如需獲得最佳網頁瀏覽體驗,請使用 IE 11 或更高版本、Chrome、Firefox 或 Safari。

Quest确保远程员工的业务连续性

在新型冠状病毒大流行期间连接、管理和保护您的远程员工

迅速发展且前所未见的全球性事件对组织快速适应新现实提出了挑战。 新型冠状病毒肺炎(COVID-19)迫使各政府制定保持社交安全距离措施和停止营业措施,这扰乱了日常生活。 很多组织在努力为员工提供安全的远程访问

Quest深知使大量员工转为远程办公且确保业务连续性带来了复杂的挑战。 我们之所以知道这一点,是因为我们自己已完成此过程,现在我们想要帮助您也成功完成此过渡。 Quest的解决方案可解决:

  • 安全的多因素远程访问
  • 远程终端系统管理
  • 居家数据库可用性
  • 远程数据库管理和性能监控
  • 网络安全抗风险能力
  • 安全使用Microsoft Office 365和Teams
  • 修补程序管理
  • 备份和恢复

用于管理和保护远程员工的解决方案

COVID-19已经改变工作性质,我们都面临着未知领域。 但是,我们同舟共济,并且Quest可以为您提供连接、管理和保护远程员工所需的解决方案。

安全

混合AD和Office 365审核

混合AD和Office 365审核

在危机期间,有些组织可能注意力分散,易受攻击,而不良分子会乘机对这些无暇顾及他们的组织进行攻击。 远程员工队伍激增将导致Office 365、Teams、SharePoint Online和OneDrive的使用率呈爆炸性增长。 利用On Demand Audit,您可以跟踪在混合AD和Office 365中进行的所有配置、用户和管理员更改,并可以将审核记录存储在On Demand租户中长达10年。

保护您快速增长的远程员工队伍

保护您快速增长的远程员工队伍

由于您的远程员工队伍突然增长,保护其访问的需求变得比以往更为重要。 多因素身份验证(MFA)是个良好开端,但到目前为止,实施MFA通常很困难,而且需要大量时间。 Defender是一款成熟的多因素身份验证(MFA)解决方案,可以简便快速地集成到您的Active Directory安装中,让您的远程员工和第三方承包商可以安全地访问其所需的所有资源。 One Identity现在为Defender提供为期6个月的特别许可证,其中包含软件和软令牌,费用为每位用户5美元。 联系您的IAM专家,了解更多详细信息。

保护新增的远程特权用户

保护新增的远程特权用户

由于管理员需要远程办公,因此保护和监控其活动极为重要,特别是对于关键基础架构和敏感系统。 One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Sessions让您可以控制、监控和记录管理员(包括在家办公的管理员)、远程供应商及其他高风险用户的特权会话。 它可以作为代理,检查应用程序级别协议流量,以及拒绝任何违反协议的流量,这使其成为抵御攻击的有效屏障。 联系您的IAM专家,了解详细信息。

减轻IT帮助台进行远程员工密码重置的压力

减轻IT帮助台进行远程员工密码重置的压力

保护您不断增长的远程员工队伍的安全意味着必须在位置改变时立即更改密码。 如果没有管理协助和用户自助服务,这会给IT团队带来巨大负担。 可喜的是,Password Manager可以交付用户自助服务和细粒度策略,并对Active Directory等环境中的密码实现管理自动化,使得密码更改这一任务非常简单。 联系您的IAM专家,了解详细信息。

用户工作站监控

用户工作站监控

网络钓鱼和恶意软件活动呈上升趋势,并瞄准您的终端。 网络罪犯正在利用当前混乱局面的机会进行攻击,这些机会包括有大量新终端连接到您的网络,以及分散的远程用户群想要了解最新的新冠状病毒信息。 InTrust监控从登录到注销都包括在内的所有用户工作站活动,并实时发出警报,使您可以即时对威胁做出响应并对可疑活动自动执行事件响应。

