Pour bénéficier d’une expérience Web optimale, utilisez Internet Explorer 11 ou version ultérieure, Chrome, Firefox, ou Safari.

Quest assure la continuité d’activité pour vos télétravailleurs

Connectez, gérez et sécurisez vos télétravailleurs pendant la pandémie du nouveau coronavirus

Les événements mondiaux sans précédent qui évoluent constamment ont mis les organisations au défi de s’adapter rapidement à une nouvelle réalité. Le COVID-19 a forcé les gouvernements à imposer des mesures de distanciation sociale et des fermetures d’entreprises qui ont perturbé la vie quotidienne. De nombreuses organisations s’efforcent de fournir un accès distant sécurisé à leurs collaborateurs.

Quest comprend la complexité des enjeux que représente le passage au télétravail de larges effectifs tout en assurant la continuité des activités. Nous le savons parce que nous l’avons fait nous-mêmes, et nous voulons vous aider à réussir cette transition. Les solutions Quest répondent à vos besoins :

  • Accès distant multifacteur sécurisé
  • Gestion des terminaux distants
  • Disponibilité des bases de données à domicile
  • Gestion des bases de données et surveillance des performances à distance
  • Cyberrésilience
  • Utilisation sécurisée de Microsoft Office 365 et Teams
  • Gestion des correctifs
  • Sauvegarde et restauration

Solutions pour gérer et sécuriser les télétravailleurs

Nous nous trouvons tous dans une situation inconnue, car le COVID-19 a modifié la nature même du travail. Mais, nous sommes dans le même bateau et Quest a les solutions dont vous avez besoin pour connecter, gérer et sécuriser vos télétravailleurs.

Sécurité

Audit des environnements Office 365 et AD hybrides

Audit des environnements Office 365 et AD hybrides

Des individus mal intentionnés s’attaquent aux organisations vulnérables et distraites pendant une crise. La forte augmentation du télétravail entraîne une hausse de l’utilisation d’Office 365, Teams, SharePoint Online et OneDrive. Avec On Demand Audit, vous pouvez suivre toutes les modifications de configuration, d’utilisateur et d’administrateur effectuées dans un environnement AD hybride et Office 365, puis stocker l’historique des audits pendant une durée maximale de 10 ans sur le locataire On Demand.

Sécuriser un nombre croissant de télétravailleurs

Sécuriser un nombre croissant de télétravailleurs

Alors que vos effectifs à distance connaissent une croissance soudaine, le besoin de sécuriser leur accès devient plus important que jamais. L’authentification multifacteur est une première étape importante, mais sa mise en œuvre peut être difficile et prendre du temps, du moins jusqu’à maintenant. Defender est une solution d’authentification multifacteur éprouvée qui s’intègre rapidement et facilement à votre installation Active Directory, permettant à vos télétravailleurs et sous-traitants tiers d’accéder en toute sécurité à l’ensemble des ressources dont ils ont besoin. One Identity propose actuellement une licence spéciale de six mois pour Defender, qui comprend le logiciel et un jeton logiciel pour 5 dollars par utilisateur. Contactez votre spécialiste IAM pour en savoir plus.

Sécuriser les utilisateurs à privilèges nouvellement distants

Sécuriser les utilisateurs à privilèges nouvellement distants

Dans la mesure où les administrateurs sont tenus de travailler à distance, la sécurisation et la surveillance de leurs activités sont extrêmement importantes, en particulier pour les infrastructures stratégiques et les systèmes sensibles. One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Sessions vous permet de contrôler, surveiller et enregistrer les sessions des administrateurs (notamment ceux travaillant depuis leur domicile), des fournisseurs distants et des utilisateurs à haut risque qui bénéficient d’un accès à privilèges. La solution peut être utilisée en tant que proxy. Elle inspecte le trafic de protocoles au niveau des applications et refuse tout trafic violant le protocole, constituant ainsi un bouclier efficace contre les attaques. Contactez votre spécialiste IAM pour en savoir plus.

