服务台

稳健的集成式服务台和自助门户

利用稳健的集成式服务台提升用户体验。 自动化票证工作流,轻松访问关键数据和功能,从而加快票证解决进程。 远程控制消除了成本高昂的旅行,详细的报告可帮助您跟踪服务台性能和满足服务级别协议(SLA)要求。 通过用户自助门户,用户无需提交票证即可解决许多问题,从而进一步减少了IT工作量。 此外,用户和IT都可通过自己的移动设备访问服务台功能。

联系专家
利用集成式服务台和自助门户,充分提高用户生产效率。

利用集成式服务台和自助门户,充分提高用户生产效率。

能力

利用服务台充分提高用户生产效率和满意度。该服务台提供可靠的事件管理功能、与其他系统管理功能紧密集成并提供一个直观的自助门户。

集成式服务台

充分提高服务台效率和用户满意度。 利用服务台软件,服务台工作人员可以访问上下文敏感信息,例如设备清单和用户历史记录,以帮助他们快速解决问题。 他们还可以轻松访问系统管理功能,例如部署软件更新或修补程序。 跟踪所有活动,便于进行SLA基准测试和审核。

票证管理

简化票证工作流,确保满足您的SLA要求。 服务台经理可以使用技能组合、位置及当前工作量等因素来维护多个支持队列和规则,以控制票证的分配和流向。 您可以设置升级通知以在票证未能及时解决时生成警报,以及设置父子关系以构建更大的工单并自动关闭从属票证。

报告和SLA控制

跟踪服务台性能并提高SLA合规性。 服务台软件可以自动向相关方报告票证状态更改情况,并且让您可以细致地定义和跟踪解决时间期限。 预打包报告和直观的自定义报告向导便于评估服务台工作量和SLA合规性。 服务台票证还可以进行存档,以用于合规性审核和其他目的。

远程控制

无需进行成本高昂的旅行或花费时间亲临服务台,即可解决问题。 服务台软件包括通过UltraVNC交付的无需进行任何配置的远程支持,并支持各类第三方远程控制解决方案,例如BomgarTM、DameWare®、NetOps和Windows远程桌面。 轻松与Intel® vProTM技术相集成,为使用vPro技术的PC提供增强的远程管理和恢复功能。

用户门户

减少IT工作量,提高用户生产效率。 直观的自助门户让用户可以访问灵活的知识库;查找系统的硬件和软件清单信息;安装IT认可的软件;提交和查看支持票证的状态。 通过与Active Directory/LDAP集成,可以对用户进行安全的身份验证,而且用户可以通过公司登录凭据无缝地访问自助门户。

移动访问

让IT专业人员和最终用户都能够通过AndroidTM和iOS设备访问相应的IT服务台功能。 此款免费移动设备应用程序让服务台工作人员可以实时查看并响应服务台通知,检查清单详细信息,以及通过移动设备部署软件和修补程序。与此同时,最终用户可以提交服务台票证,访问知识库,以及检查其现有票证的状态。

与上下文相关的专业知识

大幅消减票证量,加快票证解决速度。 服务台与ITNinja.com相集成,后者是一个独立的IT管理员社区,其中包括一个包含系统管理信息和妥善做法的综合数据库。 因此,服务台可以提供与上下文相关的信息,让用户能够自行解决许多问题,以及帮助IT人员快速解决已提交的票证。

相关项目

KACE K1000即服务
KACE K1000即服务

通过云轻松管理、保护所有联网设备并为其提供服务

KACE K2000 Systems Deployment Appliance
KACE K2000 Systems Deployment Appliance

轻松执行系统镜像及驱动程序更新的初始配置和管理

联系我们
x

Need help? We're here for you.

联系专家联系我们

Service Desk

Robust, integrated service desk and self-service portal

Improve the user experience with a robust, integrated service desk. Automated ticketing workflows and easy access to key data and functionality speed ticket resolution. Remote control eliminates expensive travel, and detailed reports help you track help desk performance and meet service-level agreements (SLAs). A user self-service portal further reduces IT workload by empowering users to solve many issues without ever submitting a ticket. Plus, give both users and IT access to service desk functionality from their mobile devices.

Contact Sales
Maximize user productivity with an integrated service desk and self-service portal.

Maximize user productivity with an integrated service desk and self-service portal.

Capabilities

Maximize user productivity and satisfaction with a service desk that offers robust incident management functionality, tight integration with other systems management capabilities and an intuitive self-service portal.

Integrated service desk

Maximize help desk efficiency and user satisfaction. The service desk software gives help desk staff access to context-sensitive information, such as device inventory and user history, to help them quickly resolve issues. They can also easily access systems management capabilities, such as deploying a software update or patch. All activities are tracked for easy SLA benchmarking and auditing.

Ticket management

Streamline ticket workflows and ensure you meet your SLAs. The service desk manager can maintain multiple support queues and rules to govern the assignment and flow of tickets, using factors such as skill set, location and current workload. You can set up escalation notifications to generate alerts if tickets are not promptly addressed, and set up parent-child relationships to structure larger work orders and automate closure of dependent tickets.

Reporting and SLA controls

Track help desk performance and improve SLA compliance. The support desk software automatically reports on changes in ticket status to appropriate parties and enables you to granularly define and track resolution timeframes. Pre-packaged reports and an intuitive custom report wizard make it easy to assess help desk workload and SLA compliance. Service desk tickets can also be archived for compliance audits and other purposes.

Remote control

Resolve issues without expensive travel or time-consuming desk-side visits. The help desk software includes out-of-the-box remote support via UltraVNC, and supports a variety of third-party remote control solutions, such as BomgarTM, DameWare®, NetOps and Windows Remote Desktop. Easy integration with Intel® vProTM technology provides enhanced remote management and recovery capabilities on PCs with vPro technology.

User portal

Reduce IT workload and enhance user productivity. The intuitive self-service portal enables users to access a flexible knowledge base, locate hardware and software inventory information for their systems, install IT-sanctioned software, and submit and view the status of their support tickets. Integration with Active Directory/LDAP enables secure user authentication, and users can seamlessly access the self-service portal with their corporate logon credentials.

Mobile access

Enable IT pros and end users alike to access appropriate IT service desk functionality from their AndroidTM and iOS devices. The free mobile app empowers help desk staff to review and respond in real time to service desk notifications, examine inventory details, and deploy software and patches from their mobile devices, while end users can submit service desk tickets, access the knowledge base and check the status of their existing tickets.

Context-sensitive expertise

Slash ticket volume and speed ticket resolution. The service desk is integrated with ITNinja.com, an independent IT administrator including a comprehensive database of systems management information and best practices. As a result, the service desk can provide context-relevant information that enables users to resolve many issues on their own, and helps IT staff quickly resolve the tickets that are submitted.

Related items

KACE K1000 as a Service
KACE K1000 as a Service

Easily manage, secure and service all your network-connected devices from the cloud

 

KACE K2000 Systems Deployment Appliance
KACE K2000 Systems Deployment Appliance

Easily perform initial provisioning and administration of system images and driver updates

Contact Us
x

Need help? We're here for you.

Contact SalesContact Us