远程和VPN登录审核

远程和VPN登录审核

VPN因在家办公(WFH)人数激增而过载,每天的远程登录会话数量急剧增加。 不良分子正在试图利用VPN漏洞,窃取远程员工的凭据以在网络中持续活动。 依托Quest,您可以捕获内部部署和云中的所有用户登录/注销和注册活动,并发出警报和进行报告。

混合Active Directory的管理、安全及其他

混合Active Directory的管理、安全及其他

One Identity Active Roles可帮助贵组织缓解AD环境中最近的所有状态和权限变更,确保AD帐户生命周期管理敏捷、自动化且安全无虞。 借助自动化工作流,您可以快速使员工连接到系统并清理他们的权限。
了解如何简化并加速以下过程:

  • 配置、重新配置和注销帐户
  • 将远程员工带回办公室环境
  • 恢复无薪休假员工的访问

阅读我们的全新白皮书,其中介绍了如何在此困难时期尤其是在一切恢复正常时保持业务势头。 该白皮书通过在业务重大变更期间及之后发生的三个说明性使用情况,介绍了Active Roles的影响和预计ROI。

无缝保护新的远程员工使用的所有终端

无缝保护新的远程员工使用的所有终端

随着远程员工的增加,您需要管理的终端数量以及管理它们的方式也随之增长。 KACE UEM可以轻松清点所有现有终端,并前瞻性地评估漏洞。 在您更新必要的补丁并从单个工具分发业务关键软件时,您的远程团队不受影响。 随着您的用户越来越依赖移动设备,您将能够快速清点和保护它们,避免为您的组织带来风险。

远程员工

快速过渡至虚拟化团队

快速过渡至虚拟化团队

即可转为移动和远程员工。 KACE产品随时随地在您分散各地的员工所选的设备上为其提供支持。 使用KACE实现程序自动化,有效管理系统和软件安装,以及保护所有终端上的最终用户。

Office 365许可证管理

Office 365许可证管理

Office 365使用率正在激增,许可证管理具有至关重要的作用,可确保为支持您当前及未来的业务,提供数量更合理的许可证。 On Demand License Management可帮助您发现Office 365许可证可用数量及其分配对象,确定利用率,以及估计许可证使用相关的成本。

控制Teams的采用和Office 365组无序增长

控制Teams的采用和Office 365组无序增长

无论准备好与否 – Microsoft Teams的采用都在呈爆炸性增长。 这意味着会有更多用户创建Teams,这同时还会创建Office 365组。 借助Enterprise Reporter,您可以识别正在创建和正在主动使用的Teams。 这有助于您提前防范组无序增长,以免失控。 On Demand Group Management使用组命名、认证和到期规则,使不断发展的环境保持井然有序。

确保随时随地提供出色的数据库性能

确保随时随地提供出色的数据库性能

数据库管理员在转至家庭办公室时,不得不抛下其操作中心。 没有实时监控,数据库管理员如何检测和纠正性能问题? 通过移动设备访问,Spotlight为SQL Server数据库提供全面的性能监控。

居家数据库访问

居家数据库访问

数据库开发人员在危机期间需要继续工作,特别是因为很多应用程序必须更改以支持新的程序和协议。 Toad让开发人员能够高效、准确地设计、测试和部署代码,同时与整个DevOps流水线的同事进行协作。

灾难恢复

混合Active Directory抗风险能力与业务连续性

混合Active Directory抗风险能力与业务连续性

在这多事之秋,必须对任何AD和Azure AD灾难实现全面覆盖,并且需具备快速恢复的灵活性和选择,这一点非常重要。 错误、中断、灾难,总是时有发生。 当Active Directory发生灾难并且您正在同步至云时,必须分秒必争。 您的业务有赖于此。 Quest恢复解决方案消除了内部部署和云中AD恢复的差距。