Réduire le nombre de demandes de réinitialisation de mots de passe des télétravailleurs adressées à votre centre d’assistance informatique

Réduire le nombre de demandes de réinitialisation de mots de passe des télétravailleurs adressées à votre centre d’assistance informatique

Pour assurer la sécurité de vos télétravailleurs toujours plus nombreux, vous devez changer les mots de passe en cas de nouvel emplacement. Sans assistance administrative et sans libre-service pour les utilisateurs, cela peut constituer une charge écrasante pour les équipes informatiques. La solution Password Manager vous facilite la tâche, en offrant aux utilisateurs une automatisation administrative en libre-service et granulaire des mots de passe dans Active Directory et au-delà. Contactez votre spécialiste IAM pour en savoir plus.

Surveillance des postes de travail des utilisateurs

Surveillance des postes de travail des utilisateurs

Les campagnes d’hameçonnage et de logiciels malveillants sont en augmentation et ciblent vos terminaux. Les cybercriminels exploitent les opportunités offertes par le chaos actuel, notamment le très grand nombre de nouveaux terminaux qui se connectent à votre réseau et de nombreux utilisateurs distants préoccupés, à la recherche des dernières informations sur le coronavirus. InTrust surveille l’activité de toutes les stations de travail des utilisateurs, depuis la connexion jusqu’à la déconnexion, et l’alerte en temps réel vous permet de répondre immédiatement aux menaces par une réaction automatisée aux activités suspectes.

Audit des connexions VPN et à distance

Audit des connexions VPN et à distance

Les réseaux VPN sont surchargés en raison de l’augmentation du télétravail, et le nombre de sessions quotidiennes de connexion à distance monte en flèche. Des individus mal intentionnés tentent d’exploiter les vulnérabilités des réseaux VPN et volent les informations d’identification des collaborateurs distants pour persister sur les réseaux. Avec Quest, vous collectez, recevez des alertes et générez des rapports sur les activités d’ouverture/fermeture de session et d’authentification de l’ensemble des utilisateurs, en local et dans le Cloud.

Gestion et sécurité pour Active Directory hybride et d’autres environnements

Gestion et sécurité pour Active Directory hybride et d’autres environnements

One Identity Active Roles aide votre entreprise gérer les changements récents d’états et d’autorisations dans votre environnement AD et rend la gestion du cycle de vie des comptes AD agile, automatisée et sécurisée. Avec des workflows automatisés, vous pouvez rapidement assurer la connexion de vos collaborateurs aux systèmes et nettoyer leurs privilèges.
Découvrez comment simplifier et accélérer ces processus :

  • Approvisionner, réapprovisionner et déprovisionner des comptes
  • Ramener les télétravailleurs au bureau
  • Restaurer l’accès des collaborateurs en congé

Découvrez dans notre nouveau livre blanc comment préserver la dynamique de votre entreprise pendant ces périodes difficiles et lors du retour à la normale. Ce livre blanc examine aussi l’impact, et les projections de ROI, d’Active Roles dans trois cas d’utilisation qui se déroulent pendant et après un changement important dans l’entreprise.

Sécurisez de manière fluide tous les terminaux de vos nouveaux télétravailleurs

Sécurisez de manière fluide tous les terminaux de vos nouveaux télétravailleurs

Vos effectifs distants ont augmenté et vous devez désormais gérer davantage de terminaux d’un plus grand nombre de manières. KACE UEM facilite l’inventaire de l’ensemble des terminaux existants et l’évaluation proactive des vulnérabilités. Ainsi, votre équipe distante n’est pas affectée lorsque vous mettez à jour des correctifs et distribuez des logiciels critiques à partir d’un seul outil. Et comme vos utilisateurs ont plus largement recours à des appareils mobiles, vous pouvez rapidement en faire l’inventaire et les sécuriser pour protéger votre entreprise contre les risques.

