数据库云迁移

快速、简单、可靠的数据库云迁移,无需停机且不会丢失数据

云迁移是将企业的数据和应用程序从内部部署环境迁移到基于云的服务的过程。 由于只需很少的IT工作便可对云资源快速进行设置和管理,无怪乎在接受调查的数据库管理员中,63 %的数据库管理员指出他们计划在接下来的两到三年内迁移到云。

大多数企业逐步将内部部署数据库迁移到云,因为一次迁移到云会导致中断和风险。 但是,对于许多企业来说,在系统不使用时对其进行迁移是无法实现的。 SharePlex提供可靠的方式来安全地迁移到云,并为无法安排停机的企业提供支持。 这使用户在迁移到云期间仍可访问新数据。

*2017年IOUG数据库复制调查

能力

简化通往云之旅。 缩短从源数据库到目标数据库的延迟。 使IT管理员和数据库管理员可以控制迁移。 确保高可用性和业务连续性,且不影响来往于云的业务关键操作 - 无需停机且不会丢失数据。

云迁移

SharePlex兼容Amazon Web Services (AWS)和Microsoft Azure中许多常用的DBaaS目标。 无需特殊设置,可以轻松将内部部署Oracle数据库复制到云,同时使您的日常流程可以继续无中断地运行。 当您可以将云中的数据复制回内部部署数据仓库,而且无需停机且不丢失数据时,还可以确保数据完整性。

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系我们

Database Cloud Migration

Fast, simple, reliable database cloud migration with no downtime and no data loss

Cloud migration is the process of moving your organization’s data and applications from your on-premises environment to a cloud-based service. Because cloud resources can be set up quickly and managed with minimal IT effort, it’s no wonder 63 percent of DBAs surveyed* say they plan to migrate to the cloud within the next two to three years.

Most organizations gradually migrate on-premises databases to the cloud because moving to the cloud all at once involves interruption and risk. But moving the system while it is not in use is not an option for many businesses. SharePlex offers a reliable way to safely migrate to the cloud and supports organizations that cannot schedule downtime. It enables users to access up-to-the-second data while migrating to the cloud.

*2017 IOUG Database replication survey

Capabilities

Simplify your journey to the cloud. Reduce latency from source data¬base to target database. Put control over the migration into the hands of your IT managers and DBAs. Ensure high availability and business continuity with no impact to mission-critical operations to and from the cloud – no downtime; no data loss.

Cloud migration

Shareplex is compatible with many common DBaaS targets in Amazon Web Services (AWS) and Microsoft Azure. No special setup is needed and it’s easy to replicate your on-premises Oracle database to the cloud while allowing your daily processes to continue uninterrupted. You can also ensure data integrity when you can replicate back from the cloud to your on-premises data warehouse with no downtime and no data loss.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact Us