灾难恢复与远程办公规划

灾难恢复与远程办公规划

当这么多员工突然转至家庭办公室时,定期备份程序会怎么样? 随着家庭网络使用安全风险的增加、未经批准的文件共享技术,以及利用病毒进行的网络钓鱼攻击迅猛增加,进行有条理的数据备份比以往任何时候都要重要。 无论您是尝试在虚拟桌面环境中管理大量新用户,还是在云中存储和检索数据,抑或是备份重要的私人公司信息,Quest都可提供确保业务连续性的备份和灾难恢复解决方案。

CISA Office 365提醒以及要立即执行的10大安全措施

CISA Office 365提醒以及要立即执行的10大安全措施

为了快速实现通过Office 365功能(如Microsoft Teams)进行远程办公,组织可能未充分规划和研究对Office 365和Azure Active Directory的配置。

用于发现并阻止针对远程员工的COVID-19工作站攻击的三大日志

用于发现并阻止针对远程员工的COVID-19工作站攻击的三大日志

COVID-19网络钓鱼和恶意软件攻击始于用户工作站。 监控以下三个日志以发现并阻止这些攻击:Windows安全日志、Sysmon日志和PowerShell日志。

文件共享扼杀远程工作效率及快速改变这一情况的6种方法

文件共享扼杀远程工作效率及快速改变这一情况的6种方法

您早已知道需要将文件共享移至Office 365,但没有强迫因素,人们的行为很难改变。 当下的COVID-19危机无疑正是强迫因素,因为远程办公使得文件共享问题更加严重。 原因正在于此。

6个亟待实施的VPN安全快速取胜之道

6个亟待实施的VPN安全快速取胜之道

VPN。 VPN。 VPN。 在COVID-19在家办公指示期间,这项被搁置且壁垒森严的技术突然呈现复苏态势...

在家办公资源:一般提示和信息

在家办公资源:一般提示和信息

此刻,全球各地的IT部门都在努力工作,以适应其组织的在家办公(WFH)要求。

在家办公资源:KACE

在家办公资源:KACE

此刻,全球各地的IT部门都在努力工作,以适应其组织的在家办公(WFH)要求。

8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
白皮书
8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection

Feeling sufficiently confident that you’re complying with data privacy regulations? Do you have the right tools to protect personal and sensitive data across your databases? What if you could

阅读白皮书
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
电子书
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis

Increase in remote workers means explosive adoption and utilization of Office 365 workloads such as Teams, Exchange Online, SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business. Malicious actors can try and

阅读电子书
Top Seven Reports for Supporting a Growing Virtual Workforce
电子书
Top Seven Reports for Supporting a Growing Virtual Workforce
Top Seven Reports for Supporting a Growing Virtual Workforce

IT environments are more dynamic than ever, and having more users working from home introduces new vulnerabilities. You undoubtedly want to take full advantage of the tools you already have to stre

阅读电子书
Toad for Oracle
数据表
Toad for Oracle
Toad for Oracle
提高Oracle数据库开发和管理的工作效率
阅读数据表
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
数据表
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
快速、准确地诊断SQL Server性能问题,实现健康的数据库基础架构
阅读数据表
COVID-19 Active Directory Vulnerabilities and Attacks that Seek Total Annihilation
技术简报
COVID-19 Active Directory Vulnerabilities and Attacks that Seek Total Annihilation
COVID-19 Active Directory Vulnerabilities and Attacks that Seek Total Annihilation
Defending your IT infrastructure against cyber attacks has never been a simple task — and the current coronavirus pandemic has made it even tougher. With work from home exploding and IT teams fo
阅读技术简报
Spotlight Cloud
数据表
Spotlight Cloud
Spotlight Cloud
SQL Server性能监控和诊断。 由云提供支持。
阅读数据表
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
白皮书
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
Unified Endpoint Management: How it can help organizations address the challenges of digital transformation.
阅读白皮书