Télétravailleurs

Passer rapidement à une équipe virtualisée

Passer rapidement à une équipe virtualisée

Passez au pied levé à des effectifs mobiles et distants. Les produits KACE vous permettent de prendre en charge vos effectifs dispersés à tout moment, en tout lieu et sur l’appareil de leur choix. Utilisez KACE pour automatiser les programmes, gérer efficacement les systèmes et les installations logicielles, et sécuriser les utilisateurs finaux sur tous les terminaux.

Gestion des licences Office 365

Gestion des licences Office 365

L’utilisation d’Office 365 monte en flèche et la gestion des licences est essentielle pour que votre organisation dispose du nombre optimal de licences pour son bon fonctionnement, présent et futur. La solution On Demand License Management vous permet de découvrir combien de licences Office 365 sont disponibles et à qui elles sont attribuées, de déterminer leur utilisation et d’estimer les coûts associés à leur consommation.

Contrôler l’adoption de Teams et la propagation des groupes Office 365

Contrôler l’adoption de Teams et la propagation des groupes Office 365

Que vous soyez prêt ou non, l’adoption de Microsoft Team explose. Cela signifie que de plus en plus d’utilisateurs créent des instances Teams, ce qui crée un groupe Office 365. Avec Enterprise Reporter, vous pouvez identifier quelles instances Teams sont créées et utilisées activement. Cela vous permet de garder une longueur d’avance sur la propagation des groupes avant que cela ne devienne incontrôlable. La solution On Demand Group Management vous permet de maintenir l’ordre dans votre environnement en pleine croissance avec des règles pour la dénomination, les attestations et l’expiration des groupes.

Garantir des performances optimales pour vos bases de données en tout lieu

Garantir des performances optimales pour vos bases de données en tout lieu

Les administrateurs de bases de données ont dû quitter leurs centres des opérations pour rejoindre leur bureau à domicile. Sans surveillance en temps réel, comment faire pour détecter et corriger les problèmes de performances ? Avec l’accès des appareils mobiles, Spotlight permet un suivi complet des performances des bases de données SQL Server.

Accéder au bases de données depuis chez soi

Accéder au bases de données depuis chez soi

Les développeurs de bases de données doivent continuer de travailler pendant la crise, d’autant plus que de nombreuses applications doivent changer pour prendre en charge de nouvelles procédures et de nouveaux protocoles. Toad permet aux développeurs de concevoir, tester et déployer du code de manière efficace et précise tout en collaborant avec leurs collègues dans le processus DevOps.

Reprise d’activité

Résilience de l’environnement Active Directory hybride et continuité de l’activité

Résilience de l’environnement Active Directory hybride et continuité de l’activité

En ces temps incertains, il est essentiel de posséder une couverture complète pour tout sinistre AD et Azure AD et de disposer de la flexibilité et des choix nécessaires à une reprise rapide. Aucune entreprise n’est à l’abri du risque d’erreur, de corruption ou de panne. Si un sinistre frappe votre instance Active Directory et que vous procédez à la synchronisation avec le Cloud, chaque seconde compte. Votre entreprise en dépend. Les solutions de restauration Quest comblent les lacunes de la restauration d’AD aussi bien sur site que dans le Cloud.

Planification des bureaux distants et reprise d’activité

Planification des bureaux distants et reprise d’activité

Qu’advient-il des procédures de sauvegarde régulières lorsqu’un si grand nombre de collaborateurs est brusquement passé au télétravail ? Avec l’augmentation des risques de sécurité liés à l’utilisation des réseaux domestiques et des technologies de partage de fichiers non approuvées, et la montée rapide des attaques par hameçonnage exploitant le virus, une sauvegarde rigoureuse des données est plus importante que jamais. Que vous essayiez de gérer une multitude de nouveaux utilisateurs dans votre environnement de bureau virtuel, de stocker et de récupérer des données dans le Cloud ou de sauvegarder les informations les plus importantes de votre entreprise privée, Quest propose des solutions de sauvegarde et de reprise d’activité qui peuvent assurer la continuité de votre activité.

