Welcome to our forums

To help our user community locate and post topics about their primary interest, we organize our community forum by product user communities. Click here to see a full listing of forums.

• 05 Nov 2019 at 05:44 PM
    • Last post by Nicola.Flucke on 08 Nov 2019 at 10:25 AM
    • Create capacity report

Hello I request your support, I am trying to create a table of disk capacities where I can calculate the monthly growth and the percentage, but I cannot obtain the weekly value of growth rate, additionally this table should contain the percentage of CPU...

• Foglight
      • 1 reply
    • 30 Oct 2019 at 02:09 PM
    • Started by userprof121 on 30 Oct 2019 at 02:09 PM
    • Monitoring file system changes in FogLight for virtualization

Hello, I am new to the tool and am interested in setting up foglight for virtualization to monitor file system changes in my environment.  I would like to monitor changes such as, modifications to files, deletion of files, movement of files, etc. and who...

• Foglight
      • 0 replies
    • 18 Oct 2019 at 06:23 PM
    • Started by r lara c on 18 Oct 2019 at 06:23 PM
    • Create log graph alert

Good afternoon everyone I am new to the tool and I request your support since I need to create an alert based on a log graph, what I occupy is to alert when the graph indicates zero value, is this possible?
      • Foglight
      • 0 replies
    • 15 Oct 2019 at 03:58 PM
    • Last post by Nicola.Flucke on 16 Oct 2019 at 02:56 PM
    • Report Question

Hello Everybody,

My company implemented Foglight last week, so we are still learning to navigate!

We had a temporary outage on one of our Microsoft SQL Servers instances on Saturday night around 5:30PM EST. Is there a report that we can run that will isolate...

• Foglight
      • 1 reply
    • 16 Oct 2019 at 12:13 PM
    • Last post by Darren Mallette on 16 Oct 2019 at 01:10 PM
    • LED headlights and Fog Light Install for 2018 touring

Hey guys,