap 7, 8 and Cluster Mode.

For monitoring of any storage array, Foglight provides an easy-to-use Python SDK to collect data from any array, and instantly leverage the full power of Foglight storage management.

Application performance monitoring

Proactively ensure a more positive application user experience. With the Foglight suite of application monitoring tools, you can pinpoint the root cause of incidents and quickly respond. Improve user satisfaction and ensure the IT environment supports the needs of the organization.

Operating system monitoring

Take the complexity out of monitoring operating systems and simplify the process with a unified solution that allows you to visualize core physical and virtual metrics, and gain deep insight into memory, CPU and I/O processes. Provide a consistent approach to the management of your diverse operating systems, and unify the disparate parts of your IT environment with a single, centralized platform.

Supported Platforms

Microsoft Hyper-V®

Protect, monitor and optimize your Hyper-V environment to increase the efficiency of your IT infrastructure and get the most out of your investment in virtualization.

VMware®

Maximize the value of your virtualized infrastructure and gain the visibility and functionality you need to monitor and manage VMware and heterogeneous environments.

Storage

Gain greater visibility into and simplify the planning and analysis of your storage infrastructure with Foglight for Storage Management. Detect, diagnose and resolve potential issues to ensure optimal virtual machine performance and availability. Maximize the capacity of your existing storage during virtualization, consolidation and cloud projects.

Oracle®

Get the insight and automation you need to maximize your Oracle investment in record time. Enable rapid delivery of database changes, optimize system health and performance, ensure uptime of your critical databases, and much more.

DB2

Whether your DB2 instances are on premises or in the cloud, Toad for IBM DB2 helps ensure optimal application experiences and peak database performance. If offers a complete DBA suite for advanced administration, performance and change management; and provides a single, consistent toolset to manage both DB2 LUW and z/OS.

SAP® / Sybase®

Toad for SAP Solutions automates frequent and repetitive tasks, eliminates performance-tuning challenges and streamlines SQL optimization so you can focus on higher-priority projects.

SQL Server®

Monitor and diagnose single and multiple database platforms, promote collaboration across teams, simplify performance management, protect your data, centralize administration and improve SQL Server health.

Microsoft Exchange

Make Microsoft® Exchange Server more compliant, available, secure and efficient. Our Exchange tools include everything you need to migrate, secure, audit, maintain and recover Exchange efficiently without using native tools.

Microsoft Active Directory®

Make your Microsoft® Active Directory® (AD) environment secure, compliant and available. Our solutions for AD management, security, auditing and migration elevate performance. Take advantage of unique AD tools and solutions for automation and provisioning, compliance and audits, security, disaster recovery and migration and directory consolidation.

Java

Get deep, code-level insight and production-read application performance monitoring (APM) for your Java applications, regardless of whether problems reside in the Java code or the container.

.NET

Improve the performance and availability of your Microsoft .NET applications and diagnose problems in real time to resolve issues before end users are impacted.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact Us