Les 3 principaux logs destinés à identifier et arrêter les attaques de stations de travail COVID-19 pour votre personnel distant

Les 3 principaux logs destinés à identifier et arrêter les attaques de stations de travail COVID-19 pour votre personnel distant

Les attaques par hameçonnage et logiciels malveillants exploitant le COVID-19 démarrent sur les stations de travail des utilisateurs. Surveillez ces trois logs pour arrêter et repérer ces attaques : le log de sécurité Windows, le log Sysmon et le log PowerShell.

Comment les partages de fichiers nuisent à la productivité des télétravailleurs (6 points) et comment y remédier rapidement

Comment les partages de fichiers nuisent à la productivité des télétravailleurs (6 points) et comment y remédier rapidement

Vous savez depuis longtemps que vous devez transférer vos partages de fichiers vers Office 365, mais il est difficile de changer le comportement humain en l’absence de contrainte. La crise actuelle du COVID-19 est cette contrainte, car le télétravail exacerbe le problème du partage de fichiers. Découvrez pourquoi.

6 barrières de sécurité VPN à mettre rapidement en place

6 barrières de sécurité VPN à mettre rapidement en place

VPN. VPN. VPN. Cette technologie mise de côté et étroitement surveillée a soudainement connu une résurgence avec les directives sur le télétravail imposées par le COVID-19 ;…

Conseils pour permettre aux télétravailleurs et équipes informatiques de déjouer les tentatives d’hameçonnage exploitant le COVID-19

Conseils pour permettre aux télétravailleurs et équipes informatiques de déjouer les tentatives d’hameçonnage exploitant le COVID-19

Cet article de blog va passer en revue les conseils que les équipes informatiques peuvent donner aux télétravailleurs et ce qu’elles peuvent faire directement pour protéger votre organisation contre ces exploits.

Ressources pour les télétravailleurs : conseils et informations d’ordre général

Ressources pour les télétravailleurs : conseils et informations d’ordre général

En ce moment, partout dans le monde, les services informatiques travaillent sans relâche pour s’adapter aux exigences de télétravail de leur organisation…

Ressources pour les télétravailleurs : KACE

Ressources pour les télétravailleurs : KACE

En ce moment, partout dans le monde, les services informatiques travaillent sans relâche pour s’adapter aux exigences de télétravail de leur organisation…

8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
Livre blanc
8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection

Feeling sufficiently confident that you’re complying with data privacy regulations? Do you have the right tools to protect personal and sensitive data across your databases? What if you could

Lire le livre blanc
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
eBook
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis

Increase in remote workers means explosive adoption and utilization of Office 365 workloads such as Teams, Exchange Online, SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business. Malicious actors can try and

Lire l'eBook
How Microsoft Teams is Driving User Adoption
Webcast à la demande
How Microsoft Teams is Driving User Adoption
How Microsoft Teams is Driving User Adoption

Microsoft Teams creates a powerful digital workplace for communication and collaboration while integrating with tools your organization is familiar with. For companies new to the cloud, it serves a

Regarder le webcast
Toad for Oracle
Fiche technique
Toad for Oracle
Toad for Oracle
Développez et gérez les bases de données Oracle plus rapidement et plus facilement.
Lire la fiche technique
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Fiche technique
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Diagnostiquez rapidement et efficacement les problèmes de performance de SQL Server pour une infrastructure de base de données saine
Lire la fiche technique
3 Ways a Bad Actor Can Hose AD During the COVID-19 Crisis
eBook
3 Ways a Bad Actor Can Hose AD During the COVID-19 Crisis
3 Ways a Bad Actor Can Hose AD During the COVID-19 Crisis

COVID-19 phishing and malware campaigns are on the rise. Bad actors are out there looking to target companies and employees – both distracted and vulnerable during the global pandemic. Their

