資料庫 DevOps 解決方案

加速應用程式部署

應用程式所對應資料庫的變更常會延誤應用程式部署的時間,因為資料庫變更管理是需要手動操作、持續進行的程序,常會造成故障而可能導致應用程式停擺。 而當您修正所有問題後,競爭對手早已更快完成創新,將您遠遠拋在後頭了。 然而,企業組織光是盡力在 DevOps 文化實施資料庫變更管理,直接採取權宜解決方案,或是繼續推行不協調的程序,也無法解決這個問題。

但如果您可以從頭到尾改善 DevOps 流程的速度,並將更高品質的資料庫變更與應用程式變更加以整合呢? 或是可以徹底監控 DevOps 流程的效能問題? 又或是以近乎即時的速度,自動將生產變更複製到其他資料庫環境?

Quest® 資料庫管理解決方案可協助您提高資料庫變更的速度、持續監控這些變更對 DevOps 流程的影響,並將這些變更從生產處複製到其他資料庫 (包括雲端資料庫)。

用于持续交付和部署的数据库Devops工具

用于持续集成和部署的数据库DevOps工具

能力

探索能協助將 DevOps 整合至資料庫管道的資料庫工具。 更快速地建立、測試及發佈高品質資料庫變更。 將效能監控與資料庫複製功能整合至 DevOps 程序,打造完整順暢的解決方案。

資料庫變更管理

協助您實施最佳資料庫變更管理方案,簡化工作流程並提高程式碼功能與品質,以便在執行 DevOps 計畫時加以運用。

資料庫 DevOps

接受 DevOps 文化可讓您以更快的速度部署程式碼,進而提高建立、測試和發佈軟體變更的速度。 如此一來,不在計畫內的工作與重新修改可減少 21%,並可提高 19% 的收益*。將資料庫與應用程式變更融入至整合的工作流程,則可在 DevOps 工作流程執行關鍵的資料庫變更管理功能,不必因此犧牲品質、效能或可靠性。

* 2017 年 DevOps 現況報告;2014 年 CA 研究論文,DevOps:應用經濟下最顯而易見的獲勝驅動力 (DevOps: the Worst-Kept Secret to Winning in the Application Economy)。

資料庫效能監控

想要針對整個 DevOps 管道的資料庫相關效能問題,更快速有效地採取修正行動,取得即時警示是關鍵。 使用長期記錄比較變更前後的效能模式,即可確認變更造成的影響。

資料庫複製

針對內部部署、雲端或混合式資料庫進行即時資料庫複製,以達成高可用性、擴充性和資料整合。 盡情運用新興、開放原始碼或串流的資料庫,不用擔心會對 Oracle 或 SQL Server 資料庫的關鍵任務應用程式造成影響。

使用我們的 Oracle、MySQL 和 Postgres 工具,將您的 DevOps 工作流程自動化。 除了可提高部署作業的生產力及增加作業信心之外,還能同時兼顧品質、效能和可靠性。

若要進一步瞭解產品資訊,請按下方。

Oracle

取得深入見解和所需的自動化技術,迅速發揮最大的 Oracle 投資效益。

MySQL

從開發和查詢診斷內容及回報,盡可能縮短 MySQL 學習曲線。

Postgres

縮短 Postgres 學習曲線,輕鬆管理、監控及發揮資料庫最大效益,以利更快速地創造價值。

相关项目

Toad World社区
Toad World社区

与同行、专家和相关资源交流,解决您面临的最大数据库难题。

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系专家联系我们

Database DevOps Solutions

Accelerate application deployment

Application deployments are often delayed when corresponding database changes are required because database change management is a manual, incomplete process that often results in defects which can lead to application downtime. And while you’re fixing all your issues, your competitors are innovating faster and moving ahead of you. However, organizations struggle to implement database change management into their DevOps culture and simply putting stop-gap solutions in place or continuing with uncoordinated processes is not the answer.

What if you could accelerate your DevOps pipeline end to end and combine higher quality database changes with application changes? What if you could monitor performance issues throughout your DevOps pipeline? What if you could automatically replicate production changes in near-real time to other database environments?

Quest® database management solutions help you increase the velocity of your database changes, continuously monitor the impact of these changes on your DevOps pipeline and replicate them from production to other databases, including those in the cloud.

Database Devops tools for continuous delivery and deployment

Database DevOps tools for continuous integration and deployment

Capabilities

Discover database tools that help you integrate DevOps into your database pipeline. Build, test and release high-quality database changes with greater velocity. Integrate performance monitoring and database replication into your DevOps process for an end-to-end solution.

Database Change Management

Helps you implement a best-practices approach to database change management, simplifying your workflow and improving code function and quality which can be leveraged as part of your DevOps initiatives.

Database DevOps

Adopting a DevOps culture allows you to deploy code faster, meaning you can build, test and release software changes faster. This, in turn, leads to a 21% reduction in unplanned work and rework and a 19% increase in revenue.* When you align database and application changes into an integrated workflow, you’ll execute key database change management functions within your DevOps workflow without compromising quality, performance or reliability.

*2017 State of DevOps report; 2014 CA Research Paper, DevOps: the Worst-Kept Secret to Winning in the Application Economy.

Database Performance Monitoring

Get real-time alerting to database-related performance problems throughout the DevOps pipeline in order to help expedite fast and effective corrective action. Use long-term history to compare performance patterns before and after changes to verify their impact.

Database Replication

Achieve high availability, scalability and data integration through real-time database replication across on-premises, cloud or hybrid databases. Take advantage of emerging, open source or streaming databases with zero impact to mission-critical applications on Oracle or SQL Server databases.

Use our Oracle, MySQL and Postgres tools to automate your DevOps workflows. Boost productivity and increase confidence in your deployments without compromising quality, performance or reliability.

Click below for in-depth product information.

Oracle

Get the insight and automation you need to maximize your Oracle investment in record time.

MySQL

Minimize the MySQL learning curve from development and querying to diagnostics and reporting.

Postgres

Reduce the Postgres learning curve to easily manage, monitor and optimize your databases for quicker time to value.

Related items

Toad World Community
Toad World Community

Connect with peers, experts and resources to solve your biggest database challenges.

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact SalesContact Us