Learn how to Simplify Active Directory Security, Auditing, Recovery and Group Policy

Learn how to Simplify Active Directory Security, Auditing, Recovery and Group Policy
On Demand
  • Recorded Date:Aug. 8, 2018
  • Event:On Demand
Learn how to Simplify Active Directory Security, Auditing, Recovery and Group Policy

Date: Wednesday, August 8
Time: 11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. GMT

Managing the security and uptime of a Windows network requires maximum efficiency to master your Active Directory (AD). After all, AD is the brain and heart of your network — not only does it keep your environment running; it also provides the logic for how your environment runs.

In this live, 30-minute webcast, we’ll show you how to overcome common AD challenges, including how to:

  • Assess and assign security, apply tighter security policies and prevent users from becoming over privileged
  • Audit changes made to AD with advanced reporting, alerting and event filtering
  • Keep a version history of all GPO changes and edit GPOs offline
  • Maintain all objects in AD, from Group Policies to passwords and permissions
You’ll then see how Active Administrator acts as a Swiss Army knife to help you overcome these time-consuming AD challenges.

Watch Your Free Webcast