Lire l'eBook
Spotlight Cloud
Fiche technique
Spotlight Cloud
Spotlight Cloud
Surveillance et diagnostics des performances SQL Server. Optimisés par le Cloud.
Lire la fiche technique
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
Livre blanc
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
Unified Endpoint Management: How it can help organizations address the challenges of digital transformation.
Lire le livre blanc

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Quest Ensures Business Continuity for a Remote Workforce

Connect, manage & secure your remote workforce during the novel coronavirus pandemic

Rapidly developing and unprecedented world events have challenged organizations to quickly adapt to a new reality. COVID-19 has forced governments to enact social distancing measures and business closures that have disrupted daily life. Many organizations are struggling to provide secure remote access to employees

Quest understands the complex challenges of pivoting a large workforce to remote work while ensuring business continuity. We know because we did it ourselves – and we want to help you make this transition successfully. Solutions from Quest address:

  • Secure multi-factor remote access
  • Remote endpoint systems management
  • At home database availability
  • Remote database management and performance monitoring
  • Cybersecurity resilience
  • Secure use of Microsoft Office 365 and Teams
  • Patch management
  • Backup and recovery

Solutions for Managing and Securing the Remote Workforce

We’re all facing uncharted territory as COVID-19 has changed the very nature of work. But, we’re in this together, and Quest has the solutions you need to connect, manage and secure your remote workforce.

Security

Hybrid AD and Office 365 Auditing

Hybrid AD and Office 365 Auditing

Bad actors prey on vulnerable and distracted organizations during a crisis who may have their head turned the other way. The remote workforce surge will lead to explosive usage of Office 365, Teams, SharePoint Online and OneDrive. With On Demand Audit, you can track all configuration, user and administrator changes made across Hybrid AD and Office 365, and store audit history for up to 10 years in the On Demand tenant.

Secure your Rapidly Expanded Remote Workforce

Secure your Rapidly Expanded Remote Workforce

As your remote workforce suddenly grows, the need to secure their access becomes more important than ever. Multifactor authentication is a great first step, but typically implementing MFA can be difficult and time intensive – until now. Defender is a proven multi-factor authentication (MFA) solution that quickly and easily integrates into your Active Directory installation allowing your remote employees and third-party contractors to safely access all resources they need. One Identity is now offering a special six-month term license for Defender that includes the software and soft token for $5/user. Contact your IAM specialist for more details.

Secure Newly Remote Privileged Users

Secure Newly Remote Privileged Users

As administrators are required to work remotely, securing and monitoring their activities is extremely important, particularly for critical infrastructure and sensitive systems. One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Sessions enables you to control, monitor and record privileged sessions of administrators (including those working from home), remote vendors and other high-risk users. It serves as a proxy, inspecting the application-level protocol traffic and rejecting any traffic that violates the protocol – making it an effective shield against attacks. Contact your IAM specialist to learn more.

Reduce the Strain on your IT Helpdesk for Remote Worker Password Resets

Reduce the Strain on your IT Helpdesk for Remote Worker Password Resets

Keeping your growing remote workforce secure means passwords must be changed upon change of location. Without administrative assistance and user self-service, this can be an overwhelming burden on IT teams. Password Manager makes it easy, delivering user self-service, granular policy, and administrative automation for passwords in Active Directory and beyond. Contact your IAM specialist to learn more.

User workstation monitoring

User Workstation Monitoring

Phishing and malware campaigns are on the rise and targeting your endpoints. Cyber criminals are exploiting the opportunity of today’s chaos including the flood of new endpoints connecting to your network and a distracted remote user base wanting the latest coronavirus information. InTrust monitors all user workstation activity from logons to logoffs, and real-time alerting enables you to immediately respond to threats with automated incident response to suspicious activity.