For the best web experience, please use IE11+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Quest Ensures Business Continuity for a Remote Workforce

Connect, manage & secure your remote workforce during the novel coronavirus pandemic

Rapidly developing and unprecedented world events have challenged organizations to quickly adapt to a new reality. COVID-19 has forced governments to enact social distancing measures and business closures that have disrupted daily life. Many organizations are struggling to provide secure remote access to employees

Quest understands the complex challenges of pivoting a large workforce to remote work while ensuring business continuity. We know because we did it ourselves – and we want to help you make this transition successfully. Solutions from Quest address:

  • Secure multi-factor remote access
  • Remote endpoint systems management
  • At home database availability
  • Remote database management and performance monitoring
  • Cybersecurity resilience
  • Secure use of Microsoft Office 365 and Teams
  • Patch management
  • Backup and recovery

Solutions for Managing and Securing the Remote Workforce

We’re all facing uncharted territory as COVID-19 has changed the very nature of work. But, we’re in this together, and Quest has the solutions you need to connect, manage and secure your remote workforce.

Security

Hybrid AD and Office 365 Auditing

Hybrid AD and Office 365 Auditing

Bad actors prey on vulnerable and distracted organizations during a crisis who may have their head turned the other way. The remote workforce surge will lead to explosive usage of Office 365, Teams, SharePoint Online and OneDrive. With On Demand Audit, you can track all configuration, user and administrator changes made across Hybrid AD and Office 365, and store audit history for up to 10 years in the On Demand tenant.

Secure your Rapidly Expanded Remote Workforce

Secure your Rapidly Expanded Remote Workforce

As your remote workforce suddenly grows, the need to secure their access becomes more important than ever. Multifactor authentication is a great first step, but typically implementing MFA can be difficult and time intensive – until now. Defender is a proven multi-factor authentication (MFA) solution that quickly and easily integrates into your Active Directory installation allowing your remote employees and third-party contractors to safely access all resources they need. One Identity is now offering a special six-month term license for Defender that includes the software and soft token for $5/user. Contact your IAM specialist for more details.

Secure Newly Remote Privileged Users

Secure Newly Remote Privileged Users

As administrators are required to work remotely, securing and monitoring their activities is extremely important, particularly for critical infrastructure and sensitive systems. One Identity Safeguard for Privileged Sessions enables you to control, monitor and record privileged sessions of administrators (including those working from home), remote vendors and other high-risk users. It serves as a proxy, inspecting the application-level protocol traffic and rejecting any traffic that violates the protocol – making it an effective shield against attacks. Contact your IAM specialist to learn more.

Reduce the Strain on your IT Helpdesk for Remote Worker Password Resets

Reduce the Strain on your IT Helpdesk for Remote Worker Password Resets

Keeping your growing remote workforce secure means passwords must be changed upon change of location. Without administrative assistance and user self-service, this can be an overwhelming burden on IT teams. Password Manager makes it easy, delivering user self-service, granular policy, and administrative automation for passwords in Active Directory and beyond. Contact your IAM specialist to learn more.

User workstation monitoring

User Workstation Monitoring

Phishing and malware campaigns are on the rise and targeting your endpoints. Cyber criminals are exploiting the opportunity of today’s chaos including the flood of new endpoints connecting to your network and a distracted remote user base wanting the latest coronavirus information. InTrust monitors all user workstation activity from logons to logoffs, and real-time alerting enables you to immediately respond to threats with automated incident response to suspicious activity.

Remote and VPN Logon Auditing

Remote and VPN Logon Auditing

VPNs are overloaded due to the WFH surge, and the number of daily remote logon sessions is skyrocketing. Bad actors are trying to exploit VPN vulnerabilities and steal credentials of remote employees to persist in networks. With Quest, you capture, alert and report on all user logon/logoff and sign-in activity, both on premises and in the cloud.

