数据库管理

简化的自动化数据库管理、监控和安全性

简化冗余数据库任务,以便您可以专注于更有意义的活动。 我们的解决方案提供用于管理、维护、性能监控、数据保护、自动化和协作的出色工具,可为当今的数据库管理员节省时间并降低复杂性。

保持数据库正常启动并运行意味着通过前瞻性问题解决功能及早解决问题、提高性能以及消除风险。

能力

比以往更快、更轻松地管理、监控和保护您的宝贵资产。 充分利用卓越的跨平台专业知识和功能、强大的自动化以及可靠的协作功能。

简化数据库管理

在您的所有数据平台上,提高数据库管理员工作效率和有效性。 我们的解决方案可简化管理任务,包括对用户、角色、基础架构和实用程序的管理。 轻松计划例行维护任务和运行状况检查报告。 快速查找并修复性能瓶颈,并在破纪录的时间内优化SQL。 管理、同步和部署架构更改,并且充满信心地进行数据库更改。

监控数据库性能

降低整个数据库基础架构中的延迟和停机时间。 我们的解决方案可帮助确保数据的完整性和可用性,同时通过可消除耗时任务的工具提高效率。 保持更高的服务级别,并且快速发现受数据库问题影响的应用程序和用户。

备份并保护您的数据

轻松地保护任何位置的任何内容。 我们的解决方案使您可以在数分钟内恢复您的环境,而且不影响用户,并且根据您不断增长的需求来扩展备份和恢复功能。

提高数据可用性

实现您所需的数据可用性,无需花费不必要的时间。 我们的数据库复制解决方案为您的业务关键系统提供99.999 %的可用性。 接近实时地将您的数据集成到具有最迫切需求的其他数据库,而且对系统或用户零影响。

自动执行复杂的冗余任务

通过自动执行和计划例行、冗余或复杂任务,专注于进行高价值活动。我们的解决方案使您可以自动执行许多手动和耗时的任务,例如架构比较、脚本执行、报告创建和分发,甚至应用程序代码审查和SQL语句批处理优化。 通过计划超过200个系统运行状况检查,确保数据库运行状况、性能和安全性。

高效地与同事进行协作

改进团队协作并简化数据共享。 我们的解决方案提供集中化的存储库来存储准确的最新信息,使团队可以快速实现互连,并实现更高的工作效率和更好地掌握知识。 轻松共享和查看查询、文件、对象和数据库。 在确保数据监管的同时,还可以降低报告故障、安全威胁和数据丢失的风险。

相关项目

数据库开发
数据库开发

数据库开发和管理软件工具可自动执行任务来提高工作效率,优化数据库性能,以及降低管理成本。

数据准备和分析
数据准备和分析

简化数据准备过程。 体验更好的生产力、效率、报告、协作等。

数据保护
数据保护

通过易于管理、全系统的即时恢复功能保护应用程序和数据,只需15分钟即可重新上线。

性能监控
性能监控

最大限度地提高关键应用程序和数据库的性能和可用性,同时简化管理。

数据库复制
数据库复制

简化在服务器或计算机上将数据库中数据的电子副本复制到其他数据库的过程。

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系我们

For the best web experience, please use IE10+, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari

Database Administration

Streamlined, automated database administration, monitoring and security

Automate manual database tasks, so you can focus on more meaningful endeavors. Our solutions save time and simplify complexity for today’s database admins with industry-leading software and tools for database management, performance monitoring, data protection, automation and collaboration.

Keeping databases up and running means staying ahead of the problems with proactive problem solving, high performance and no risk.

Capabilities

Manage, monitor, and protect your database investments with innovative solutions. Our database management and administration tools support a wide variety of platforms. Take advantage of unmatched cross-platform expertise and functionality, powerful automation and robust collaboration capabilities that simplify database administration.

Simplify database management

Improve DBA productivity and effectiveness across all your data platforms. Our software solutions simplify database management and administration of users, roles, infrastructure and utilities across a broad range of platforms, including Oracle, SQL Server, MySQL, Postgres and more. Easily schedule routine maintenance tasks and health check reports. Quickly find and fix performance bottlenecks, and optimize SQL in record time. Manage, synchronize and deploy schema changes, and make database changes with confidence.

Monitor database performance

Reduce delays and downtime across your entire database infrastructure. Our solutions help ensure the integrity and availability of your data while improving efficiency with tools that eliminate time-consuming tasks. Maintain higher services levels, and quickly discover which applications and users are impacted by a database issue.

Back up and protect your data

Protect anything everywhere with incredible ease. Our solutions enable you to recover your environment in minutes without affecting users, and scale backup and restore capabilities based on your growing needs.

Increase data availability

Achieve the data availability you need without taking up the time you don’t have. Our database replication solutions offers five 9s of availability for your business critical systems. Integrate your data in near real-time to other databases where it’s needed most with ZeroIMPACT to your systems or users.

Automate complex and redundant tasks

Focus on high-value activities by automating and scheduling routine, redundant or complex tasks.Our solutions enable you to automate many manual and time consuming tasks such as schema comparisons, script execution, report creation and distribution, even application code reviews and batch optimization of SQL statements. Ensure database health, performance and security by scheduling more than 200 system health checks.

Efficiently collaborate with peers

Improve team collaboration and streamline data sharing. Our solutions offer a centralized repository for accurate, up-to-date information that enables teams to quickly connect with each other, and experience improved productivity and knowledge retention. Easily share and view queries, files, objects and datasets. Reduce the risk of reporting failures, security threats and data loss while ensuring data governance.

Related items

Database Development
Database Development

Database development and management software tools automate tasks to increase productivity, optimize database performance and reduce administrative costs.

Data Preparation and Analysis
Data Preparation and Analysis

Simplify your data preparation process. Experience better productivity, efficiency, reporting, collaboration and more.

Data Protection
Data Protection

Protect applications and data with easy-to-manage, full-system, instant recovery to get back online in as little as 15 minutes.

Performance Monitoring
Performance Monitoring

Maximize the performance and availability of your key applications and databases while simplifying management.

Database Replication
Database Replication

Simplify electronic copying of data from a database on a server or computer to another database.

 

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact Us