Remote and VPN Logon Auditing

Remote and VPN Logon Auditing

VPNs are overloaded due to the WFH surge, and the number of daily remote logon sessions is skyrocketing. Bad actors are trying to exploit VPN vulnerabilities and steal credentials of remote employees to persist in networks. With Quest, you capture, alert and report on all user logon/logoff and sign-in activity, both on premises and in the cloud.

Management and Security for Hybrid Active Directory and Beyond

Management and Security for Hybrid Active Directory and Beyond

One Identity Active Roles can help your organization smooth out all the recent status and permissions changes in your AD environment, and make AD account lifecycle management agile, automated and secure. With automated workflows, you can quickly connect your workforce to systems and clean up their privileges.
Learn how you can simplify and accelerate these processes:

  • Provision, reprovision and deprovision accounts
  • Bring remote workers back to the office
  • Restore furloughed employees’ access

Read our new white paper that discusses how you can preserve your business momentum during these trying times and particularly when things return to normal. The paper examines the impact – and projected ROI – of Active Roles in three illustrative use cases that occur during and after a significant change in business.

Seamlessly Secure all Endpoints used by your New Remote Workforce

Seamlessly Secure all Endpoints used by your New Remote Workforce

As your remote workforce has grown, the number of endpoints you need to manage and the way you manage them have grown with it. KACE UEM makes it easy to inventory all existing endpoints and proactively assess vulnerabilities. Your remote team can remain unaffected as you update necessary patches and distribute business critical software from a single tool. And, as your users rely more heavily on mobile devices, you will be able to quickly inventory and secure them, preventing risk to your organization.

Remote Workforce

Quickly Transition to a Virtualized Team

Quickly Transition to a Virtualized Team

Shift to a mobile and remote workforce at a moment’s notice. KACE products make it possible to support your distributed workforce anytime, anywhere, and on their device of choice. Use KACE to automate programs, efficiently manage systems and software installations, and secure end users across all endpoints.

Office 365 License Management

Office 365 License Management

Office 365 usage is soaring, and license management is a crucial role that ensures the optimum number of licenses are available to support your organization, now and in the future. On Demand License Management helps you discover how many Office 365 licenses are available and to whom they are assigned, determine utilization, and estimate costs associated with license consumption.

Control Teams adoption and Office 365 group sprawl

Control Teams Adoption and Office 365 Group Sprawl

Ready or not – Microsoft Teams adoption is exploding. That means more users are creating Teams, which also creates an Office 365 group. With Enterprise Reporter, you can identify which Teams are being created and actively used. This helps you stay ahead of group sprawl before it gets out of hand. On Demand Group Management keeps order in your growing environment with rules for group naming, attestation and expiration.

Ensuring Peak Database Performance from Anywhere

Ensuring Peak Database Performance from Anywhere

Database administrators had to leave their operations centers behind as they transitioned to their home offices. Without real-time monitoring, how will DBAs detect and correct performance issues? With mobile device access, Spotlight provides complete performance monitoring for SQL Server databases.

At Home Database Access

At Home Database Access

Database developers need to keep working during the crisis, especially since many applications must change to support new procedures and protocols. Toad empowers developers to efficiently and accurately design, test and deploy code while collaborating with colleagues across the DevOps pipeline.

Disaster Recovery

Hybrid Active Directory Resilience & Business Continuity

Hybrid Active Directory Resilience & Business Continuity

In these uncertain times, it is critical to have complete coverage for any AD and Azure AD disaster as well as the flexibility and choices for quick recovery. Mistakes happen, corruption happens, disasters happen. When a disaster strikes your Active Directory and you're synching to the cloud, every second counts. Your business depends on it. Quest recovery solutions fill the gaps for AD recovery both on premise and in the cloud.

Data Protection and Disaster Recovery

Data Protection and Disaster Recovery

What happens to regular backup procedures when so many employees have abruptly transitioned to their home offices? With increased security risks from the use of home networks, non-sanctioned file sharing technologies and the rapid rise of phishing attacks capitalizing on the virus, disciplined data backup is more important than ever. Whether you’re trying to manage a multitude of new users in your virtual desktop environment, storing and retrieving data from the cloud or backing up your most important, private company information, Quest has backup and disaster recovery solutions that can ensure business continuity.