Management and Security for Hybrid Active Directory and Beyond

Management and Security for Hybrid Active Directory and Beyond

One Identity Active Roles can help your organization smooth out all the recent status and permissions changes in your AD environment, and make AD account lifecycle management agile, automated and secure. With automated workflows, you can quickly connect your workforce to systems and clean up their privileges.
Learn how you can simplify and accelerate these processes:

  • Provision, reprovision and deprovision accounts
  • Bring remote workers back to the office
  • Restore furloughed employees’ access

Read our new white paper that discusses how you can preserve your business momentum during these trying times and particularly when things return to normal. The paper examines the impact – and projected ROI – of Active Roles in three illustrative use cases that occur during and after a significant change in business.

Seamlessly Secure all Endpoints used by your New Remote Workforce

Seamlessly Secure all Endpoints used by your New Remote Workforce

As your remote workforce has grown, the number of endpoints you need to manage and the way you manage them have grown with it. KACE UEM makes it easy to inventory all existing endpoints and proactively assess vulnerabilities. Your remote team can remain unaffected as you update necessary patches and distribute business critical software from a single tool. And, as your users rely more heavily on mobile devices, you will be able to quickly inventory and secure them, preventing risk to your organization.

Remote Workforce

Quickly Transition to a Virtualized Team

Quickly Transition to a Virtualized Team

Shift to a mobile and remote workforce at a moment’s notice. KACE products make it possible to support your distributed workforce anytime, anywhere, and on their device of choice. Use KACE to automate programs, efficiently manage systems and software installations, and secure end users across all endpoints.

Office 365 License Management

Office 365 License Management

Office 365 usage is soaring, and license management is a crucial role that ensures the optimum number of licenses are available to support your organization, now and in the future. On Demand License Management helps you discover how many Office 365 licenses are available and to whom they are assigned, determine utilization, and estimate costs associated with license consumption.

Control Teams adoption and Office 365 group sprawl

Control Teams Adoption and Office 365 Group Sprawl

Ready or not – Microsoft Teams adoption is exploding. That means more users are creating Teams, which also creates an Office 365 group. With Enterprise Reporter, you can identify which Teams are being created and actively used. This helps you stay ahead of group sprawl before it gets out of hand. On Demand Group Management keeps order in your growing environment with rules for group naming, attestation and expiration.

Ensuring Peak Database Performance from Anywhere

Ensuring Peak Database Performance from Anywhere

Database administrators had to leave their operations centers behind as they transitioned to their home offices. Without real-time monitoring, how will DBAs detect and correct performance issues? With mobile device access, Spotlight provides complete performance monitoring for SQL Server databases.

At Home Database Access

At Home Database Access

Database developers need to keep working during the crisis, especially since many applications must change to support new procedures and protocols. Toad empowers developers to efficiently and accurately design, test and deploy code while collaborating with colleagues across the DevOps pipeline.

Disaster Recovery

Hybrid Active Directory Resilience & Business Continuity

Hybrid Active Directory Resilience & Business Continuity

In these uncertain times, it is critical to have complete coverage for any AD and Azure AD disaster as well as the flexibility and choices for quick recovery. Mistakes happen, corruption happens, disasters happen. When a disaster strikes your Active Directory and you're synching to the cloud, every second counts. Your business depends on it. Quest recovery solutions fill the gaps for AD recovery both on premise and in the cloud.

Data Protection and Disaster Recovery

Data Protection and Disaster Recovery

What happens to regular backup procedures when so many employees have abruptly transitioned to their home offices? With increased security risks from the use of home networks, non-sanctioned file sharing technologies and the rapid rise of phishing attacks capitalizing on the virus, disciplined data backup is more important than ever. Whether you’re trying to manage a multitude of new users in your virtual desktop environment, storing and retrieving data from the cloud or backing up your most important, private company information, Quest has backup and disaster recovery solutions that can ensure business continuity.

CISA Office 365 Alert and 10 Security Actions to Take Now

CISA Office 365 Alert and 10 Security Actions to Take Now

In the rush to enable a remote workforce with Office 365 capabilities like Microsoft Teams, organizations may not have fully planned and researched security configurations for Office 365 and Azure Active Directory.

Top 3 Logs to Spot and Stop COVID-19 Workstation Attacks for Your Remote Workforce

Top 3 Logs to Spot and Stop COVID-19 Workstation Attacks for Your Remote Workforce

COVID-19 phishing and malware attacks start on user workstations. Monitor these three logs to stop and spot these attacks: Windows security log, Sysmon log, and the PowerShell log.

6 ways file shares are killing remote work productivity and how to change that fast

6 ways file shares are killing remote work productivity and how to change that fast

You’ve known for a long time that you need to move your file shares to Office 365, but changing human behavior is difficult without some forcing function. Today’s COVID-19 crisis is that forcing function because remote work is exacerbating the problem of file shares. Here's why.

6 Quick VPN Security Wins To Do Now

6 Quick VPN Security Wins To Do Now

VPN. VPN. VPN. This pushed-aside and closely guarded technology has suddenly seen a resurgence during the COVID-19 work-from-home directives;...

Work from Home Resources: General Tips and Informatio

Work from Home Resources: General Tips and Informatio

Right now, all across the world, IT departments are working diligently to adjust to their organizations Work from Home (WFH) requirements.

Work from Home Resources: KACE

Work from Home Resources: KACE

Right now, all across the world, IT departments are working diligently to adjust to their organizations Work from Home (WFH) requirements.

8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
White Paper
8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
8 Questions DBAs Need to Answer about Data Privacy and Protection
Feeling sufficiently confident that you’re complying with data privacy regulations? Do you have the right tools to protect personal and sensitive data across your databases? What if you could be one step further ahead?Why not be better prepared against the risk of stiff penalties under the Gen
Read White Paper
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
E-book
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
Office 365 and Azure AD Security Events to Monitor During the COVID-19 Crisis
Increase in remote workers means explosive adoption and utilization of Office 365 workloads such as Teams, Exchange Online, SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business. Malicious actors can try and take advantage of distracted organizations during a global crisis, so you need to carefully monitor th
Read E-book
Top Seven Reports for Supporting a Growing Virtual Workforce
E-book
Top Seven Reports for Supporting a Growing Virtual Workforce
Top Seven Reports for Supporting a Growing Virtual Workforce
IT environments are more dynamic than ever, and having more users working from home introduces new vulnerabilities. You undoubtedly want to take full advantage of the tools you already have to strengthen Office 365 security and compliance — but you probably just don’t have the time to go
Read E-book
Toad for Oracle
Datasheet
Toad for Oracle
Toad for Oracle
Develop and manage Oracle databases with less time and effort.
Read Datasheet
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Datasheet
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Spotlight on SQL Server Enterprise
Diagnose SQL Server performance issues quickly and accurately for a healthy database infrastructure
Read Datasheet
COVID-19 Active Directory Vulnerabilities and Attacks that Seek Total Annihilation
Technical Brief
COVID-19 Active Directory Vulnerabilities and Attacks that Seek Total Annihilation
COVID-19 Active Directory Vulnerabilities and Attacks that Seek Total Annihilation
Defending your IT infrastructure against cyber attacks has never been a simple task — and the current coronavirus pandemic has made it even tougher. With work from home exploding and IT teams forgoing security initiatives to enable remote access and ensure productivity of remote workers, attac
Read Technical Brief
Spotlight Cloud
Datasheet
Spotlight Cloud
Spotlight Cloud
SQL Server performance monitoring and diagnostics. Powered by the cloud.
Read Datasheet
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
White Paper
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
Unified Endpoint Management (UEM): Address 3 Common Challenges
Unified Endpoint Management: How it can help organizations address the challenges of digital transformation.
Read White Paper