CISA Office 365 Alert and 10 Security Actions to Take Now

CISA Office 365 Alert and 10 Security Actions to Take Now

In the rush to enable a remote workforce with Office 365 capabilities like Microsoft Teams, organizations may not have fully planned and researched security configurations for Office 365 and Azure Active Directory.

Top 3 Logs to Spot and Stop COVID-19 Workstation Attacks for Your Remote Workforce

Top 3 Logs to Spot and Stop COVID-19 Workstation Attacks for Your Remote Workforce

COVID-19 phishing and malware attacks start on user workstations. Monitor these three logs to stop and spot these attacks: Windows security log, Sysmon log, and the PowerShell log.

6 ways file shares are killing remote work productivity and how to change that fast

6 ways file shares are killing remote work productivity and how to change that fast

You’ve known for a long time that you need to move your file shares to Office 365, but changing human behavior is difficult without some forcing function. Today’s COVID-19 crisis is that forcing function because remote work is exacerbating the problem of file shares. Here's why.

6 Quick VPN Security Wins To Do Now

6 Quick VPN Security Wins To Do Now

VPN. VPN. VPN. This pushed-aside and closely guarded technology has suddenly seen a resurgence during the COVID-19 work-from-home directives;...

Work from Home Resources: General Tips and Informatio

Work from Home Resources: General Tips and Informatio

Right now, all across the world, IT departments are working diligently to adjust to their organizations Work from Home (WFH) requirements.

Work from Home Resources: KACE

Work from Home Resources: KACE

Right now, all across the world, IT departments are working diligently to adjust to their organizations Work from Home (WFH) requirements.

8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
White Paper
8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
Feeling sufficiently confident that you’re complying with data privacy regulations? Do you have the right tools to protect personal and sensitive data across your databases? What if you could be one step further ahead?Why not be better prepared against the risk of stiff penalties under the Gen
Read White Paper
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
E-book
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
Increase in remote workers means explosive adoption and utilization of Office 365 workloads such as Teams, Exchange Online, SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business. Malicious actors can try and take advantage of distracted organizations during a global crisis, so you need to carefully monitor th
Read E-book
Top Seven Reports for Supporting a Growing Virtual Workforce
E-book
Top Seven Reports for Supporting a Growing Virtual Workforce
Top Seven Reports for Supporting a Growing Virtual Workforce
IT environments are more dynamic than ever, and having more users working from home introduces new vulnerabilities. You undoubtedly want to take full advantage of the tools you already have to strengthen Office 365 security and compliance — but you probably just don’t have the time to go
Read E-book
Toad for Oracle
Datasheet
Toad for Oracle
Toad for Oracle
Develop and manage Oracle databases with less time and effort.
Read Datasheet
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Datasheet
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Diagnose SQL Server performance issues quickly and accurately for a healthy database infrastructure
Read Datasheet
COVID-19 Active Directory Vulnerabilities and Attacks that Seek Total Annihilation
Technical Brief
COVID-19 Active Directory Vulnerabilities and Attacks that Seek Total Annihilation
COVID-19 Active Directory Vulnerabilities and Attacks that Seek Total Annihilation
Defending your IT infrastructure against cyber attacks has never been a simple task — and the current coronavirus pandemic has made it even tougher. With work from home exploding and IT teams forgoing security initiatives to enable remote access and ensure productivity of remote workers, attac
Read Technical Brief
Spotlight Cloud
Datasheet
Spotlight Cloud
Spotlight Cloud
SQL Server performance monitoring and diagnostics. Powered by the cloud.
Read Datasheet
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
White Paper
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
Unified Endpoint Management: How it can help organizations address the challenges of digital transformation.
Read White Paper